Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 491 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Quiet Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

If you are looking for a clean, quiet stay, this is the place. The breakfast was great and included many different choices. Liked it so much, we stayed here again on the way home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

April 17, 2017

Friendly staff, courteous and demonstrate concern about making sure the stay is a good one

Read More
Read Less

Dairy Carousel stay

By

April 14, 2017

Very clean, well kept and spacious rooms. Would like to see the staff take note when an event is going on in the area and cater to the guests a bit more based on their schedules. Being at the location for the Spring Dairy Carousel, our day along with many others began much before 6am so was never able to take advantage of the breakfast that was offered, and which we were paying for.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

April 11, 2017

club

Not far from attractions , quiet , cozy , good rates

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

We went for some races at the fairgrounds and it was quite cool out. We wound up spending most of our time at the hotel relaxi,g. It was quiet,clean and comfortable. Not near anything walking distance but it w as s nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 02, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and there was plenty of choices of food.

Staff is excellent and welcoming.

Good value for your stay.

Read More
Read Less

no pillow options no phone

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

20 years at HI express first disappointment.
Hard to find and close to nothing

Read More
Read Less

Out of control hotel manager.

By

March 30, 2017

I have never been treated so poorly and in such a unprofessional manner in my entire life.

Read More
Read Less

Away from the Hustle and Bustle

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

This property is located away from the population center, there is nothing within walking distance (was not good walking weather anyway). However, Destiny USA is a huge mall about 10 minutes away. They have enough high-quality restaurants and bars to keep you fed for a week (Gordon Biersch, World of Beer, PF Changs, Cheesecake Factory... All under one roof).

As for the hotel, it was winter (still), and it is just hard to make the outside of anything look good in that weather. The sidewalks and parking lot was clear and ice-free, that is about the best you can hope for. However, the inside was clean, modern, and well lit (and warm). Typical HIE, which I love.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 28, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Offers many different things...

Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

March 22, 2017

club

Was really fun and exciting. The stay was very good and price good.

Read More
Read Less

One of a kind experience

By

March 22, 2017

club

We brought a large group of families for a wrestling tournament. We enjoy spending time after the event with each other in the common areas. One of the group members was celebrating a 40th birthday with food and cake. Several other teams were also spending the weekend and behaving similarly. Staff was ultra sensitive to noise and behaviors and posted warning notes all around the facility. Manager on duty threatened to shut off the lobby television at 930 when a group including ours was gathered to watch the NCAA tournament, essentially attempting to force everyone upstairs. Very accusational in nature. Ended up calling the police and had 3 officers arrive to lecture the group on keeping the noise down but allowed the group to continue to hang out. Manager became ultra sweet to everyone after the incident having walked the halls and realizing that the noise was not an issue for guests upstairs. Either that or she was lectured on wasting the time of the police on a St. Patricks Day weekend for a noise complaint. Our group will not be staying here in future years. This will not effect us but will cost the hotel 8 room reservations each subsequent year. Plenty of other options in the area. A unique weekend to say the least.

Read More
Read Less