Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 278 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Finally the experience I expected

By

February 26, 2017

My previous stays at this hotel were with some bad experiences. However this one was really good. I've seen someone finally taken care for the hotel's sake. The experience was finally good. Everything was in place as it should. One thing I could expect is some more variety of dishes on breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Durchgangslager

By

February 25, 2017

Viel nächtliches Unruhe durch Türen schlagen. Schlaf nicht möglich.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for peace and quiet ... and beer.

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed at this location for a recent business trip and will definitely go back.

Pros: The property is within easy reach of Chopin International Airport. Rooms are quiet, well designed and modern. The restaurant is well-stocked with great menu choices -- especially for breakfast - and the bar has Żywiec on tap. Most importantly, the staff there are world-class professionals who help in every way possible to make one's stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Con: No gym... but I can live with that as long as they have Żywiec on tap.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull airport hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Feels like coming home sooner by one night when i stay at your hotel as generally i stay the night before i fly out of poland on my way back home to India.
Great place! Great people

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly hotel close to airport

By

February 20, 2017

If stay over at airport, the shuttle bus service is very good. Hotel room is clean and new.

I would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear LeonCA , Thank you very much for your lovely comment. We are glad you enjoyed our services! We are already looking forward to welcoming you back here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport. Kindest regards Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

I like it

By

February 14, 2017

It is place where I am staying very often and I really like it! Clead and perfect service!

Read More
Read Less

1 night in Waw

By

February 12, 2017

Everything fine but breakfast can offer more variety

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear and1986, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to write your review. We are all very glad to discover you did enjoy your stay with us. Best regards Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice business hotel outside of the city traffic

By

February 11, 2017

Very nice and quite place, close to the airport, good taxi service available, reasonable distance to my customer...
Good breakfast and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Avathar, We're happy to hear that everything during your stay went well. Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel neair the airport

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

This is a good, value priced hotel near Warsaw airport. After arrival at the airport I called the front desk and a van arrived to pick me up within 15 minutes, it was easy and convenient. Breakfast was ok, typical variety of breads, rolls, cold cuts, eggs, yogurt, etc. Room was clean and quiet. I ended up renting a car, found out that parking space was charged extra. Not much (about $5/day), but enough to register on my annoyance scale.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you dear Grasshopper77 for the great review. It's great to hear that you had a nice stay. We look forward to your next visit here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport! Warm regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Reltions Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and convenient hotel near airport.

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

This is a excellent hotel, due to his staff from the general manager to house keeping. Everything begin by a friendly driver which pick me up at the airport follow by friendly front desk staff, general manager, the bar/lounge and house keeping. The room is very clean, but the carpet could use a deep cleaning, since carpet has been used for few years :) Breakfast is delicious

The general manager did take time of her busy schedule to make great recommendation for areas of interest to visit, Thank you ;)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you dear Frank for the wonderful review and the recommendation. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to your next visit here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport. Warm regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top wie immer

By

February 03, 2017

Ich müsste mich widerholen, aber kurz um: 5 Sterne als Stammgast. Einfach Klasse. Personal ist so wichtig und das wurde hier in WAW bei HIEx verstanden. Grosse Klasse! Danke.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Marek01, Thank you very much for the recommendation and the wonderful comments. Hope you visit us again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport. Warm regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wie immer sehr gut!

By

February 03, 2017

Ich bin oft im Holiday Inn Express in Warschau.
Das liegt daran, dass die Anbindung an WAW Flughafen sehr gut ist und ein Hotelbussi kostenlos hin und zurück pendelt. Grosse Klasse!
Die höhste Note erreicht aber das Personal. Die Jungs und Mödels an der Rezeption sind unübertoffen. Das mach echte Freude. Die Zimmer sind wirklich OK. Sauberkait 1A. Frühstück ist einfach, aber sehr gut. Internet funktioniert auch. Die Ruhe im Zimmer ist ausgezeichnet. Ich komme immer wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Marek01, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We will pass on your kind words to our staff! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient for you. We much hope to see you again soon! P.s cottage cheese and your favorite candys always are waiting for you ;) Warm regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less