Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 538 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Stopped overnight as I was traveling on the NY Thruway. Nice clean hotel, quiet and friendly staff. A little hard to find at first, but it was well lighted. No places to eat with in walking distance. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 20, 2017

club

The hotel is a very good value. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel...just watch where you park your car!

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was very accommodating and even greeted us with a free dinner in celebration of the Car Show at the Fairgrounds!

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable and close to fairgrounds

By

July 19, 2017

Great place to stay, staff is very friendly and helpful. the hotel is squeaky clean, comfortable beds, plenty of parking, nice pool, and free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 18, 2017

This Hotel was a Great Place. They went out of there way to make sure Everyone was happy. I am truly Happy with this Hotel and will return later towards the Fall season.

Read More
Read Less

Super Nice

By

July 18, 2017

This is off the beaten path, very quiet, the staff was VERY accommodating and pleasant to deal with We will definitely return there again. We cant say enough good things about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay from 7-10-17 thru 7-17-17

By

July 18, 2017

My stay @ this Holiday Inn Express was less than satisfactory. My main dissatificatiin with this location and staff was being charged with a smoking/vaping fine. I don't deny that I was vaping in the room which set the smoke alarm off. My concern is the way I was treated by the staff after doing so. The young man at the front desk had an attitude that was much less than professional. I explained that I knew there was a fine in place for smoking but didn't realize it also included vaping. I also explained I spend 200 nights a year in hotel rooms and this was the 1st time my vaping in the room had set the alarm off. I talked to the General MGR as I checked out and was lead to believe the charge would be removed. I was surprised as to see what little influence my dedication to staying in Holiday Inn properties and Spire Elite status with 800,000 points carried. This is the 1st time I have had to make a bad report on an IHG location. I will continue to use IHG properties but certainly not this location. I have influence on the reservations my company makes which will include 3 other co-workers. This will result in a loss of approx $4500.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for business or pleasure

By

July 18, 2017

club

Nice,modern clean friendly hotel with great amenities including breakfast with many choices,fitness and relaxation options.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Loved how it was set off the highway and quiet. Nice room, with comfortable pillows.. Liked the chair and footstool in the room. Bathroom was clean along with the room. Had a mini frig and microwave, along with a Keurig. Pleasant staff with a nice variety of items for breakfast. Overall, very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 11, 2017

Check in was awesome. The front desk person was more than helpful. Made the experience memorable.
Room was as expected.
Breakfast was less than mediocre. I've stayed at other IHG properties with much better quality and selection.

Read More
Read Less

Off the Beaten Path

By

July 09, 2017

club

Stayed here while visiting nearby relatives. Somewhat tucked away off the freeway system - good for low noise level once you find it. Front desk staff very receptive. We were a few minutes last for breakfast one morning not realizing a shorter time on weekend. Staff brought out whatever they could. Only complaint is the limited breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

July 08, 2017

club

This hotel is just far enough away from Syracuse to offer a quiet getaway free rom hustle bustle situations. Great hotel with clean and quiet accommodations.

Read More
Read Less