Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 314 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed, horrible TV

By

May 24, 2017

club

Beds and pillows were comfortable. Room was clean. TV was horrible, as was channel selection . No pay per view TV

Read More
Read Less

Very, Very Nice Place

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great hotel. Breakfast is excellent. people super nice and helpful. Gym and pool super small my only downside mention.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service, clean rooms

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

I have never had a bad stay at the hotel, clean rooms, and guest services are very good.

Read More
Read Less

Best Choice in Warsaw

By

May 19, 2017

club

IHG Holiday Inn Express has greatly stepped up their game. They are my first choice when traveling in small and medium towns in the Midwest. In Warsaw, I especially like the location, value for the money, and little touches like the breakfast and "lounge area" on each floor. No problem for me recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

May 18, 2017

We had a wonderful stay here. We came for the Grace college graduation and everything was great! Breakfast was amazing, and the room was nice.
There could be a few modern updates to the popcorn ceilings and outlets added, but for the most part this location was accommodating and pleasing.
The indoor pool is directly when you walk into the lobby, which is an odd spot. The pool was also very high with chlorine. There is no hot tub.
Overall, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

No Surprises

By

May 17, 2017

club

What I expect from Holiday Inn Express--comfortable, clean room, free wifi, good breakfast. Worked well for our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, attentive staff and very clean facility.

By

May 16, 2017

club

My family and I were pleased with our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Warsaw, IN. The staff was professional and friendly. The housekeeping staff was excellent and attentive. I would recommend this facility to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

May 13, 2017

club

Nice quality hotel for the money. Like that there is a discount for Grace College

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 10, 2017

The location was exactly what we needed. Granddaughter was graduating from college and it was convenient for us.

Read More
Read Less

Business Project in Warsaw IN

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great hotel, room are well kept, clean, quiet and the breakfast rocks!

Read More
Read Less

exactly what I was expecting

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Job well done by the staff of this facility. The technology for the room keys might have room for improvement, though, but overall, a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

May 09, 2017

Comfortable bed nice bathroom wish we could have stayed longer. Would love a bigger pool and a hot tub

Read More
Read Less