Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 315 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service and fully remodeled

By

March 28, 2017

club

Very clean, newly updated facility, located in a convenient location. The staff members were very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Was a very nice experience.

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was very nice. I was traveling with work the hotel was being remodeled but it did not effect me or the quietness of my room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

March 22, 2017

club

Peaceful nights rest, clean and friendly. This was a great place to stay, near restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep!

By

March 20, 2017

Greeted with friendly faces. Clean spacious room. A great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Businessman's Delight

By

March 19, 2017

club

Even with renovation taking place, room was quiet and comfortable, and especially clean. Breakfast was good, and employees were friendly. The price was slightly higher than I have paid for similar rooms, but not a bad value when you consider the free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Should Have Asked

By

March 18, 2017

They are under construction and we were traveling with a moving truck & following vehicle.Due to this construction, parking space is at a premium so it's difficult to park in this situation. They did, however, do everything to make it right so Kudos to staff!

Read More
Read Less

Don't blame the customer

By

March 03, 2017

This hotel stay was the 3rd Holiday Inn in my trip across the country. The young lady at the desk immediately had a problem with my charge card, she tried again and snapped right into "it must be a bad card". I told her that is most certainly not the case. She tried again and quipped it must be my problem. OK. I called the bank. After 45 minutes and many security people at my bank checking things out -- the card was fine. It was the person who made the mistake, entering the expiration date incorrectly. By the time that discovery was made, I had used a backup card (didn't want to) to charge the wickedly over-priced charge for this hotel.

I stay at Holiday Inn exclusively across the country. And while on this trip I stayed at many locations that were easily 10 stars atop this one. Yet this location was charging more money. Terrible.

The room was "clean". Although the tub/shower felt greasy.

With the construction going on, I was told they would stop working at 8pm. Great, I was getting up at 3am so that was a pain. But, at least the construction workers weren't too noisy inside the building. Outside however, they were very loud.

I won't stop at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff and facilities

By

February 27, 2017

I'm an experienced traveler and stay exclusively at Holiday Inn because of the consistent quality. This place does not come up to the standard that I expect. First, it is under renovation. Construction dust is everywhere in the elevator and stairways. I booked a room with a hot tub. On arrival, I was told that it was not available because a guest decided not to check out. Well, move them!! Instead, I was offered a King Executive Suite. OK, I know what that is and this room wasn't. No sofa, coffee table, separate table to eat. Only a single chair and door to adjoining room. The small cubicle to hang clothes was full of the ironing board and could not hand clothes properly. The television was so far in the cabinet that you could only see 2/3 of the TV and the remote control was inoperable when sitting in the lounge chair. The equipment in the exercise room were turned away from the TV so the only way to watch the TV while exercising was in the mirror. Also, all of the air conditioning controls were off of the unit so there was no air to circulate in the room. Lastly, you had to crawl under the table to plug in the in-room coffer maker.

The only response from the management was that they were unaware that the room was not really a King Executive Suite and apologies for all the complaints. They offered to move me to another room, but I declined. They offered me extra points on my IHG account OK, but really what good is it when I book something and at the Platinum Elite level get kept from my room that I reserved. Doesn't seem to have any real advantage.

I will say that the bed was comfortable, the room clean, and the internet worked well. I really expect more.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

My night at the Warrenton Holiday Inn Express was grewt. Quiet room and clean. It was just what was needed after a long day of travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great experience with this hotel. Staff was terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Lazy front desk lady

By

February 21, 2017

club

I've already told this story once! I'm on my way to 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

contact hotel before staying there

By

February 14, 2017

club

Ask if they are still under construction and remodeling the hotel. Also ask if large equipments and cargo boxes taking up their parking spaces.

Read More
Read Less