Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 337 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent

By

March 27, 2017

Room was extremely nice and comfortable. Will stay there again when I travel back to VA.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Experience

By

March 24, 2017

club

This was my second time at this hotel, both were because we were displaced at our house. Our experiences have been outstanding. There is a another hotel close to this location that appears to have the same amenities, but about $20-$30 more a night.

Staff, location, breakfast, front desk, safety, and service staff were all EXCELLENT!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick and Easy

By

March 24, 2017

This was an overnight stay which went very smoothly with reservations made a month in advance. The hotel fulfilled are needs.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

March 23, 2017

We stay here 3-4 times/year visiting our son and his family. always have a good experience. I would highly recommend this hotel to all travelers

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very polite and efficient staff. Comfortable room, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very friendly staff; very clean rooms and bathrooms, extremely comfortable beds and pillows, large breakfast room with healthy food options.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 15, 2017

The staff was wonderful and very courteous. The hotel was clean and well kept. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in warrenton or surrounding area!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your very positive feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service great pillows

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very happy with the stay very clean rooms beds were very comfortable and the service was great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Clean rooms and a good night sleep are very important to all of us. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and the are truly friendly and helpful. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

March 14, 2017

Room was nice and clean with comfortable king size bed. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive input is something our staff takes very seriously and we take great pride in our friendly staff. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming from start to finish

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Warrenton Holiday Inn Express is accessible and conveniently located when in the Warrenton area. The Staff are friendly, helpful, and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcome atmosphere and friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay in this IHG property in Warrenton. While it was initially difficult to find the hotel because of the very small signage on the main road, once we located the site we were fine. The room was comfortable, the A/C and heating worked fine. The bed was very comfortable and the bath was clean with good shower water pressure. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you! We will be back to stay here agin.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less