Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 561 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent, Clean Hotel!!

By

March 24, 2017

club

Highly recommend!! Super clean, great staff, close to shopping, and restaurants as well as business offices.

Read More
Read Less

Great happy Hour on Tuesdays!

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

An exceptional property! Rooms clean and well stocked. Staff is friendly and responsive. An all around great value.

Read More
Read Less

great service by frony desk , name is Charles

By

March 20, 2017

everything was fine in the stay that I encountered, room bathroom was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice amenities

By

March 17, 2017

club

I ended up staying at this place for 8 days and it was a great place to be for the sad reason I had to be there. The staff was friendly, breakfast was more than adequate, breakfast area was fully equipped with tables for computer/cell phone hook ups as well as eating. Due to our reason for being there, we sat in that room at least 2 - 3 hours each morning to work on the projects we needed to. It was a stress free atmosphere. They even accommodated our need for a reception in the breakfast area. I can only say that this place was a great place for us to be. I recommend it for any family gatherings or big parties that are coming to town. Easy in/out access to the major roads and a lot of restaurants deliver there. I really also loved the sounds of the geese in the morning. Having not lived in the area for over 30 years, that was a nice sound.

Read More
Read Less

Did Not Want To Leave

By

March 16, 2017

club

When we first walked in we dropped a juice and it spilled all over the floor. Although we were embarrassed the staff was very friendly and made us feel better about it. It was cleaned up immediately while were checked into our room. The suite we stayed in was huge with a jacuzzi. The bed was king sized and I was very happy with how clean and spacious everything was. I was very comfortable and wanted to stay another night. I will definitely come back to this property and use some of the ammedities this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 15, 2017

Great staff, clean and quiet room, close to shopping/restaurants. Comfortable and convenient! would highly recommend. This was our second time staying here and so far we have not been disappointed. We didn't use the pool, but have in the past and it's always nice to stay somewhere that has i center amenities. Along with that, the room was spotless and quiet and very comfortable. It wasn't too big or too small.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 15, 2017

We stayed in this hotel cause it was convent to the location of the rink and it was a very nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

March 15, 2017

We were in town for a hockey tournament with multiple teams. The pool was adjacent to a large room that provided ample space to feed our team and another team. The staff was friendly and helpful. Locathion was a short distance from the hockey arena as well as a shopping center.. beds were comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy neighbor

By

March 14, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable but whoever was in the room next to me was very noisy. Kept me up way later than I'm used to staying up.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday stay

By

March 08, 2017

Love it will always stay here. Staff is great food is awesome. Great location to everything

Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE AND CLEAN

By

March 06, 2017

club

CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN. The bed and pillows were comfortable the pool was fantastic and well maintained with plenty of towels and places to relax. Checking in was easy and pleasant. The breakfast area was plentiful and had a variety of choices. Fresh chocolate chip cookie at check-in which was a nice touch. :)

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

I was treated well from the time I walked in , friendly staff and clean facility

Read More
Read Less