Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 712 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

WOW!

By

February 22, 2017

Who knew this little gem was right here in my home town! Best hotel experience ever, outside of an international resort

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

February 21, 2017

club

Staff and rooms were great. Free snacks throughout the day made it easy to stay hydrated. Even cheap drink specials at night! Will plan our next vacation around this hotel instead of planning the hotel around the vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

February 21, 2017

Awesome hotel!! This hotel is so very clean and beyond that the entire staff is so helpful. From the front desk, receptionist, breakfast staff, maintenance, cleaning staff and the pool guy, we spoke to everyone and they all greet you with a smile and help you with anything.
I temporarily lost my room key and the front desk helped with a smile on their face, our kids "locked" us out of the room and front desk called maintenance and he was there within a minute, also with a smile on his face, even when we figured out we weren't locked out of our room. I love this place, and we usually take the kids once a year to swim and we had such a great experience this time that I think we are coming back in a few months.

Read More
Read Less

Valentine's Day

By

February 21, 2017

What a romantic getaway with my hubby! A bottle of champagne, box of chocolates and outstanding services. They had an evening reception which is not typically in express hotels but wow was it a special treat. This is not your average holiday inn express! The staff was extraordinary! We will definitely be back next time with the kids for a swim in that pool. They would love that. Thank you for making our Valentine's day extra special. Also, thank the maids for the extremely clean and comfy room. It was spotless!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Very glad we were able to stay here. It was great!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel I Stay At

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

IHG should clone this hotel for service for your entire chain. From the Hotel Manager to the maids and maintenance people, the hotel makes you want to only stay at this hotel when travelling in the area. My rating is this is the best hotel I stay in or have stayed in during my long career in outside sales spanning 39 years on the road. Outstanding hotel !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your fabulous 5 star review! We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your exceptional experience at our hotel, especially for mentioning our above and beyond customer service. We are fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. We are so very happy that you had enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Holiday Inn Express Youngstown N (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Must stay location

By

February 16, 2017

This location sets the bar for HI hotels. When I am in the area and this is the furthest HI location, I will drive any additional miles just to stay here. I look forward to seeing their team. Always a delight after a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoy staying with us. It is always a pleasure having you as our guest. Thank you once again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Holiday Inn Express Youngstown N (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Just your average hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Beds are comfortable, but not great. Floors seemed thin because you could hear every sound from above. Pool area is uncomfortably warm if you're not in pool. Overpriced for the level of hotel and area. Better than average breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent travel experience at our award winning hotel. We take great pride in being ranked the #1 Holiday Inn Express & Suites in North America which is why it is disappointing to hear that you feel your overall experience at our facility was not up to par. Our goal is to not only meet our guest’s requirements but exceed their expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter with you in detail so we might take the necessary steps to meet our 100% guest satisfaction guarantee. Please contact our General Manager at 330-544-8807 at your earliest convenience. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown N (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Best

By

February 12, 2017

club

Really great place to stay. They did everything right. Had snow the night before and thy even cleaned off my car.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your outstanding experience at our award-winning hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay with us as well as enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Value

By

February 12, 2017

I found this hotel to be the best value in the Warren area and I had an excellent expeRIENCE

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your outstanding review. We are pleased to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is what we strive for. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was truly our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Thursday Nights

By

February 12, 2017

Wow, what a deal, a great location next to many restaurants & shopping. Plus a great Jacuzzi & pool...wait not done...Thursday from 6pm-10pm, .25 mixed drinks, wine & beer...yes that's 25 cents each. Great staff & we will certainly return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award winning hotel. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are humbled by your lovely review. Your kind words regarding the hospitality of our staff, our convenient location as well as our hotel features are very much appreciated. Thank you once again for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service.

By

February 08, 2017

The appearance of the hotel is excellent. It is very clean and classy looking. The extras (fresh fruit and cookies in the lobby) for the patrons are a nice touch. We used the stairs a couple of times and I was very impressed with how clean the stairwells are. The breakfast food was amazing and the hours are very accommodating. Overall the hotel made our stay an excellent experience. Kudos to the staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. We greatly appreciate your glowing comments regarding the hospitality of our staff as well as the cleanliness of your guest room. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff takes great pride in maintaining an impeccable facility inside and out. They will be thrilled to hear your lovely comments. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less