Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 422 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Easy to access and comfortable accommodations

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

We were traveling from Finger Lakes in New York back to our home in Florida. As always we are pleased with the accommodations at Holiday Inn Express. A new item I found this time was their service for noise on their website for white noise, etc. which is a very cool feature. I would definitely this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows.

By

October 03, 2017

club

Very comfortable room, nicely decorated. Have asthma need to sleep with head elevated and the pillows were perfect making my nights rest perfect. Very clean room, the easy chair and stool were so comfortable for watching television. Was here for my granddaughters wedding and the staff Helen by putting us on the same floor. Front desk was very helpful igiving us directions and recommendations for lunch or dinner.

Read More
Read Less

|Room

By

October 02, 2017

I had issues with the AC Unit in the room. Just could not keep the temperature right in the room

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally clean room and hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

We visited this hotel to attend a family wedding. We were very pleased by the appearance of the hotel, customer service and the comfort of the room. We will certainly visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 27, 2017

The front desk gal recognized us after we came back two days later from being chased out of the outer banks from Maria. It was a nice, clean hotel with very friendly staff. A decent value and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay for a wedding

By

September 21, 2017

I stayed here to attend a wedding and feel it was way over priced. Since the wedding block was full, I booked directly on the hotel website and was appalled by the price for a Holiday Inn Express. SInce the rest of my family was staying here I booked anyway. The hotel was under construction when I arrived and the lobby breakfast area torn up along with the hallways. I understand this happens and they did have the breakfast room back in order by the evening. However, the rooms are very dated and old looking. I only rated higher because the bed was so comfortable and I love the pillow selections so I was able to sleep well. The bathtub in my room was old and scraped in the bottom. Hopefully there are plans for room renovations as well as the hallways and public areas. For the money I paid I was disappointed in the overall room. I do have to say the staff were great here and very friendly, helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 21, 2017

club

Was disappointed that the pool was closed even though weather was still in 80s. Light fixtures were hanging from wall not attached and room numbers were taped to door frame with maskin tape. Had breakfast on second day is stay but at 9:30 many of the items were out and not replenished. Coffee that was available all day was much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Ok

By

September 17, 2017

club

Hotel staff is pleasant and helpful. The condition of hotel was a bit disappointing. Lobby/dining area under construction and this is the first thing that you see when you enter. Rooms are ok but needing some updating. Comfortable beds and pillows. Hotel is off the beaten path but a nice quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay.

By

September 14, 2017

club

Manager gave our room to someone else, and we walked in on them as the exited the bathroom. No one was happy about this. Manager did nothing to improve the situation, and gave us a dirty room as a replacement. Sheets were damp. Place is unde much needed renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 11, 2017

club

Had a great experience with the staff, couldn't have asked for better service.

Read More
Read Less

BREAKFAST

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

There were not any grits in packages or any low fat yogurt.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

September 07, 2017

club

Was given a room with a handicapped shower. The grout on tile floor was not clean. My husband is 6 foot 7 inches tall and this was definately sub optimal

Read More
Read Less