Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 728 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great experience..courteous staff..5 Stars all the way.

By

March 23, 2017

One of the best we have stayed in..No problems in any area. Comfortable room, courteous service, pool and hot tub were clean and warm. Breakfast had many choices. Overall a 5 star stay. Thanks for a great weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Sitting area

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Area next to front desk is comfortable and inviting. Great area to sit and visit with other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great everything

By

March 23, 2017

Great staff clean friendly helpful food fantastic rooms great

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Best stay ever!!! Emaculate and great friendly employees, and wonderful breakfast buffet and snack bar!!! Will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your lovely comments regarding the hospitality of our staff as well as our complimentary full hot breakfast bar and evening snacks. It was truly our pleasure to welcome you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit! Holiday Inn Express Youngstown N (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Always My Choice

By

March 13, 2017

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites many times and have never been disappointed. Always clean lobby, great reception and nice rooms. the pools and the dining area always clean and the service is superb. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a comfortable stay in the Warren area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. We greatly appreciate your glowing comments regarding the hospitality of our staff, our evening reception, our indoor pool and spa as well as the comfort of your guest room. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Youngstown N (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

March 13, 2017

club

If you are in the area, this is the place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your outstanding review. We are pleased to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is what we strive for. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was truly our pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Youngstown N (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Awesome staff

By

March 11, 2017

club

Staff was outstanding and extremely friendly!

All hotels should train and employ staff like this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award winning hotel. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are humbled by your lovely review. Your kind words regarding the hospitality of our staff are very much appreciated. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. Thank you once again for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Youngstown N (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Everything.

By

March 09, 2017

club

It was a perfect stay, as always. I have no complaints. My childrwn lived it. Family or friends it is a great way to relax

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is what we strive for. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to see you again in the very near future. Holiday Inn Express Youngstown N (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Overall the best hotel ever

By

March 07, 2017

What can I say, except, excellent in every category! Would recommend this hotel to anyone on business or pleasure, singles or family.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of our award-winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We are truly delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you once again for your generous review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Youngstown N (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 07, 2017

People were very nice. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your fabulous 5 star review! We are delighted that you had enjoyed the comfort of your guest room, our delectable full hot breakfast as well as the services provided by our staff. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. We greatly appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff. We are fortunate to have an outstanding team who is dedicated to providing our guests with exceptional customer service. It was such a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Holiday Inn Express Youngstown N (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel!

By

March 02, 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel several times and have always had a good experience. It is decorated beautifully. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast has a lot of options but no bacon! What? Surprising, I know. That was the only thing we missed. Otherwise, I would stay her anytime I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. We greatly appreciate your glowing comments regarding the hospitality of our staff. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. We also appreciate your comments regarding our full hot breakfast. We rotate our breakfast meats daily offering at least two meat options each morning. Bacon is offered but unfortunately not on the morning you joined us for breakfast. During your next visit, if there is a specific item that you are looking for please let us know. We would be more than happy to make a couple slices of bacon for you. Thank you again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Youngstown N (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly Fabulous

By

March 01, 2017

club

After staying at many higher end/priced hotels we were delightfully surprised by this hotels gracious staff and the clean accommodations. The breakfast options were more than proper, the mid day snacks were a total gem, and the staff was beyond courteous.

We will be staying with this chain again for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of our award-winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guests. We are truly delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you once again for your generous review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Youngstown N (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less