Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 355 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Удобное расположение и отличный сервис

By

October 11, 2017

Хороший отель для тех, кто проведёт пару дней в Варшаве.
Чисто, комфортно.
Из минусов только платный паркинг.
Рекомендую

Read More
Read Less

Great for short term stop

By

October 10, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and modern with a great selection of food for breakfast. The hotel staff were the highlight. They were knowledgable and friendly, able to answer any questions or concerns we had.

Read More
Read Less

Good to have one night to catch flight

By

September 29, 2017

Very closed to airport and room at new and very clean with great comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 24, 2017

club

Great staff experience, very clean. I will back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

September 23, 2017

bueno para una noche antes de viajar, cercanía al aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Perfect as always

By

September 23, 2017

club

I’m always happy about my stays at Holiday Inn Express Warsa Airport. I’m fully recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service, Poor Breakfast, Poor Us

By

September 22, 2017

Nothing is good about this hotel--especially the long wait at the airport for a shuttle that never arrived--despite repeated calls.

Read More
Read Less

甜美的笑容足以俘获人心

By

August 31, 2017

club

刚到波兰的时候,突然发现自己充电转换器忘带了。拖着疲惫的身体来到了前台,那个小哥在笑容非常的温暖人心,给了我转换插头。房间的灯光也很温馨,至少整体的空气质量感觉是非常清新的。就是价格我觉得相对有点贵,对于同等级别的智选酒店来说。但总体还是特别赞。

Read More
Read Less

praticita check in

By

August 30, 2017

club

soddisfatto della struttura e del personale penso che se ritorno a Varsvavia soggiorno

Read More
Read Less

It was good

By

August 29, 2017

I liked hotel a lot, only temperature in a room was quite low and it was colder then I'm used to. Also choice in a restaurant was big, but I managed to find something for me. Also if I compare breakfast with Holiday Inn Vilnius - they have much better breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Warsaw stay

By

August 29, 2017

club

On last evening in Poland, on vacation, I found this hotel to be in very close proximity to the airport for the next day stress free rental car drop and flight. Very nice and helpful young lady at checking and checkout. Room and breakfast Wes's fine.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

August 27, 2017

club

I had a complicated itinerary which required an overnight stay at Warsaw Airport en route. I was very tired and not looking forward to this added complication.

I was very pleasantly surprised. The shuttle was waiting for me (after 10pm) and quickly transferred me to the hotel. Everything about the hotel and my room was better than I had expected - except I did find the mattress too firm for my taste. I had a very early start the next morning so didn't sleep deeply - worrying about missing my flight. But that wasn't a reflection on the hotel. The desk staff and the smiling shuttle driver were very welcoming. And the hotel was excellent value for money.

I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less