Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 927 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    32

Very comfortable stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

We spent a very comfortable night here, the room and bathroom were clean and welcoming. Breakfast was very fresh with plenty of variety. We were pleasantly surprised to see that if you didn't have time for a leisurely breakfast bags etc were supplied so that you could take it wth you.

We were surprised to be charged for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious room with great shower

By

February 21, 2017

club

Had a lovely stay at this hotel. Bed very comfortable, extremely clean, no noise and excellent shower. Breakfast was fantastic with lots of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

February 21, 2017

Would recommend, nice hotel, convenient location to Warwick and Stratford upon Avon

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 21, 2017

club

Everything was good apart from hotels uaually has a king size bed and long a double was provided and the spare bed was uncomfortable and there could be a wider variety in the English breakfast

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

February 20, 2017

good hotel , good staff , breakfast was good comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, very clean

By

February 20, 2017

club

Never been to a Holiday inn before, will be using them again, clean comfortable and very helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable night.

By

February 17, 2017

club

Recent refurb has Meade this hotel excellent. Very comfortable stay. Bar prices a bit steep, particularly for coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Ginge, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Warwick. I'm so pleased to read you enjoyed our new look rooms! We are very proud of our refurb as we want all of our guests to have a fantastic stay with us! Regarding your comments for the bar prices, we appreciate all of your feedback. I will be sure to pass along these comments to the rest of my management team. Thank you so much again, I hope we are able to welcome you back to Warwick in the near future! Kind regards, Georgia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Stay

By

February 14, 2017

Use this Holiday Inn Express quite regularly and the accommodation has always been comfortable and clean with friendly staff on hand to help whenever you need them.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thanks GS60! It is always nice to hear such good feedback especially about our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Hannah Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Much more than we expected.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Me and my 16 year old son decided to go and see my eldest son who is studying at Warwick University. Spur of the moment decision. I booked this Hotel as it was in a good location, never stayed here before
We collected my eldest and went to check in at the Hotel. No trouble parking, always a bonus. The reception staff were very pleasant. We were suprised at the size of our room, a double bed and a sofa bed. All made up. Bedding looked brand new. Room was very modern and very clean. There was lots of coffee, tea etc extra for all three of us. Wifi was great for the boys. We had a very comfortable night. Breakfast was great, plenty to fill us.
I couldn't believe how cheap the stay was and it included breakfast. No compromises were made based on the price we paid. I will definately be staying here again. And if you want to take a small dog you can. How modern thinking is that. Don't think they'd appreciate our big labrador.
Great stay overall at a great price. Try it and see what you think.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Tia Maria, First of all thank you so much for taking the time to review us, it is lovely to read that you had such a fabulous stay here with your sons. We do pride ourselves on our guest service so I'm glad the staff and the modern bedrooms lived up to that. Hope to see you again soon :) Hannah Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, very comfortable hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great value for money, speedy yet friendly check in / check out. Staff were great in sorting out our transport.

Very comfortable and clean rooms.

Excellent position for visiting Warwick or Stratford. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
To Anonymous I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Feel free to come back any time you wish. Warm regards, Hannah Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Warwick in January

By

February 13, 2017

club

A last minute booking for Warwick - an urgent business thing.

The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfasts were okay.

I had a problem with the TV remote (first world problem!) and reported it to reception - I suspected the batteries were dead. Reported to reception and was given a different remote (generic - not specific to the TV). Same problem. Reported it to reception again and was given another remote - still no joy. The remote was working (you can test this by pressing buttons on the remote, while looking at the infra red transmitter through the camera on your phone - you'll see a blue light if the remote is working), but the TV still didn't respond. Not the end of the world, I know.

Informed reception of the problem with the TV on departure and they resolved to fix it for the next guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hello freddyg Thanks for your review, we value any and all feedback as it helps us strive for better. I'm glad you found the rooms to your standard and that you were satisfied with breakfast. I am very sorry to hear about your trouble with the remote, sometimes technology is just not on your side. Rest assured we've bough some more TV remotes now so there shouldn't be a problem should you choose to stay in the future Thanks again for your feedback and have a lovely day Hannah Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Pleasent for the most part

By

February 12, 2017

Just a couple noisy guests at about 01:30 but everything else ok.

Read More
Read Less