Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 317 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Visit

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Customer Service is fantastic, great smiles and friendly, got me right into my room quickly.

As always was great room and stay. Would make this a stop anytime and fully recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Great stay and easy access to freeway. I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Was just here for an overnight stay, room was comfortable. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly enjoyed my stay there

Read More
Read Less

Room was fine, Staff was Incredibly Rude

By

March 22, 2017

club

The first thing I was greeted with upon arriving to the hotel was the lady at the front desk asking me if I was stupid. I don't believe I provoked her in any way, so that came right out of nowhere. This is probably a fine hotel if you willing to put up with that kind of rude behavior...

Read More
Read Less

Overall Enjoyable Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Pros: Clean, friendly staff, relaxing room with whirlpool tub.

Cons: Booking with government rate had some complications, loud heater, slow wireless.

Read More
Read Less

13 March Warrensburg

By

March 20, 2017

Exactly what I expected and I was satisfied. Only issue was the wifi slowed down significantly during evening hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 10, 2017

Very nice staff, always extra attention to keep breakfast bar filled. Nice rooms, great beds, great customer service. As Always I will keep them on top of my list.

Read More
Read Less

bad air

By

March 07, 2017

Terrible HVAC in the room Old carpet and dirty furniture. Paint spatter on the inside of the bathroom door.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your review, Jim. We're sorry that your stay with us was not an enjoyable one. The HVAC unit in your room is being taken care of by our maintenance department. The hotel is undergoing extensive renovations starting next month. We'd like to invite you back later this summer to see the finished product and so we can better demonstrate our commitment to customer service. If you'd like to stay with us again please call us any weekday between 8 a.m. and 2 p.m. ask for the Front Desk Manager Dawn, and let us know the next time you'll be staying with us. Wishing you safe travels. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tremendous Staff and location

By

February 28, 2017

Always welcomed and a very enjoyable room, professional staff but very friendly. Good beds and seems pretty quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your business and for your IHG Rewards membership. We're glad you enjoyed your time with us and that the room was to your liking. We're going to be doing some additional upgrades this spring and summer, so we hope you'll join us again and see all of the new changes! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 28, 2017

club

Staff is very friendly and easy to work with. Very willing to accommodate.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! We're fortunate to have great staff with us who go above and beyond making sure our guests have everything they need. Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warrensburg Express

By

February 27, 2017

club

the staff was very friendly and helpful. bedding was nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thanks for your review! We're glad our staff and accommodations were to your liking. Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less