Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 273 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

nice place to stay and relax

By

January 09, 2017

club

it is always nice to stay at a Holiday Inn Express, I always know that i will get a clean room and breakfast to start my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. The Holiday Inn Team value our guest feedback,. Our Guest ROCK
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. My team and I value the feedback of each our guest! Our guest are why we do what we do!!!
Read More
Read Less

work

By

January 08, 2017

club

was fine clean host were nice and it worked for me

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Our Guest ROCK!
Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

January 02, 2017

club

They are one of few Holiday Inn Express suites that have family rooms. It includes 2 sets of bunk beds

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express team
Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express Team
Read More
Read Less

clean-great service

By

December 27, 2016

club

we have stayed and we have had friends that stayed with us and they enjoyed the stay also.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express Team
Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express Team
Read More
Read Less

ENJOYED MY STAY

By

December 18, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was good. But, this survey is way too long and is now having a negative impact on my hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sorry about the long survey, every part of your hotel experience is very important to us, this is how we evaluate our service.. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express Team!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and service.

By

December 18, 2016

club

The staff was great. Everyone was very helpful and will stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express Team
Read More
Read Less

If you don't mind odors of nicotine and smoke....

By

December 12, 2016

This place needs to be torn down and a new building that has a smoking area away from rooms that blow that smoke right into your nose all day and night.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less

Great value in Warsaw, Indiana

By

December 11, 2016

Holiday Inn Express brand almost always defines value and this location was no exception. Staff was very accommodating and the hotel was very comfortable. It was close and convenient to restaurants and stores and the hotel was very quiet.

I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Warsaw, IN

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Express Team
Read More
Read Less

Birthday party friendly

By

December 07, 2016

club

We stayed for my daughter's birthday. Only 1 of her friends stayed over night but we were able to have several of her friends come to swim and hang out in the kids suite. All at no extra cost! It was great fun for all the kids and parents. The kids suite was cute and the kids loved it.

Breakfast choices the next morning were great and the taste was great as well. Excellent coffee!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Express Team!
Read More
Read Less

LDC

By

December 05, 2016

this is a great place to stay if in the Warsaw Indiana area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Team
Read More
Read Less

Whoops - forgot to clean

By

December 03, 2016

Was given a room that had not been cleaned. Reissued a new room, but not the great customer service I've had at most other IHG properties when a problem arises. Encountered 2 other guests that had other similar issues that night. So perhaps the staff was frazzled. No discount or points offered as apologies, which was unusual. No follow up from management since, though that was mentioned. Thin walls and doors. 3rd time staying here - a very average property and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Team
Read More
Read Less

overall review

By

November 28, 2016

Hotel staff friendly and helpful. The room was quiet, bed comfortable and clean.
The breakfast was average but adequate. Good coffee !

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Express Team
Read More
Read Less