Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 344 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great value. I highly recommend this venue. Very clean premises and a very complete set of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

recently renovated hotel

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I like everything about the hotel, except old AC unit without wall thermostat and some construction in the hotel during the night time

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

We decided to stop just outside of St Louis to avoid traffic. We didn't expect to find much. We we're very happy with the cleanliness of the entire facility, the freindlyness of the staff. My only complaint would be the breakfast, but it proved to be the same foods at each hotel. A better variety of fruit would be nice. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

We had a very good experience here recently. The rooms were very trendy, new decor and new pillow top mattresses. We appreciated the mini fridge/microwave in the room.
The woman at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming. It was fun to have popcorn in the evening and there was some breakfast before serving time so we could grab something on our early departure.
Ample close parking, quiet, elevator no problems and there was also a wide staircase. new equipment in smallish workout room. We did not use the pool, but the rest of the hotel was very new, fresh and clean. Quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay in Warrington

By

June 10, 2017

club

Way too expensive for the value received. Room way overpriced and taxes in the state of Misery are outrageous. I will choose my stop more carefully when I return to SC. I travel this about 6 times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

June 06, 2017

club

The staff was incredibly friendly. Unbeknownst to me, the rate changed from the time I made the reservation to the time I checked in and the staff lowered the rate to meet the current rate. The hotel was very easy to get to from the interstate. There was enough grassy area around the hotel to walk our dog. The room had plenty of room for one adult, two young children and a large dog. There was a good selection for breakfast and it tasted great. I was so pleased with my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 05, 2017

club

The room was spacious, clean and the breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Good availability to Interstate 70 travelers

By

June 02, 2017

club

This was certainly a comfortable facility; but it was what I expected..........not exceptional nor outstanding. It was a bit "pricey".

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 29, 2017

Very clean, great staff, expeditious service, great breakfast. Will definitely stay at these Hotels in the future. Would like to continue to earn reward points.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations Improved Quality

By

May 25, 2017

club

The renovations occurring at Warrenton brought the building to a new facility level. Everything is clean and fresh. Every aspect of the stay "worked"; from accessing the internet to getting the shower adjusted to my taste. The rooms have added some logical features such as USB outlets for phone charging and wall hooks to hang workout clothes. The quality of the lighting is very good, from the hallways to the rooms. The new mattress was just right and the breakfast had the variety one expects from a nice HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel and Management

By

May 17, 2017

We stayed here after driving for over 14 hours. The front desk folks were so helpful and caring. The room was exceptional and clean beyond belief. The size of the room was amazing and how quiet it was made our rest great. This was a exceptional stay and it is appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness issues

By

May 17, 2017

club

Newly remodeled rooms looked really nice. I had some cleanliness issues with my room.

Read More
Read Less