Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 477 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Slow Internet

By

August 01, 2016

club

Molasses slow internet. Being a member of the Rewards program doesn't get you an upgrade or any noticeable benefit.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 11, 2016
Dear Wilbur227, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the slow internet connection and the lack of upgrade during your stay. We do always ensure we provide the benefits according to each level of our loyalty scheme. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again and make things right. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but rather expensive for it's location

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Pretty basic Holiday Inn Express but they did add a management get together on Wednesday evening that was rather nice.

Read More
Read Less

Above average HI Express

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Situated in a quiet area, nicely equipped and spacious room, furnishings in great shape with a very comfortable bed. Great variety of breakfast offerings above average in this respect. Friendly staff. The desk clerk gave us a comprehensive list of local dining options. We dined at the Iron Abbey Gastro Pub in nearby Horsham. Highly recommended. The beer selection was outstanding!

We enjoyed our one night stay very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Rod251, Thanks for your review, Rod. I'm happy to hear your visit went off without a hitch and you got a chance to check out some of the local restaurants. Stop by the desk and say hi the next time you stay with us. There's another excellent craft beer store close by that's very much worth checking out. Thanks again for the kind words. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 23, 2016

club

Room and hotel are very clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. My only issue is that there is no shade to black out the room to sleep from parking/street lamps or sun in the morning (should you wish to sleep in)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear DebbieF62, Thank you for the kind words, Debbie. I'm sorry to hear that you hard a hard time finding the black out curtains. They are set behind the internal curtains and can be kind of tricky to find. If you need help the next time you visit, don't hesitate to contact the front desk. We're always happy to help. Thanks! Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and good experienced staff.

By

July 18, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to friends and family , it was a very nice experience .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear BFDale, Thanks for staying with us during your recent visit to the area. I'd glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Warminster

By

July 17, 2016

club

Great room, pool temperature is warm so perfect for swimming, a lot of variety on breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Mike1122334455, Thanks for the five-star review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our pool and breakfast options. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Clean, quite and polite staff with all needed amentities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear DBalz, Thanks for the excellent review. We appreciate it. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 13, 2016

club

Nothing about my stay was bad, and everything was good. The newspaper left outside the door in the morning was a welcome surprise. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Say yes to this Clean, Comfortable, Friendly and Safe Place!

By

July 13, 2016

club

It's hard to choose a hotel far a way from home with little to no knowledge of an area. This hotel is in a safe and private location, but central to the main roads and areas.

I was very tired and apprehensive about my stay, once I entered my room I felt relieved and knew I made a good choice.

The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and attractive. The bed was as inviting as it appeared!

Breakfast held a variety of choices and the guests were as friendly as the staff, which is also very refreshing.

My rating is an excellent. The occasions I rated it lower were minor. Being a light sleeper in a strange bed I noticed sounds coming from without my room.

Though it cost a bit more than I was hoping to pay, I feel it was a great choice!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Katrina B., Thank you so much for the overwhelmingly positive review! Traveling can be precarious and the anxiety one feels when stay into an unknown hotel in an unknown area can be daunting even in the best circumstances. It's heartening to hear all of your fears disappeared when you checked in with us. Thanks again for the kind words. I hope you stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, bed, bathroom, and Internet service

By

July 12, 2016

We thoroly enjoyed our one night stay at Holiday Inn Express/Warminster. Staff very welcoming and accommodating, room very quiet and comfortable. Couldn't have asked for more!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear ACfamvisitor, Thanks for the kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

NIce hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Have stayed at many hotels. This is a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. The front desk staff are friendly and efficient; the hotel is clean, comfortable and well kept.

Read More
Read Less