Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 433 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service Great staff

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

One of the best staffs ever. Very friendly happy and concerning.Excellent customer service. Should be 5 Star rated !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay.

By

July 20, 2017

club

I like the area that the hotel was.If in Detroit again that is the area where I would.I wlii have to give the hotel a( B ).

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business travel

By

July 19, 2017

I have been staying at this property 4 nights a week for a couple of months now. Staff always remembers me and you could not ask for a more attentive group. Great spot for me; always clean, comfotable and quiet. Will continue to stay here for an extended period.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent

By

July 19, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable but one thing I detected was a musty odor from the ventilation system.

Read More
Read Less

Decent service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Attendant at check out wasn't very friendly. Would have been nice to have been greeted with a smile rather than holding hands out for my room key!

Read More
Read Less

Tiger Trip

By

July 12, 2017

Fine, close to daughters home. Easy access to freeways.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean facility!

By

July 11, 2017

club

I stayed here for two nights with my four sons. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The facility is clean and the beds and pillows are comfortable. The place smells nice also. The breakfast was delicious. The kids had a lot of fun in the pool, which was well kept. There was also a basketball hoop near the pool that the kids enjoyed. It's a short distance from great restaurants and attractions like the Detroit Zoo and Detroit Market.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 09, 2017

Good place for GM employees to stay. Clean, comfortable. Local

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay at This Property

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this property many times before and have been very satisfied.. This stay was no different. The only drawback is that for the second time the Internet really bogged down in the evening. My best guess is that it may be overwhelmed by guests streaming videos on their phones. It was fine in the afternoon and the following morning but slow in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and very friendly staff

By

July 07, 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations! Nice clean rooms, great options at the breakfast room. Staff members Samarra and Ashlee were so polite to help me find the best places and resturants to visit in the area. They made me feel welcome every time I came in or out and this goes a long way with me. A welcoming staff puts a smile on everyone that walks through that door. They were very helpful with questions I asked. I give this hotel 5 stars!

Read More
Read Less

fabulous experience

By

July 06, 2017

club

this hotel was a 5 star experience, outside of 1 unfriendly staff member, it was a fantastic stay!

Read More
Read Less

Smoker friendly not for non-smokers

By

July 05, 2017

club

Never stay at this location if your not a smoker. Not for non-smokers at all. The only thing good was how well the front desk handles their job.

Read More
Read Less