Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 552 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very enjoyable visit

By

August 22, 2017

We stayed at this hotel about a year ago, the staff has changed but not the overall experience. The hotel is isolated and quiet but close enough to arterials to make easy to get around

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place to stay with the family

By

August 20, 2017

club

The staff is super helpful and friendly. The breakfast tastes great and there are so many options to choose from. The room we stayed in was very clean and the AC was working great. The lighting is great, especially when there are 5 of us who are playing on a kindle, flattening their hair, reading, and sleeping at the same time. The beds are so comfortable my toddler didn't want to sleep in the portable crib requested but slept between mom and dad. The internet and printer worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and friendly

By

August 19, 2017

platinumelite

Title says it all. The Inn is clean and comfortable, the people are friendly. I have never been disappointed here.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Superior

By

August 18, 2017

I ALWAYS look for the IHG locations FIRST

I ALWAYS look for the IHG locations SECOND

I ALWAYS look for the IHG locations THIRD!!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

August 18, 2017

Staff was friendly but the bathroom in our room was really awful.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

August 16, 2017

club

A good place to stay if you traveling near Syracuse. They have a g

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet locarion

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here after the concert rooms are nice clean breakfast was great employees pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and pet friendly

By

August 10, 2017

club

As pet friendly hotels go, one encounters some not so great accomodations. This Holiday Inn Express is an exception to this with its clean and spacious rooms.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and spacious. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone with or without pets.

Read More
Read Less

Off the beaten path

By

August 09, 2017

club

We always have a good stay at this location. Near the exit and easy to get around Syracuse.it only seems like it's far off the beaten path. The rooms are very clean and comfortable,I would love it if they make the T.V.s a little bigger. But over all great location.

Read More
Read Less

A Brief and Pleasant Respite

By

August 02, 2017

club

My husband and I overnighted at this hotel to break a long drive. The hotel was pleasant and clean. The young lady at the main desk helped us find a lovely dinner location and the manager stopped by our table at breakfast to make sure that everything had gone well. It was a good value and a comfortable stay .

Read More
Read Less

A Great Night

By

August 01, 2017

club

Great staff who work towards making your stay pleasant. They truly gave service with a smile. Whatever my needs were they did there best to meet them. I will stay there again when i am back in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent service

By

August 01, 2017

club

We were very happy with the room overall, it was clean, comfortable and spacious. Ashley checked us in, she was friendly and very helpful. We were disappointed with breakfast, hot foods were just barely warm and the Styrofoam plates and plastic cutlery are an epic fail in our opinion. The young man working the breakfast area was polite and prompt at refilling items as needed.
Overall a good experience, improved breakfast will make it a great one.
PS: we intend to visit the area again for a few days, would love to be able to give a better review next time.

Read More
Read Less