Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 591 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Staff

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel great staff located close to the places I had to do business

Read More
Read Less

Room Quality

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and pillows. Also gave tips on how to get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Warminster

By

May 20, 2017

club

Limpio, espacioso y completamente equipado para el viajero. Personal muy amable.
No he puesto mejor nota porque el aire acondicionado es muy ruidoso y complica el descanso.
Recomiendo vehículo propio. No hay restaurante en el hotel. Sólo desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable conditions

By

May 19, 2017

Our stay was short but satisfactory. The rooms are very beautiful and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 19, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and always had positive experiences. This visit bordered on awful. Our neighbors were noisy and let there children run the hallways at all hours of the night. The breakfast was not well stocked and didn't have many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey but acceptable

By

May 18, 2017

Clean rooms (except for jacuzzi tub jets). Decent bed and nice king size pillows. Quiet location. Older (32") TV that did not allow USB or hdmi hookup for Netflix, etc. overall acceptable but a Saturday night was very expensive for the area. Supply and demand I suppose. I'd return if the price was a little lower or the TVs were upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Everything great but there needs to be USB ports in the guest rooms

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, just add a USB in the guest rooms and you'll be all set! I travel alone and feel very safe there. Thank you, Mary

Read More
Read Less

Usually a great stay but not so great this time

By

May 17, 2017

We usually have a great experience at this hotel but this time we were put in a room that must have been a smoking room at some point. We didn't get to the hotel until late and just wanted to relax but when we got to the room the stale smell of smoke was pretty bad. In hindsight we should have just asked for another room but in the moment it seemed like a hassle so we didn't. We turned on the air to freshen the room up but that didn't work either. We didn't sleep good because of the smell but it is totally our fault for not asking for another room. Next time we will check to see if the room we are given has ever been a smoking room.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

somewhat over priced, but we needed a place to stay due to our son's graduation from Del Val University--not a large selection of hotels near the college--we were about 30 min. away

Read More
Read Less

Great serivice! Good breakfast! Nice bed!

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything was great! I loved the comfortable bed and the breakfast has so many choices!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

My wife and I found the hotel, room, and other amenities to meet or exceed our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Room odor

By

May 08, 2017

The room had an odor that flared my asthma. It smelled of smoke and mold.

Read More
Read Less