Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 323 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Question?

By

January 16, 2017

club

Is the Priority club the same as HIG? The priority club was not recognized, even though we have used thei the club for a long,long time. I not the same could we get an HGI card. If not please let us know, at this same e-mail address.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, If You Don't Mind the 'Fitness Center'

By

January 16, 2017

Fine hotel, located close to where my meetings were. Only real complaint is the fitness center was smaller than the guest room I stayed in, and the treadmill must not have been serviced for years (it said I can run 6 min miles, when I'm closer to 7:30).

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 13, 2017

I like this hotel and always feel comfortable staying there/ The staff is great! While it needs a little updating and there are not many dining options in the area, it is a very nice convenient place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express of Warren and returning to stay. Thank you for your kind words about the staff. We are happy to announce that we will be doing a renovation soon to update the property. We can recommend some options for dining while in the area and staying at our property. In the plaza next to us you will enjoy Doc's Good Food ( a family diner), Subway, Boston Market and Red Lobster. And one of our local favorites is Firenze located just a mile and a half from the hotel. Most of the chain restaurants are within 5-15 minutes of this location. Please be sure to ask one of our associates for whatever your in the mood for and they will be able to find you a great restaurant. I hope that you will come back to see our property once the renovations have been completed. We are all really excited about the new look.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express (GM Tech Cntr) Jan 2017 Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

I stayed at this property to go to a surgical procedure in the area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a little peace and quiet. The staff is friendly and answered all my questions accurately. I was nervous about my procedure so it was nice to be able to stay at a hotel that was clean, quiet and had all the amenities that I was looking for. Unfortunately, I was unable to enjoy the breakfast buffet because of my doctors orders to not eat or drink anything prior to my procedure, however when I asked the front desk if it was okay for me to take a couple of muffins for the 3 hour ride home after my procedure they replied very kindly "Of course, take as many

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

January 11, 2017

The entire staff was very friendly and professional. The breakfast helped me get my day going!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you Dclark for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. You know they say breakfast is the most important meal of the day so we need to make sure you start the day out right. Thank you for your kind words about the staff. We try to make sure all your needs are met and hope that you feel like you are at home.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a football game over the holiday weekend and our stay was convenient and comfortable friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

December 29, 2016

club

The room and hotel were very comfortable and easy to find off of I-696. The staff were friendly and took care of my needs very adequately. The food was ready on time in the early morning hours as promised. The sheets and towels were clean and plentiful. I have had very good experiences with the Holiday Inn Express at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. It's so good to hear that you enjoyed every part of your stay. We try to make sure our guest are pleased with their stay so that you can have a memorable experience and come back to see us again.
Read More
Read Less

A great stay overall.

By

December 22, 2016

My girlfriend and I stayed for 9 nights in a basic room with a king sized bed. We were delighted to find the room included a microwave and mini fridge and the bed was surprisingly very comfortable. The staff team was great - very friendly and professional. Housekeeping came by daily to clean and restock supplies. While we were there, we got a decent amount of snow and were pleased to find out the parking lot had already been plowed and staff shoveled the walkways. Our only complaint was the breakfast. While there were a variety of items to choose from, we didn't find much we wanted to eat. It's what you'd expect from a complimentary hotel breakfast though.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. We are please to hear that you liked the guest room and the services provided by our staff. I apologize that you were not pleased with breakfast. We try to serve both hot and cold items with enough variety that there is something to please all of our guests. Please feel free to contact me with any suggestions you may have to improve the breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 12, 2016

Received personal attention from everyone from the manager, to the maintenance staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express of Warren. We appreciate our guests and want each of you to feel like you are at home with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express of Warren. We appreciate our guests and want each of you to feel like you are at home not just a hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service/Front Desk

By

December 07, 2016

club

The staff went above and beyond at this hotel. Thank you for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express of Warren. Thank you for your kind comments about the staff. We look forward to pleasing our guests and making sure your stay is enjoyable as possible.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay away from home.

By

December 03, 2016

I don't ask for much as I go to work every morning at 4:30 am and get back to the hotel around 7:30 pm. I should be upgraded to a larger room at no cost as a Holiday Inn Express Member. I will be back 12/5/16.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We appreciate you coming back to our property. We do our very best to honor all requests to the best of our ability.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 01, 2016

club

I rated it high on all accounts, great place to stay, if we have to go back there in the future, I will make arrangements there again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Warren. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less