Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 482 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great place

By

March 28, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Offers many different things...

Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

March 22, 2017

club

Was really fun and exciting. The stay was very good and price good.

Read More
Read Less

One of a kind experience

By

March 22, 2017

club

We brought a large group of families for a wrestling tournament. We enjoy spending time after the event with each other in the common areas. One of the group members was celebrating a 40th birthday with food and cake. Several other teams were also spending the weekend and behaving similarly. Staff was ultra sensitive to noise and behaviors and posted warning notes all around the facility. Manager on duty threatened to shut off the lobby television at 930 when a group including ours was gathered to watch the NCAA tournament, essentially attempting to force everyone upstairs. Very accusational in nature. Ended up calling the police and had 3 officers arrive to lecture the group on keeping the noise down but allowed the group to continue to hang out. Manager became ultra sweet to everyone after the incident having walked the halls and realizing that the noise was not an issue for guests upstairs. Either that or she was lectured on wasting the time of the police on a St. Patricks Day weekend for a noise complaint. Our group will not be staying here in future years. This will not effect us but will cost the hotel 8 room reservations each subsequent year. Plenty of other options in the area. A unique weekend to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Party

By

March 22, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. The pool was cool but the clorine was very strong and bured your eyes just sitting there watching your kids swim. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff friendly and responsive. Great value for a convenience style hotel. If in the area again, I would recommend this property to others staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Displeased

By

March 22, 2017

club

See previous comment in this survey to see why I was dissatisfied and why I had issues and concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Simple over night

By

March 20, 2017

Simple over night
Thin walls I could hear the person in the next room snoring very clearly. I had to turn the TV on and leave it on. Interrupted my sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

I was at this hotel for 2 nights and the stay and the staff and overall experience was wonderful! I was there with my son's hockey team for a weekend tournament and the staff made it a wonderful experience! The rooms were comfortable and roomy and the beds were comfortable as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 20, 2017

Comfortable and quite friendly staff would recommend this hotel anytime

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the price

By

March 08, 2017

Nothing fancy but it is super clean and staff is super competent. We had a problem with the tv in our room and the guy from the front desk fixed it within 5 minutes. Very professional, would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaunna Arnold Plank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

Clean hotel but can do something about surrounding landscape. How about a local map at the front with food options besides one pizza joint.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our clean facility. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also value your suggestion regarding a local map at the front for food options. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaunna Arnold Plank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a stay..

By

March 02, 2017

club

A very nice place to stay..Always a great staff. A clean place for sure..I usually choose this hotel for the indoor pool and Hot tub..Nothing better then this hot tub in CNY..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We love to hear great things about the staff, the truly enjoy the feedback. . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaunna Arnold Plank General Manager
Read More
Read Less