Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 298 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

A minus and a plus

By

January 09, 2017

club

The room did not smell fresh like they usually do at a HIE. We were especially impressed by the service girl taking care of the breakfast area. She did an excellent job keeping it in order.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thanks for your review! We're glad to see that overall your stay was a good one. We appreciate the feedback on the room and have passed it along to our housekeeping department so it can be corrected. We've also passed along your compliments regarding our breakfast staff to our General Manager. Wishing you safe travels this winter season! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with great customer service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Hotel was decent price. Very close to shopping and highway. The service was great. After staying there I signed up for the Holiday Inn Rewards program. Much easier to book and get rewards than Hotels com and it was cheaper.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

This was an average hotel, nothing I would write home about.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for your review. We're glad to see that overall your stay with us was a good one. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Night of Sleep

By

January 01, 2017

Just a quick stopover on a business trip. Pretty typical of the Holiday Inn Express variety, comfortable bed, decent breakfast although you always know what you're going to have there, and a super friendly staff. I had stayed here previously, and the impression was good enough that that was my first choice the next time around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind review, Mike! We're proud of our hotel and amenities, but we know it's often our employees who make our guests' stays truly memorable. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Missouri! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

December 26, 2016

Manager Melody rude, hot tub and soda machine still broken

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on your stay. Unfortunately the hot tub is down for maintenance pending repairs. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope you had the opportunity to enjoy our other amenities. The soda machine has since been repaired. Your review has been forwarded on to upper management. We hope to offer you a better experience during your next stay with us. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

December 14, 2016

Great overall experience, friendly staff, amazing breakfast, central location, great decor...very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for such a kind review! We're fortunate to have such amazing staff that continue to go above and beyond for our guests. We're glad our holiday decor added a little festivity to the season. Wishing you and your loved ones a wonderful December! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

December 12, 2016

club

I usually have to be gone before the breakfast starts. would be nice if they had the roll or bread for toast out early for the guest that are unable to be there for the full breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thanks for your review. We're glad to see that overall your stay with us was a good one. At this time we have to adhere to IHG standards regarding breakfast times, but appreciate your feedback and have passed it on to our IHG supervisor. On your next stay we'd be happy to provide you with a list of local and chain restaurants that offer breakfast at a more convenient time. Thanks again for your feedback and have a wonderful holiday season. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safe, clean, quiet and comfortable

By

December 08, 2016

Great place tp stay in Warrensburg. Maybe a little more expensive than other alternatives, but worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thanks for your review, Greg! We're glad that you enjoyed the amenities we have to offer, from our indoor pool and hot tub to our hot breakfast bar. Wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not my favorite

By

December 03, 2016

Didn't feel safe.
Several issues with furniture, lock, microwave, etc.

There are nicer choices right down the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear your stay was not an enjoyable one. We did receive details on the issues regarding the microwave and heater, which have since been corrected by maintenance. We're proud of our safety record and strive to maintain a clean, comfortable environment for all of our guests. We'd like to invite you to contact us directly at 660-747-3000 with any additional details on your stay. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay In Warrensburg

By

December 02, 2016

club

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express regularly, and have never been disappointed. It is comfortable and the staff has a great attitude. I highly recommend it for anyone staying the night in Warrensburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
We appreciate your kind review! We're proud of the renovations we've made to our hotel over the past couple years, but our staff definitely make the experience special for many of guests. Have a wonderful holiday season! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 30, 2016

club

The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful during our stay. We ordered pizza and she allowed us to eat in the breakfast area and even asked several times if we needed anything!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
We appreciate your review and are so glad to hear that one of our staff members made your stay extra special. We're fortunate to have caring employees who frequently go above and beyond. Wishing you a happy holiday season! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Warrensburg

By

November 29, 2016

We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express while visiting the area, the staff is always friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear our staff create a great stay for you on your visits to Warrensburg. Wishing you and your loved ones a great holiday! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less