Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 305 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

This hotel is always my first choice. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean - guest rooms are nice and clean.

The only thing that I frustrated with is lack of outlets in the guest room. I had to unplug the alarm clock to plug in my cell phone to charge.

Otherwise, great place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

very nice accommodations would definately stay with Holiday Inn Express again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for the kind review! We're glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again on your next trip to Missouri. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Avoid rooms near furnance.

By

February 20, 2017

Apart from the expected excellent state of rooms and servicing staff, rooms near furnace will cause sleeping disturbance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that overall your stay was a good one, although please accept our apologies regarding the noise from the utility room. We have passed your feedback on as we prepare for another round of renovations this spring. Wishing you safe travels home. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Only complaint, TV

By

February 12, 2017

club

Overall, my stay at this hotel is always fine and I enjoyed the room I was given. However, the TV is WAY too small and horrible quality based on what I expect.
Very limited channels for sports and not good reception or quality for HD.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thanks for your review. We're glad to see that overall your stay was a good one and apologize the TV size was not to your liking. All rooms have been updated with flat screens over the past two years, but we have passed on your feedback as we review next year's potential upgrades. We're working with our cable provider regarding the service issues so this can be fixed for future guests. We hope to serve you again on your next trip to Warrensburg! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was fine

By

February 05, 2017

club

Breakfast attendant was great. Front desk staff was above average.
Condition and upkeep of the rooms was very poor for the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We are very sorry to hear your time with us did not meet expectations. We'd like to invite you to contact us directly at 660-747-3000 and speak with our General Manager, Ms. Melodie Lewis, so we can get some additional details and correct whatever issues you experienced. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean modern rooms

By

February 05, 2017

Hotel has nice clean modern furnished rooms with decent amenities. Staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff served you well. The renovations we've received the past few years have really made a difference. Wishing you safe travels back home! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick weekend trip

By

January 24, 2017

Our daughter is our second child to attend UCM so this is the fifth year we have made Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg our home away from home. Every aspect makes it worth the value. Would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your family as your student pursues her college career. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the 'Burg! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A minus and a plus

By

January 09, 2017

club

The room did not smell fresh like they usually do at a HIE. We were especially impressed by the service girl taking care of the breakfast area. She did an excellent job keeping it in order.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thanks for your review! We're glad to see that overall your stay was a good one. We appreciate the feedback on the room and have passed it along to our housekeeping department so it can be corrected. We've also passed along your compliments regarding our breakfast staff to our General Manager. Wishing you safe travels this winter season! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with great customer service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Hotel was decent price. Very close to shopping and highway. The service was great. After staying there I signed up for the Holiday Inn Rewards program. Much easier to book and get rewards than Hotels com and it was cheaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear our staff made your stay an enjoyable one. We've been fortunate to have so many great shops and restaurants nearby, and Warrensburg is continuing to grow. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Missouri! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

This was an average hotel, nothing I would write home about.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for your review. We're glad to see that overall your stay with us was a good one. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Night of Sleep

By

January 01, 2017

Just a quick stopover on a business trip. Pretty typical of the Holiday Inn Express variety, comfortable bed, decent breakfast although you always know what you're going to have there, and a super friendly staff. I had stayed here previously, and the impression was good enough that that was my first choice the next time around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind review, Mike! We're proud of our hotel and amenities, but we know it's often our employees who make our guests' stays truly memorable. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Missouri! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

December 26, 2016

Manager Melody rude, hot tub and soda machine still broken

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on your stay. Unfortunately the hot tub is down for maintenance pending repairs. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope you had the opportunity to enjoy our other amenities. The soda machine has since been repaired. Your review has been forwarded on to upper management. We hope to offer you a better experience during your next stay with us. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less