Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 350 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Meeting Near

By

May 22, 2017

club

Good place, many offers. we use the site frequently and will return as needed in the future.

Read More
Read Less

のんびり

By

May 22, 2017

club

ゆっくりできます。ホテル前のレストランで、ローカルのビールが美味しいです。夜も遅くまで営業してるので、のんびりできます。

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel with comfortable beds

By

May 22, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, the staff are friendly, and the breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

Had a lovely stay. Check in and out was easy, the room was quiet, comfortable and up to date. Breakfast options were great.

Read More
Read Less

waste of time

By

May 16, 2017

why do this
I said reason
I do not like being forced to pay for two nights when I only wanted one night
I lowered ratings due to this survey which requires information that I did not want to provide

Read More
Read Less

Key cards seldom worked right

By

May 16, 2017

club

It was my second business trip to the area in the past six months and my second stay at this location. On both occasions, it was a gamble as to whether the key card would even open the door to my room. Spent way too much time heading back downstairs to complain to the front desk. To their credit, they did apologize, but it didn't solve the underlying issue with the key card not working half the time. On my most recent visit, while working in the business center (on two occasions) I heard other guests come down and complain about their key cards not working. Clearly this is a big problem at this hotel, and they need to fix it. Other than that, the hotel is a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Friendly Service

By

May 11, 2017

club

Rooms were comfortable and clean. Couldn't swim in the indoor pool due to lightning but otherwise great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great location in Warrensburg, Missouri. Close to campus.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

May 09, 2017

I enjoyed staying at this location as I always do when coming to Warrensburg. The staff is new but very accomodadeing and attentive. I had to adjust my stay and they were able to work with us and we were very grateful. One thing I know I don't really want to say is bad but just to point out that when cleaning the bathroom make sure to move the shower curtain around because when I moved it there was a dirty towel left on top. No I did not complain because it was a little thing and things like this could happen. It was not like ithe bathroom was not cleaned, because it was spotless. The towel was just overlooked. Human error happens all the time. But we love staying here and will all ways return when visiting. Thank you to everyone that works here!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the price

By

May 08, 2017

club

Everything was great from the moment we were greeted by the staff. The room was clean and comfortable.

One small issue with the toilet making noise when flushed. We didn't bring it up with the staff as we were only staying one night. Pretty sure it was a simple fix.

The breakfast was adequate but not really expansive. But for free it did the trick.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent ADA response

By

May 03, 2017

Great responsive action to special needs in ADA room by staff and management ! Kudos to everyone at the inn.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

When traveling for business, this hotel is highly recommended and is very convenient to not only the downtown Warrensburg, but to the industrial park. I would highly recommend this hotel for those traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less