Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 249 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

CLEAN

By

September 28, 2016

It was a pleasure staying here. Everything was perfect! We have a German Shepherd that was allowed to stay also.
The breakfast was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Our Team is second to none, and we are so appreciative of your kindness and comments! I will be sure to share this with them, and we cannot wait to see you next time! We have the Hospitality Heart!!
Read More
Read Less

Second attempt to rate the hotel's quality of service

By

September 23, 2016

I wrote a long list of complaints yesterday and it was rejected, possible because I mentioned the name of another motel. I was requested to edit my message but I see now that is not possible and I will have to start all over again.
We had key trouble. Every time my roommate or I left the room we couldn't get back in and had to go to the desk to get a key that worked. This happened 7 times to me before the staff discovered that when one of us left, they cancelled the other persons key. Our room was at the far end of the hall and this involved a lot of long tromps to the desk.
The desk chair in the room had a ripped cover and looked scroungy. The room would have looked better without the chair.
There was no freezer in the room frig. I had a painful foot and brought ice packs to use but could not refreeze them as there was no freezer. I had to make a long hike to the ice machine each time I needed an ice pack.
One afternoon I returned tired and in need of a shower. There was no hot water so I took a luke warm shower. When my roommate returned later I told her about the cold water. She called the desk and they said they would take care of that. An hour later we had hot water. Is this a third world country that only gets electric and hot water for 2 hours a day?
At breakfast the biscuits were as hard as concrete. I put gravy on them and they were still as hard as concrete.....all three mornings.
On checking out I asked for a military discount but was told they could not give one since this was not proclaimed at reservation time. My roommate did not know I had a military ID when she made the reservation. I said to cancel the reservation and re enter it with the military information. Clerk said he could not do that . I think he could have but was too lazy to do it. But he assured that info would be in the computer for the next time I stayed at H.I. I said, "You don't need to do that as I will never stay at a Holiday Inn again."
We had 4 friends that made a reservation as they were attending the same shooting event in Gretna Green. They reserved 2 rooms but on arrival they were told there was only one room available. So 3 stayed at Holiday Inn with a rollaway bed and the 4th guy stayed at another location. When they left their bill included an additional charge of fifteen dollars each night for the rollaway. What a nerve you have charging them for your incompetence in reservations.
I will not recommend this motel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Please accept our sincere apologies for the experience you mentioned, this is certainly not what we have in mind for our guests. Please know that I will be reviewing your comments with my team immediately, and we will be addressing these concerns. I want you to know that we will be addressing these issues immediately, as this is certainly not the experience we have in mind for our guests. If your travels ever bring you back to Warsaw, I hope that we can regain your trust. Please reach out to me if you would like to discuss this further, as I certainly want to make this right.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Please accept our sincere apologies for the experience you mentioned, this is certainly not what we have in mind for our guests. Please know that I will be reviewing your comments with my team immediately, and we will be addressing these concerns. I want you to know that we will be addressing these issues immediately, as this is certainly not the experience we have in mind for our guests. If your travels ever bring you back to Warsaw, I hope that we can regain your trust. Please reach out to me if you would like to discuss this further, as I certainly want to make this right.
Read More
Read Less

Guest Rooms Great/Public Areas Need Attention

By

September 21, 2016

Guest Rooms Great/Public Areas Need Attention. The public areas of the hotel need some cleaning and deodorizing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you kindly for your review of our property - it seems we missed the mark with your most recent stay and I sincerely apologize for this. This is certainly not the experience we have in mind for our guests, and please know that I will be addressing these issues with our team immediately to resolve them. We truly hope that you consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Reliable Quality

By

September 21, 2016

club

This location in Warsaw, IN is another in a string of Holiday Inn Express properties I have stayed at. It is conveniently located, with a good breakfast area. They also honored my military service with a special rate. It is well maintained and has a friendly, helpful staff. Would not hesitate to re-book here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
We are so delighted that you loved your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw! It was a pleasure having you here and we can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Bourbon stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

hotel kept within the standards expected for a Holiday in . Good quality with a matching value for the money. I have stayed at this site before for business and will return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
We would love to have you back next time! I am thrilled with your review, and cannot wait to share this with our entire Holiday Inn Team. Next time your travels bring you to the area, we look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less

No hot water and an uncaring desk personnel.

By

September 13, 2016

The room was fine and it was clean but the fact that we had no hot water and the television remote needed some attention was a problem.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear Me7Me, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms clean and apologize for the inconvenience the service you received from our staff and hot water issue you have encountered may have caused. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

September 12, 2016

My business requires early morning presence. I use the Holiday Inn for its proximity and I expect that I will be able to sleep and to shower. The last morning of my stay I was without hot water for a shower. The desk person's response was "Really. Sorry about that."
Not really adequate as far as I'm concerned.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 20, 2016
Dear Chuck45555 , Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel and for choosing to stay with us for your business needs. We strive to deliver exceptional service and customer satisfaction with all our guests. I am glad you liked our convenient hotel location. However, please accept our most sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations on your recent stay with us especially with the hot water from the shower and if we were not able to provide you with the service expected from the us. We are constantly working to improve our service and your comments are very valuable to us. The team will be informed of your experience and disappointment in order to avoid such a situation in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and show you the improvements. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Warsaw IHG

By

September 09, 2016

Nice, clean, safe, comfortable solid property. Would return.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap Accessible Room

By

September 08, 2016

club

Ample space in the room and the bathroom. There were no supports or grab bars for toilet area. And the mattress was extremely high - to get into bed a stack was made of the thick, heavy pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Did not meet expectations

By

August 30, 2016

This location does not measure up to other HIE locations. Facility is dated, squeaking noise in mechanical system kept me up, Breakfast food quality and quantity was poor, and service was not available for check out for a period of approximately 10 minutes between 7:15 and 7:45 a.m.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear ICID, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the condition of our facility, noise from our mechanical system, food quality, and check-in experience. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Terrible billing experiances

By

August 28, 2016

I already wrote a long explanation of how the Warsaw Holiday Inn is trying to double bill me for this visit, even after they overbilled it originally. Either your staff need better training on how to bill, or else your billing system is deficient.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 06, 2016
Dear Carpster, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to concerns with billing. We have sent you a private message to follow up on this. Please be assured that your comments are duly noted and we are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve our services. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Worst ever Trip & a HOTEL

By

August 23, 2016

i never thought i would get this kind of experience with Holiday inn as a brand,i would never recommend anyone to visit this place moreover i had to shift to a different hotel in between my planned stay.
manager and manager's manager is not at al helpful rather they dont respond to phone calls nor email nor SMS nor the phone.
i would request someone from IHG to call me so that i can provide more details, i have been staying in holiday inn since long but never experienced the way i felt and would like to provide more details to improve the services

Posted byCustomerCare
September 02, 2016
Dear KudvaR, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your experience with us. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotels are committed to making every possible effort to provide a great service and amenities. It is truly regrettable that you were completely disappointed with your overall hotel stay. This review gives us a glimpse of pressing matters particularly with the level of cleanliness, amenities, and on-site facilities. Your feedback regarding the unresponsiveness of the hotel management will be certainly looked into. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent your a private message in a effort to rectify this unsatisfactory experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less