Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 300 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great business hotel

By

April 26, 2017

If you call in industry in northern indiana great location to reach all major manufacturing centers.

Read More
Read Less

It was just like all the other holiday inn express

By

April 24, 2017

Nice place to rest your head, very quiet even with the high way close friendly staff. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 21, 2017

Room was great good value easy access off highway choices to eat close freindly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business travelers

By

April 19, 2017

A great place to stop for business travelers , staff is excellent and location is great, very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Holly Makes This Holiday Inn a National Model

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment we walked into this hotel, we felt special. Holly has created a Guest of the Day program. When we checked in, my name was on the board as the Guest of the Day. I was told that I'd received bonus points, a special parking space, and there were cookies waiting for us in our room. Holly was incredibly friendly and told us all about the features of the hotel. The property was clean and operated well. There were a few pool toys in the pool area for kids to use. The lounge on the executive floor was a great place to spend time with others and breakfast was great with tons of choices. Holly dealt quickly with a roudy group that was in the pool and was disturbing other guests. Finally, seeing that we were playing cards with some friends, she baked some fresh, hot cookies for us to enjoy. If every Holiday Inn was like this one, I wouldn't stay anywhere else! Great job everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 17, 2017

club

The room was very clean and attractive. It's one of the better looking hotel rooms I've stayed in, in a while

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 12, 2017

Great stay, good sleep, comfortable room, breakfast was good, great people

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service, always accommodating.

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when in the area, I find the staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Typical high standard of IHG hotel

By

April 08, 2017

Convenient location, typical high standard of IHG hotel. Comfortable overnight stay. not being a fan of styrofoam breakfast I ate elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great for family

By

April 07, 2017

club

The suite was a good size for a family of six-two beds plus the pull out. There was even enough room for a rollaway . Breakfast had a variety of choices--I had the oatmeal--fantastic toppings available for healthy eaters. )even turkey sausage)
Pool and exercise room small but my kids still enjoyed .

Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly staff

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff very helpful clean rooms relaxing atmosphere. Nice exercise room and pool area. I would highly recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a travel stay but not a destination location

By

March 30, 2017

I was traveling to Chicago and needed a place to stay in between travel time. This was an ok location to lay your head but definitely not a destination location.

Read More
Read Less