Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

I often stay at this location due to the great staff and clean well kept modern rooms. I really enjoy the indoor pool and spa as well as the fitness center. The breakfast is also a nice touch, we'll done.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 14, 2017

I travel to up state New York area once a week for business. I alway look forward to my stay at Holiday Inn Express for a relaxing night after working. The rooms are clean and warm,the staff always kind and helpful. I would alway recommend this hotel if your in the Syracuse area.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay,but breakfast could improve

By

January 08, 2017

club

The initial interaction with the front desk was average at best. The pool and hot tub were is good condition. Too few towels in the room even though the hotel knew we were a family of 4.The breakfast highlight was their cinnamon rolls. As 9:30am sharp, the staff quickly locked the refrigerator and took all the food away. The man had the breakfast food lockup up or removed by 9:32. This didn't happen the next two nights at another Holiday Inn Express in PA. In PA there were people still eating 60 minutes after they stopped providing additional food to the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Don't let it's location fool you. Even though it's a little off the main highway, this hotel is wonderful inside and out. The room, the breakfast and the amenities are top notch. If I'm ever in Syracuse again, this will be my stop!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

January 01, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. The beds were a little hard in the room I stayed in. Staff were very accommodating. The pool was very cold, but after a little denial on their end that it was set at 82 they turned it up since my daughters lips were turning purple. The breakfast is huge with many great options.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 19, 2016

club

This is my usual stop on my sometimes 12-hour drive. Always a pleasure, and the Holiday Inn Express staff make it that way. My only complaint is that my room was not retro-fitted for chargers. It would be great for the lamps near the beds to be equipped with USB ports. Otherwise, after a six-hour drive in a white-out snowstorm it was really a great relief to pull up to the HIE and to put my head down on the pillow within minutes of my arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Hello guitargirl4scrabble, This is a great review, thank you! I'm glad that we were your safe haven in that terrible snow storm. As for our lamps, I think that is a good idea! I'll see if we can make it happen. Please, come see us again soon! Happy Travels! Andrew Araujo Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Well-furnished, spacious room

By

December 07, 2016

club

Excellent room--clean, quiet, spacious, nice furnishings including a small refrigerator. Quiet location that seemed safe. Attentive staff. All in all, a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
KitThom, Glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to have you back again soon! Best Regards Shaunna Arnold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed and pillows.

By

December 06, 2016

club

The front desk manager upon arrival was so personable welcoming, and fun. The bed and pillow provided the best nights sleep I've had in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

November

By

December 03, 2016

It was a good visit. One night. Remote in the room did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Jwsx6 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaunna A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pricey for the stay

By

November 27, 2016

club

This hotel was a little pricey for the amenities it offers

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 14, 2016

club

We stayed one night, very comfortable and clean.
Great Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Hello linine, We appreciate the five star review! A clean, comfortable room and a hearty breakfast are the staples of any good hotel, and it makes us happy to know that we provided you with both. Please come see us again soon! Happy Travels! Andrew Araujo Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 10, 2016

club

Other than children that had to be wrangled there were no issues and the staff is outstanding. Room is clean and felt great to relax,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Hello jingalsbe, We're glad to hear that you had a good stay with us. We work hard to make things clean and comfortable for our members and guests, and child wrangling is just part of the job. We thank you for taking the time to write a review and for submitting your IHG survey. Please come back again soon! Happy Travels! Andrew Araujo Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less