Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 467 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Holiday Inn Express stay 13FEB17 to 16FEB17

By

February 20, 2017

club

Quite a nice stay. Breakfast choice are average to other hotels but ample. Front desk personnel are friendly and efficient. Room cleaning staff were slow to get rooms cleaned and caused some changes to have to be made to daily schedule, but still enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Everything was greatl at my stay and would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

very comforting surroundings

By

February 19, 2017

club

Everyone was very attentive! The room was very nice and clean....the hot tub was great!!!!Definitely needed that!

Read More
Read Less

An Awful Romantic Getaway

By

February 17, 2017

My wife and went here for a Romantic Getaway weekend in Syracuse. We had expectations of using the hot tub, and being able to relax in our room. Unfortunately, we were not able to experience the hot tub or rest and relaxation. The hotel was booked to maximum capacity, and the rooms were all families. The children ran thru the halls yelling unattended, and the pool area was filled past capacity for most of our stay. The sound barriers between the rooms is not up to par for loud families in the room next to you or even across the hall. There was constant background noise and our stay was miserable. This is not a fault of the hotel staff, the staff was very kind and helpful, but they were in over their heads. The hotel was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hello jon_674, We are so sorry to hear that your weekend was not the getaway you hoped it would be. Please, the next time you need some time away, reach out to me directly at the hotel and we will find some way to make it up to you. Happy Travels! Andrew Araujo Front Office Supevisor
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff great, bed extremely comfortable. Breakfast was adequate with many options.
No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Syracuse

By

February 15, 2017

club

The only problem I had which is probably from my neglect is the alarm clock time was set 1 hour ahead and the alarm went off 3 times very early. I use my phone as an alarm clock so did not pay attention to it until it went off at 5am and then two more times till my phone went off at 730am.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

February 15, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was a great value!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, easy to get to where we were going

By

February 15, 2017

club

We really enjoyed ourselves, the hotel was within 10-15 minutes from every where we went. Hotel was great and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Horrible Breakfast

By

February 10, 2017

club

As rated, the overall stay was fine. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Check-in and Check-out were efficient and the bill was correct.

The breakfast provided was horrible. The machine-produced pancakes were rubbery and difficult to cut with the provided plastic knives. The "scrambled eggs" lacked the taste and consistency of real eggs. The signature cinnamon rolls were put out late and were cold. Even after waiting 15 minutes for them to warm up, they were not very good.

Having traveled for a living during a past career, Holiday Inn Express was always a welcome stay. I have always had good experiences with the chain. The biggest failure during this stay was the breakfast. In addition to the food, the breakfast area was poorly staffed. I'm used to many hotels were a member of the management staff politely mingles with the guests and someone is always ensuring things are stocked and fresh. I'm not sure if the hotel was short-staffed that day, but only one person was staffing the area and they appeared to be behind.

We are willing to try the chain again in the hopes that this was an isolated experience. However, if the chain has decided to save money by cutting costs on the food they serve, we will, in the future, choose to day elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

A place to stay with the kiddo

By

February 10, 2017

club

Great basic hotel for an overnight. Just what you need without a lot of fuss.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello nicole, Thank you for the good review. We hope you come back to see us again sometime! Happy Travels, Andrew Araujo Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was very nice. We had a comfortable bed and the room was neat and clean. Also, the nightstand had plugs for me to plug in mu CPAP machine, many hotels do not have plugs near the nightstands.
The breakfast was great with many choices for even the pickiest eater. We will stay here the next time we are in Syracuse, which is 3 or 4 times/year.
The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome; we appreciated that.

Read More
Read Less

Andrew was great

By

February 08, 2017

club

Andrew had great customer service. Was very helpful and efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello Jenn, You are too kind, thank you. Our entire team is dedicated to giving you and everyone else in our care the best experience we possibly can. Please, come back and see us again soon! Happy Travels! Andrew Araujo Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less