Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 626 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice place to unwind

By

July 25, 2017

Nice small hotel, with friendly staff and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great rooms and close to many local restaurants and shopping. Very close to venue I was attending. Would definitely recommend others to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Smokey room and cloudy pool

By

July 20, 2017

club

When driving home from Virginia, my wife was looking for a hotel to break up the trip with our 3 kids. She found this hotel, and saw that they had a pool that opened at 6:30 AM, and figured we could eat breakfast, take a swim and hit the road. Upon making it to our room after checking in, we discovered that the room smelled heavily of smoke, yet was advertised as a smoke free room. There had been a wedding the night before and he hotel was booked, so we just went to bed and tried our best to deal with it. We got up in the morning, had breakfast and got the kids ready for a quick swim before heading back on the road. When we arrived at the pool, we discovered that the water in both the pool and spa were milky white, and you could not see past the second step. We decided to pass it up and just get back on the road. I let the front desk agent know of my concerns, and she apologized, but overall seemed disinterested.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy all around

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very very clean. Superior service and easy check in and out. Great pool area for kids too! Breakfast was perfect. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

People were very friendly at check in and throughout stay. Location was idle as many restaurants are a short drive away. Highly recommend this hotel to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel while visiting family in the area. Very clean and spacious rooms with great amentities. The pillows weren't the most comfortable but the bed was fine overall. Great breakfast with many options . Felt like at a restaurant .

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very clean and reasonable pricing. Perfect for my family

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all around

By

July 10, 2017

club

My wife and I checked in for a weekend away from home for a wedding. We were able to relax completely from our every day life. Staff were polite and willing to help if the need arose. Would definitely stay here again, no question.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 08, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at the hotel, I definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip to Sesame Place

By

July 07, 2017

Have stayed at many of the hotels closer to Sesame Place in Langhorne, PA. The HIE Suites in Warminster-Horsham is a much better value. The size of the rooms, the cleanliness and updated amenities and the friendly and helpful staff are all superior. It is worth the 15 or 20 minute drive.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service and clean rooms

By

July 06, 2017

club

We travel for softball all the time and look for places to stay. We look for clean, safe, reasonably priced hotels with a good breakfast and Holiday Inn Express in Warminster-Horsham has always met our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with excellent amenities

By

July 06, 2017

club

This hotel is fairly new and exceeded our expectations for a weekend stay. The breakfast buffet had a great selection of hot and cold foods and it remained open until 10am. Great for those lazy hotel mornings.

Read More
Read Less