Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 418 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed, clean room.

By

June 29, 2017

club

Nice place other than the misunderstanding of how I was to be charged.

Read More
Read Less

If you are going to Detroit, stay here!

By

June 27, 2017

club

This hotel was really clean and kid friendly. The rooms were spacious in the hotel was quiet. We were there for a Family reunion, and were accommodated very well. They were a lot of people in the hotel but everyone was respectful and it was still peaceful. It's cheaper than staying downtown and the commute was about 20 minutes to get to downtown Detroit.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

June 21, 2017

Stayed here for a evening to relax by the pool for my daughter's birthday. The rooms were nice, the staff was friendly. Just had a issue with a guest that I feel wasn't resolved in a timely and accurate manner.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 20, 2017

club

No microwave or refrigerator for a week after letting staff know.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good place to stay for the amount paid. Good breakfast also.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

June 11, 2017

club

Staff was very courteous and friendly, room was very clean and well stocked for our stay. Breakfast wasn't the best, but there was plenty to choose from which was a great surprise. Also, our bed was really comfortable, and I am a princess and the pea kind of sleeper. For the price we paid during Detroit Techno weekend, we were expecting a terrible stay and we were very surprised. I stay at a lot of hotels and this stay was one of my favorites. The hotel is currently being updated throughout the building, which is a good sign. We'll probably stay here again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay - Under Construction

By

June 09, 2017

club

Excellent customer service, clean fresh smelling hallways and room. Forgot the toothbrush? They have you covered - BTW thanks!

The lobby is under construction, but beyond that the place is average for the level of expectation of this hotel chain. They take grab and go a step above the rest with hot food as well: omelets, bacon, push button batter pancakes...

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

June 07, 2017

I have been staying here 4 days a week for the last 6 weeks and the staff is second to none. Anything I have needed has been met with a smile, and in a very timely manner. Property is always clean. Together it makes a very relaxing stay. Highly recommendable!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was Excellent

By

June 07, 2017

club

Staff was consistently above normal expectations. Accommodations were fine, value was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Front end and management

By

June 06, 2017

club

The manager was awesome. The young man that checked us in was rude and changed our rate to a higher rate than we were quoted and was very rude. He even hung up on the person that called to find out why he changed the rates. That was an awful experience. We called back the very next morning and the manager fixed it. We were going to stay another night however when told she was going to talk to him that day. We decided not to stay to prevent any further confrontation with this employee.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

June 05, 2017

Hotel was under renovations but was still extremely clean. Staff was very courteous and professional. Excellent customer service. Will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and helpful and friendly service

By

June 05, 2017

We had a wonderful stay in Warren, Detroit. Everyone here was helpful, kind and really friendly. Our room was extremely comfortable and everything was provided to ensure we had a great time. We highly recommend The Holiday Inn Express here.

Read More
Read Less