Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 360 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

We initially were going to say add another motel found there is a lot of shadiness and I uncleanliness going on at that hotel we are welcomed by our staff with no problem clean room that competitive rates and hot breakfast great parking The staff bend over backwards to help us

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the hot tub. The fitness center was a little outdated but it served its purpose. Breakfast was good and bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are happy that you were able to enjoy your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Transport

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Good friendly staff. Hotel needs to be brought upto date.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our staff. Our hotel is beginning a renovation this month. We will be replacing furniture, vinyl, bed skirts, drapery, carpeting , lighting, artwork and putting refrigerators in every room. We hope that you will come back and see us once it is completed.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 16, 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was very nice. We very much enjoyed the hot tub !

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean room!

By

March 15, 2017

During the recent POWER outage, my family and I checked into this hotel. The staff was very friendly and attentive to us and genuinely seemed to care about our well-being. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable Lots of breakfast options FOR FREE. My only wish is that the pool would have been indoors and not outside. I would stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
The power outage was awful for many people in the area. We are happy that we could accommodate you with all your needs during this rough time. We look forward to seeing you again hopefully for fun this time to use the pool during the summer months.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but Needs Updating

By

March 13, 2017

club

The overall experience was fine. Breakfast and the wi-fi were good, the room was clean and the staff did a great job. However, the heater in my room had an outdated thermostat which was hard to keep regulated at a comfortable temperature, and the fitness center was in need of some cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Great to hear the breakfast, wi-fi and your room were a pleasant experience. I will definitely check the HVAC unit for functionality and the cleanliness of the fitness center.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 13, 2017

club

Room did not met standards of Holiday Inn Express. Older building with offensive smell, very uncomfortable bed with uncomfortable pillows. Not what I expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 12, 2017

Older facility with unusual smell. Bed hard and uncomfortable not like usual Holiday Inn. Room not up to caliber of usual Holiday Inn standards. Not worth price.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Joe thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay. Please feel free to contact a manager of the hotel to discuss this further.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent shower

By

March 07, 2017

Great sleep great showers ..customer service was amazing very friendly and helpful with information in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
We are happy to hear about your wonderful experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

March 07, 2017

bed was awesome very comfortable lots of room to work in and get prepared for the business training course.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. Great to hear that you were productive and ready for your training course. Good luck to you.
Read More
Read Less

reliable stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

I always choose Holiday Inn when traveling when
possible because it is a reliable place to stay with
clean and safe rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your Loyalty to the brand. We thank you for choosing our property and hope that we provided the reliability, cleanliness and safe feeling that you are familiar with.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 05, 2017

club

the staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. I would tell others to stay in Warren Mi Holiday inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for giving us such good feed back. We appreciate you staying with us and we are proud that you would tell others to stay with us when they are in Warren.
Read More
Read Less