Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 232 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Needs help

By

August 03, 2016

Staff was OK, does not recognize IHG status level.
Fitness room hot, small, needs an elliptical in my opinion. It has two treadmills and a recumbent bike.
Toilet bowel was not clean, told front desk shortly after check in. Said it would be taken care on in morning.

Read More
Read Less

Room was ok, but staff exepericen was bad

By

July 29, 2016

Room was of standard quality, but experience with staff was bad.

-No water in the room, when asked refused to provide drinking water
-I was booked for 19 out of 20 days (with a day break in middle as they were booked when booking) On arrival when i enquired, they said they can book me straight for 20 nights but when the day arrived, they simply rejected. Had to look for alternative for one day. Very bad experience.
- Was over charged by Holiday Inn, have opened a dispute with my bank.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear Anderson1981, Thank you for writing a very detailed review regarding your stay and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. We are glad to know that you have regarded our rooms to be ok. However, we’re very sorry that the service of our staff fell below your expectations and overcharges on your bill. I have sent you a private message in an effort to discuss your concerns further and the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff and accommodations.

By

July 25, 2016

club

Upon checking in to this hotel, we realized that the room we reserved would not adequately work for our needs, however, the staff went above and beyond to help us out! Every time we dealt with any of the front desk staff, the were extremely pleasant and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

July 24, 2016

The staff makes this hotel worth the price. The furniture is old and out dated but the staff is amazing. The manager Chiquita was great.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly staff and comfortable rooms

By

July 24, 2016

I use this hotel many times during the year, it is close to the client and I find the staff are always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall stay

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

We used priority club points for this stay and our check in was quick and easy. we were offered choice of points or welcome pack. our room was ready, clean and comfortable. As long as the room rates are competitive with other hotels in the area we would stay at this Hotel on our next visit to Warsaw. Due to having family in Warsaw, we will most likely visit Warsaw two or more times this year.

Read More
Read Less

A HIdden Treasure

By

July 14, 2016

club

Off the beaten path, but just a nudge. Close to Warsaw, IN activities and the Lakes. Beautiful hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great hotel stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2016

Excellent stay for our Softball Tournament. Close proximity to the field, willingness to open breakfast early on Saturday and Sunday in order for our team to have something to eat before practice/games. Checkout date was 07/10/16.

Read More
Read Less

Good for families

By

June 29, 2016

club

We've stayed here twice and love it for our family of 5. There are bunk beds for our kids to sleep in, and they love it.
It's nice for them to have their own space and we don't have to worry about getting an extra room.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 26, 2016

The young lady serving breakfast is always smiling, asking if we need anything. She is great for the guest.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

June 24, 2016

Very nice location and staff. Clean and quiet. Easy access to Warsaw and expressway. Nice breakfast and coffee.

Read More
Read Less