Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 288 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good location

By

March 25, 2017

club

The curtain in the room had a large hole in it. When paying such a high rate you would not expect to find that in the room. Staff nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 21, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed, nice breakfast selection, food fresh and delicious

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

March 14, 2017

club

Keys don't work, pool heater broken and the water was freezing cold staff seemed unconcerned about all of these issues. Wouldn't recommend staying here. Our room was already occupied when we tried to enter it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

We expect good things when we stay at a Holiday Inn Express, and we weren't disappointed. The only complaint might have been that the heaters for the breakfast items were a little too strong, and the eggs were a little overdone in places. But there were lots of food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast could be alot better

By

March 13, 2017

Everything was normal with this stay except for breakfast. I guess this HIExpress has decided biscuits for breakfast should be cold and kept with the bagels. Every morning no warm biscuits for breakfasts. I asked the lady serving breakfast about warm biscuits, she graciously said she could microwave some for me. I declined! No thanks, ill eat breakfast somewhere else. This is the only HIExpress I have ever stayed at that does this.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

March 09, 2017

great staff very kind and helpful they were always trying to please the way it should be.

stayed there for a long time. would like to thank them for there hard work.

Read More
Read Less

Our Funeral Stay

By

March 06, 2017

Thought most of our stay was good, all but 1 of the staff was very outgoing to the needs of our group. The room seemed neat and clean but I think there is a touch of mold somewhere in the room as it set off my allergies.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for the review, I have forwarded the review to all department to review as well
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

Staff members were very professional and polite. The commons areas were appealing and decorated nicely . Wish there was a hot tub in the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks, Your Holiday Inn Express Team
Read More
Read Less

Didn't update points

By

February 27, 2017

Clean room and pool was open. Had to add a night to my stay but didn't receive any points for second night. That's the whole reason I stayed here. Bummer.

Read More
Read Less

businesstraveler

By

January 31, 2017

great hotel in warsaw. staff attentive stay was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Holiday Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay, Great Breakfast

By

January 30, 2017

Love this hotel,
Great Staff,
Great Management
Clean,
Enjoyed my stay, I WILL BE BACK

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less

does not meet expectation

By

January 23, 2017

club

inattentive staff
crummy breakfast
this operation must be geared to low expectation customers...certainly not what IHG spends TV advertising drawing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less