Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 532 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Convenient location

By

January 17, 2017

club

Facility was very convenient to the event we were going to. Room was quite clean. Staff at front desk seemed "disinterested". Lobby was being renovated. Only a thin drape on the window. Heavier drape wouldn't close because of heater unit in front of window. This made the room too bright and a feeling of no privacy. All-in-all this is a very nice property. Great internet service. Morning meal included. Mattress and pillows were not to our liking.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

January 15, 2017

club

This location was clean accessible and comfortable. Will be back next week and am happy to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean, one of the "better" hotel breakfasts, large rooms”

By

January 11, 2017

club

We had several rooms for 3 nights for family reunion off site.
Beds are very comfortable.
Rooms are spacious, bathrooms well equipped and clean.
Kids used hotel pool and spa - clean, water temp good.
Breakfast is significantly better than many I have stayed in over the years. Friendly staff. We had teenagers in our group who were lazy to come down to eat. Staff offered to keep buffet open for another 10 minutes so boys could eat. More than nice ...but, our boys should have been up on time! Still, how nice to offer. Food was truly good quality and decent variety. Would recommend and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear SandraNaples, Thank you for the excellent review, Sandra. I'm glad you had such an excellent stay and that you have taken the time to give us so much valuable feedback. Everyone here appreciates it when we get such positive feedback and it makes all the hard work and time our staff puts in to their work that much more gratifying. Thanks again for the review. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected quality and comfort.

By

January 11, 2017

club

We were very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the newness of the hotel. We thought it was brand new, but we were told it had been open there for nine years! Everything was clean and well cared for. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet. Breakfast was great! What more can you ask for when you are away from home?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Kathy and Jerry, Thanks for the review, Kathy and Jerry. I'm happy to hear you had such an excellent experience with our hotel and staff. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 05, 2017

The hotel room was very clean and very spacious. I will most definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Brittanyo, Thanks, Brittany. I'm glad you enjoyed our stay with us and hope you visit us again. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve Celebration

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Booked this so I could visit with my family in the area. We were able to use the breakfast eating area, as were other guests to celebrate the new year and allow the grandchildren to enjoy some pool time, in the indoor pool, which is not common in the area at hotels, although it should be. We were allowed to bring in food and drink, see the new year's eve shows and count down to the ball drop, all within the confines of the hotel, with a pool right in the adjoining area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Jim in SOMD, Thanks for the review, Jim. I'm happy to hear you could make the most of our newly renovated breakfast room and enjoyed ringing in the New Year in Warminster. I hope you will think of us the next time you plan to visit your family. Thanks again for the kind words. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff especially the manager Dennis!

By

January 04, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and accommodating. The staff was great especially the manager Dennis! He was wonderful with excellent customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Lauryn5, Thanks for the excellent review. We're incredibly proud of GM and all of our staff. I'm glad you had a great stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Thanks again. Please visit us soon. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spotless. Very well kept.

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were large and so well kept that you would think everything is brand new.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear LWNY427, Thanks, LWNY427. Our maintenance team works hard to keep this place in great shape and we are continually working to improve our hotel. Thanks again for the review. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

handi cap room

By

January 02, 2017

club

staff was great! helped with extra towels. Extra bed could have been more comfortable. Sheets didn't fit,housekeeping didn't do much better than me on the second day.
Roll in shower was great for my sister-in-law in a wheel chair. Pool was also handicap accessible

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for the review. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay and were treated to excellent service by our staff. I apologize for the troubles with the additional bed. We will have to look in to getting better linens to make them a little more comfortable. Thanks again for the kind words. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location for the area

By

January 01, 2017

I've stayed here a few times a year to visit family in the area. The property is well maintained and the staff is efficient and cordial.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Kate261, Thanks, Kate. I'm glad to hear you enjoy staying with us and continue to do so. We hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this HI Express

By

December 29, 2016

club

When we visit our parents, it's a pleasure to stay at this HIE. The staff are consistently accommodating, very nice. The breakfast area and food continues to be terrific. From the last visit, I can see new food items that we had suggested. Healthy and fresh. The hostesses take great pride in keeping things tidy (too bad some guests don't do a better job). Areas for improvement: The room heating is like many hotels in that it varies from chilly to overheated. The heating works fine, but it is not smooth. The mattress was soft. Overall, a great value. See you soon

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Red Sox visitor, Thanks for the great review of our hotel. Deb, Nancy, and Anjelica do a tremendous job at the breakfast bar and I'll be sure to pass on your comments. I'm sorry to hear about the difficulties you have had with the HVAC units, but I'm very happy to hear you have continually enjoyed your stays with us. Thanks again for your kind words. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

December 28, 2016

club

ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN THE AREA. VERY CLEAN AND EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear DONNA055, Thanks, Donna. We appreciate your kind words and will do our best to continually exceed your expectations. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less