Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 418 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

A good experience

By

October 15, 2017

club

Friendly and accommodating staff. Nice, clean room. Other than the very poor WiFi, which I experienced throughout the city of Warrensburg, not just the hotel, this was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Worn

By

October 12, 2017

Hotel has the overall appearance of being used quite a bit.

Read More
Read Less

what happened to the previous good quality?

By

October 11, 2017

club

This was the fourth time we stayed at this exact Holiday Inn but I believe it will be our last

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel and staff were excellent. Breakfast was okay but not great.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

October 04, 2017

club

Very pleased with my stay, no issues at all. The front desk staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the free popcorn and cookies. The bed and pillows were nice and comfy. The room had plenty of space and the hotel is located in a convenient, easy to find location. This hotel is nice and clean. The only disappointment was that there was no hot tub to sit and relax in.

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy this holiday inn

By

October 04, 2017

Every few years our classes get together for a reunion and I always stay at the holiday inn express. It is always a great experience and I would highly recommend to anyone that will be staying in the Warrensburg area

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

October 03, 2017

club

Great Hotel! Enjoyed our stay, the bed was very comfortable and the room was very dark. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion hotel

By

September 28, 2017

The Warrensburg HIE was great for serving as reunion central for the Knob Noster High School multi class reunion. One of the classes used the meeting room. Perfect for the need and the front desk staff was very accommodating in allowing access to store things prior to the event.

Read More
Read Less

Final bill not accurate with reservation

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

When booking with IHG the room cost breakdown per day was not the same as what was charged, on two days charges were increased without notification. IHG and the hotels really should verify that the actual charges are the same as the booking charges posted during booking. The claim that the hotels can't honor what was posted during check-in is extremely frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very Clean, Great staff. Walking distance to great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and comforatable bed

By

September 22, 2017

club

The room was clean and well maintained and the comforter cover, and sheets were clean..

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 21, 2017

Always a first choice. Clean Rooms, hot breakfast, comfortable bed. I always enjoy the visit.

Read More
Read Less