Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 476 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Simple over night

By

March 20, 2017

Simple over night
Thin walls I could hear the person in the next room snoring very clearly. I had to turn the TV on and leave it on. Interrupted my sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

I was at this hotel for 2 nights and the stay and the staff and overall experience was wonderful! I was there with my son's hockey team for a weekend tournament and the staff made it a wonderful experience! The rooms were comfortable and roomy and the beds were comfortable as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 20, 2017

Comfortable and quite friendly staff would recommend this hotel anytime

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the price

By

March 08, 2017

Nothing fancy but it is super clean and staff is super competent. We had a problem with the tv in our room and the guy from the front desk fixed it within 5 minutes. Very professional, would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaunna Arnold Plank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

Clean hotel but can do something about surrounding landscape. How about a local map at the front with food options besides one pizza joint.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our clean facility. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also value your suggestion regarding a local map at the front for food options. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaunna Arnold Plank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a stay..

By

March 02, 2017

club

A very nice place to stay..Always a great staff. A clean place for sure..I usually choose this hotel for the indoor pool and Hot tub..Nothing better then this hot tub in CNY..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We love to hear great things about the staff, the truly enjoy the feedback. . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaunna Arnold Plank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good time with great service

By

March 01, 2017

The employees were prompt, polite, and professional. Rooms were clean, bed was comfy, pool was relaxing, and breakfast was GREAT.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the review. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff will be so proud to hear we made your stay a good one. Sincerely, Shaunna Arnold Plank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Excellent experiences I have no complaints, and a very friendly staff. Great value for your money!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Love to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for staying with us and come back anytime we'd love to have you. Sincerely Shaunna Arnold Plank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

Booked for one night, a little on the higher priced side for the hotel but the hotel was still pretty nice. Check in was easy, staff was friendly. Room was very clean. We utilized the pool and it was very nice (a bit chilly though). We ended up in the hot tub the majority of the time to keep warmer but still had a blast. The outside lights shown in and made it harder to sleep but eventually we all did. Overall, would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaunna Arnold-Plank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express stay 13FEB17 to 16FEB17

By

February 20, 2017

club

Quite a nice stay. Breakfast choice are average to other hotels but ample. Front desk personnel are friendly and efficient. Room cleaning staff were slow to get rooms cleaned and caused some changes to have to be made to daily schedule, but still enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Everything was greatl at my stay and would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

very comforting surroundings

By

February 19, 2017

club

Everyone was very attentive! The room was very nice and clean....the hot tub was great!!!!Definitely needed that!

Read More
Read Less