Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 627 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Perfect

By

April 04, 2021

It is perfect. Close to an airport, very clean. Staff is working 24 hours (and they can offer food even at night, if your flight landed late). Everything you need you can find in the room. Really recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Mr S C

By

March 23, 2021

platinumelite

I had a Comfortable sleep after a long journey and late arrival. I liked the atmosphere and convenience of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Séjour réussi

By

March 17, 2021

club

Bon séjour en attente d'une correspondance. Accueil de bonne qualité

Read More
Read Less

Budu vozvrasatsja

By

December 31, 2020

Vsjo otlicno. Budu rekomendovat Vas otel svoim znakomim i druzjam

Read More
Read Less

Regular stay

By

October 03, 2020

club

One of the best option to stay near airport in Warsaw.

Read More
Read Less

a good night stay

By

September 30, 2020

Good location near the airport and with complementary taxi to the airport was excellent. The room was comfortable and clean, with essentials basic. breakfast was good and help to get your day off with a good start.. Only things is that we arrived on Sunday and no where was near for eating out . The menu on the hotel was not that good so this could be improved

Read More
Read Less

Always dependable

By

September 19, 2020

I have stayed at this property many times in the past. Always clean

Read More
Read Less

Freundlicher Service

By

September 13, 2020

club

Das Personal war zu jeder Tageszeit sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück war auch sehr lecker

Read More
Read Less

Отличный сервис, рекомендую!

By

August 26, 2020

Максимальный комфорт, чистота, уют! Всем рекомендую посетить этот отель!

Read More
Read Less

Ordentliches Airporthotel

By

August 24, 2020

Zimmer wie auch alles andere war sehr sauber.
Personal wirklich freundlich. Aber muss es sein das der
Rezeptionist nebenbei auch die Bar mitmachen muss?
Und krass: am Morgen sogar zwischen Rezeption und
Frühstücksbuffet pendeln?
Shuttleservice ist momentan nicht vorhanden.

Read More
Read Less

Preis-Leistung sind stimmig - gute Erholung als Etappen-Hotel

By

August 14, 2020

Gute Übernachtung nach anstrengender Reise.
Lärm durch Flugverkehr ist durch Corona nicht störend.

Read More
Read Less

Tixij nomer c kondicionjerom, raznobraznij zavtrak

By

August 12, 2020

Tixij nomer c kondicionjerom, raznobraznij zavtrak

Read More
Read Less