Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 793 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    755
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Relaxing stay

By

June 23, 2017

Tastefully decorated, lovely patio, friendly staff, good food options, very clean, good internet, comfortable bed, great indoor pool, nice cool room, nice view from room which is rare, excellent location for shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and clean room

By

June 22, 2017

club

Only two issues. No microwaves and the tv set up was not good on the guide.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected surprise

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great stay with a very friendly Staff! This experience has changed my usual choice in hotels. I will be focusing on staying at Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and excellent staff

By

June 21, 2017

The staff at the hotel is very friendly, helpful, and courteous! Room was excellent with lots of room and excellent bathroom - furnishings and bed were very nice and comfortable. Great garden area is available off of the pool area which is also very well designed (we did not swim, but area is great). Definitely recommend this location as one of the best Holiday Inn Express locations that we have used.

Read More
Read Less

Great Happy Hours

By

June 20, 2017

How can u beat $.25 drinks and free dinner??? The cleanliness and friendly staff are in surpassed. We have stayed at IHG hotels across the country, The Caribbean and Europe. Warren, Ohio is by far the most enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Friendly staff very clean and lots to do close by great breakfast every morning and soup and dinner every evening

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed environment

By

June 19, 2017

club

Since checking in every thing was wonderful and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and friendly and clean!

By

June 18, 2017

Excellent service. Clean, friendly and safe area. Very close to restaurants. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. They made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. The pool and hot tub area is beautiful and relaxing. The food is a great bargain. Simple but fresh and sufficient for a quick breakfast. Highlight was the managers picnic in the evening. What a wonderful gesture of hospitality! I highly recommend this hotel. We stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels quite often and this is one of the best! If you are looking for a convenient, clean, quiet, safe, and affordable hotel this is it. The kindness and hospitality is a tremendous bonus. Management should commend the employees here who go out of their way to just be decent neighborly people. I'm just so impressed with good old fashioned niceness.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

June 17, 2017

club

Great staff, beautiful facilities! Patio reminded me of Hawaii with waterfalls and koi fish pond!

Read More
Read Less

This is a FANTASTIC place to stay when in the Niles/Warren/Youngstown

By

June 16, 2017

When I travel to this area, this is the ONLY hotel to consider. The overall appearance of the hotel, the accomodating staff, the full hot breakfast offered, the comfortable rooms, and JENNIFER, THE MANAGER, is the BEST! She truly cares about your overall experience and is on TOP of her game there!! I highly recommend THIS property! I have stayed at 5 star hotels as well and this hotel ranks with the best of them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great service

By

June 16, 2017

What else can I say. Easy check in and out. No problem with room. Overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Employees were always happy and saying Hello at front desk

Read More
Read Less