Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 276 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place for peace and quiet ... and beer.

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed at this location for a recent business trip and will definitely go back.

Pros: The property is within easy reach of Chopin International Airport. Rooms are quiet, well designed and modern. The restaurant is well-stocked with great menu choices -- especially for breakfast - and the bar has Żywiec on tap. Most importantly, the staff there are world-class professionals who help in every way possible to make one's stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Con: No gym... but I can live with that as long as they have Żywiec on tap.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull airport hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Feels like coming home sooner by one night when i stay at your hotel as generally i stay the night before i fly out of poland on my way back home to India.
Great place! Great people

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly hotel close to airport

By

February 20, 2017

If stay over at airport, the shuttle bus service is very good. Hotel room is clean and new.

I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

I like it

By

February 14, 2017

It is place where I am staying very often and I really like it! Clead and perfect service!

Read More
Read Less

1 night in Waw

By

February 12, 2017

Everything fine but breakfast can offer more variety

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear and1986, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to write your review. We are all very glad to discover you did enjoy your stay with us. Best regards Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice business hotel outside of the city traffic

By

February 11, 2017

Very nice and quite place, close to the airport, good taxi service available, reasonable distance to my customer...
Good breakfast and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Avathar, We're happy to hear that everything during your stay went well. Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel neair the airport

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

This is a good, value priced hotel near Warsaw airport. After arrival at the airport I called the front desk and a van arrived to pick me up within 15 minutes, it was easy and convenient. Breakfast was ok, typical variety of breads, rolls, cold cuts, eggs, yogurt, etc. Room was clean and quiet. I ended up renting a car, found out that parking space was charged extra. Not much (about $5/day), but enough to register on my annoyance scale.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you dear Grasshopper77 for the great review. It's great to hear that you had a nice stay. We look forward to your next visit here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport! Warm regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Reltions Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and convenient hotel near airport.

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

This is a excellent hotel, due to his staff from the general manager to house keeping. Everything begin by a friendly driver which pick me up at the airport follow by friendly front desk staff, general manager, the bar/lounge and house keeping. The room is very clean, but the carpet could use a deep cleaning, since carpet has been used for few years :) Breakfast is delicious

The general manager did take time of her busy schedule to make great recommendation for areas of interest to visit, Thank you ;)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you dear Frank for the wonderful review and the recommendation. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to your next visit here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport. Warm regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top wie immer

By

February 03, 2017

Ich müsste mich widerholen, aber kurz um: 5 Sterne als Stammgast. Einfach Klasse. Personal ist so wichtig und das wurde hier in WAW bei HIEx verstanden. Grosse Klasse! Danke.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Marek01, Thank you very much for the recommendation and the wonderful comments. Hope you visit us again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport. Warm regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wie immer sehr gut!

By

February 03, 2017

Ich bin oft im Holiday Inn Express in Warschau.
Das liegt daran, dass die Anbindung an WAW Flughafen sehr gut ist und ein Hotelbussi kostenlos hin und zurück pendelt. Grosse Klasse!
Die höhste Note erreicht aber das Personal. Die Jungs und Mödels an der Rezeption sind unübertoffen. Das mach echte Freude. Die Zimmer sind wirklich OK. Sauberkait 1A. Frühstück ist einfach, aber sehr gut. Internet funktioniert auch. Die Ruhe im Zimmer ist ausgezeichnet. Ich komme immer wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Marek01, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We will pass on your kind words to our staff! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient for you. We much hope to see you again soon! P.s cottage cheese and your favorite candys always are waiting for you ;) Warm regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

promised but not materialized amenity points

By

February 01, 2017

what is good> the night shift manager Kristina did her best to allocate a room where the window can be opened (original room was overheated and the window while meant to open for some centimeters was locked, no key available).
bad> I was given a choice of points & drink as an elite member, unfortunately the points were never awarded.

this wasn't the first stay at the property and Im a bit disappointed over the fact that the management takes it really easy when it comes to deliver a basic service like point credit.

Else the property delivers an average, solid HIEX standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Our Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being of our IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We ensure that we remember about adding extra points and do not leave any such issues unanswered. Please find below the answer from IHG regarding reported problem with missing points: "Please be informed that the error you have encountered is a known issue. Although we are unable to provide a time frame on when this will be fixed, rest assured that the team is working round the clock to resolve the error. Nevertheless, we have forwarded your concern to our technical team for tracking and we shall update you as soon as there is a feedback. Thank you for your continued commitment to IHG Rewards Club." Again, thank you for the valuable feedback and for staying with us. We hope you will give us another chance to host you again. Sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor bed but I get my points

By

February 01, 2017

This hotel is situated in a very fine spot, fitting for what I am going to do i Warshawa, at the same time it is an IHG hotel, meaning I get my loyalty points when I stay there. This is precise the reason why I do that.
The beds are rockhard, breakfast is poor compared also to other Holiday Inn Express.
The staff are OK nice and friendly; but yet Again, do not do much, that they are not told to do by thier supireur.
Anyway - I will be back there Again.
Because it is IHG and it is in precise the spot where I need the hotel to be.... Despite the lack of sleep, due to uncomfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Dam01, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are sorry to hear of the difficulies you experienced during your stay. We are always trying to improve our services and I want to thank you for your valuable feedback as it helps us know what services specifically needs to be improved. We are at the stage of introduction of new products for breakfast. We introduced beans to heat already. We have also plan to add more vegetables. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less