Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 371 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 22, 2017

club

This is a great hotel! The staff is very friendly and the rooms and hotel are very clean and nice. Beds are very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and friendly service

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel was perfect for our needs. Everything was wonderful. Will be back

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and average

By

June 16, 2017

club

The overall stay was average. The workout room was terrible. Old, broken equipment and wires all over the floor. The a/c in the room could not take out the humidity. The breakfast was ok. The staff was nice. I travel weekly and this was way overpriced for the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

June 14, 2017

club

Rooms are always clean and staff is friendly. Beds are extremely comfortable. Internet could be faster, but it's good enough for basic emails and browsing websites.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was great

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was awesome from the moment I walked into the hotel. They explained the amenities and what was available. (cookies coming out of the oven, shortly) We had a small issue in the room that was rectified quickly by a friendly and caring staff. We were given restaurant suggestions and a smile. This type of service is a dying art. Thank you for great customer care!

Read More
Read Less

Good, Friendly service

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel got me out of a horrible "hotel" down the street and into somewhere that was clean, comfortable, and "free" because of my rewards nights.

Read More
Read Less

College orientation

By

June 07, 2017

club

Stayed here the night before our son's college orientation. Got in late, but check-in was quick, the beds were comfortable and we were able to get to sleep quickly. Breakfast the next morning had a lot of variety and was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Warrenaburg

By

June 06, 2017

club

We stayed for a business trip and I was pleased it's the experience. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay during college visits at UCM

By

June 05, 2017

Friendly staff, clean hotel room and great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Business or pleasure

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

You won't be disappointed with this location. Customer service and staff are 5 star for sure. Wonderful management and as always a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!! Great service!

By

June 02, 2017

club

This was a wonderful place to stay! Friendly professional staff. Very clean! Would absolutely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 01, 2017

Hotel was very up to date and seemed to be new. The check-in staff were very helpful and attentive. Popcorn and fresh cookies were available in the reception area. Room was very comfortable and clean. We would stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less