Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 260 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

H.I.Express Warrensburg MO

By

August 09, 2016

I've stayed in this hotel numerous times, and each time has been a great experience. The staff is always very friendly, the guestroom and bathroom are clean, and the breakfast is efficient in a very clean area. This property is convenient to Hwy 50 and UCM. When in the area, I always try to stay here, assuming rooms are available. A special shout out to Rhomel at the front desk. He is outstanding and very focused on top tier customer service. Well done!!

Read More
Read Less

Warrensburg MO

By

August 09, 2016

The accommodations here were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Ease of check in was excellent. Breakfast was good. Bathrooms were clean. Towels were plentiful and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thanks for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that our staff made your time with us pleasant. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to our breakfast and housekeeping staff. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy air conditioner and lousy breakfast

By

August 01, 2016

club

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable and the tv had decent selection. Shower leaked. Had to jiggle toilet handle to keep from constant running.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thanks for your review! We're glad to see that overall your stay was a good one, and we appreciate the constructive feedback. The issues regarding the air conditioner, shower and toilet have been resolved by our maintenance and housekeeping departments. We'd like to invite you to contact us directly at 660-747-3000 and provide us with additional feedback regarding our breakfast selection so we can fix any problems for future guests. Thanks again for your time, and we hope to be able to serve you again on your next trip to Missouri! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place for an area where there are not that many options to stay. Very convenient for what we were doing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we're proud to offer amenities like an indoor pool, hot breakfast and complimentary evening snacks for our guests. Wishing you safe travels! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg

By

July 24, 2016

club

Clean, convenient hotel. Good value. Service was excellent. This is my preferred hotel when staying in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We appreciate your review and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Warrensburg! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

it was comfortable and close to where we were having our family reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope you had a wonderful family reunion. Best wishes to you and your family on your summer travels! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

July 13, 2016

club

Good folks working there! So you want me to write more stuff, so here are more letters compared to the opening sentence about this HIE!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We're fortunate to have great staff on hand. Thanks for your review! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

July 12, 2016

club

Nice comfortable accommodations, friendly staff and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear your stay with us was a good one. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Warrensburg! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 01, 2016

club

room was clean and comfortable. bathroom clean, well lighted, and good water pressure in the shower

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear your stay was a great one, and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to our housekeeping staff. They do an excellent job keeping the hotel clean and sparkling! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed sheets

By

June 30, 2016

I didn't find the sheets to be comfortable. I think they have been used for years and should be retired. The pillows sucked me into the middle and I didn't care for that at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear the bedding was not to your liking. Many of our rooms have been updated with new bedding, and others are in progress. We'd like to invite you to stay with us again on your next trip to Missouri so we can better demonstrate our commitment to guest satisfaction. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A/C Problems

By

June 26, 2016

There was a severe temperature gradient between the 1st floor and 3rd floor. A/C didn't keep my 3rd floor room cold. I had to move to the 1st floor, since I need a cold room to sleep. Staff was very friendly and accommodating, but with only one person on duty at the hotel, the front desk clerk was run ragged, with very little time to deal with guests' problems. The hotel was almost full, if not full, but no extra staff had been added to handle the extra guests, which made dealing with room issues a very big hassle. I get the feeling that maintenance may be insufficient at this hotel, as the door to my bathroom was not level, so if the door was open, it quickly came to rest against the hotel room door with a bang. I plan to skip this property in the future, in favor of other locations in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you experience was not up to standard. The rooms you stayed in are being evaluated by maintenance and the issues will be resolved before the rooms are reopened. We also appreciate your feedback on staffing and have brought it to the attention of the Front Desk Manager so our front desk is better equipped to assist our guests during busy evenings. We'd like to invite you to stay with us again on your next trip to Warrensburg so we can better demonstrate our commitment to customer service. We'd also like to invite you to contact us directly at 660-747-3000 with any additional feedback or concerns. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast service

By

June 23, 2016

club

The gentleman in charge of the breakfast service was the most attentive and responsive we have encountered...5 star job.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear your stay was enjoyable, and we appreciate your feedback regarding Ben. He's been a great asset to our team and we're fortunate to have him. Wishing you safe travels this summer! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less