Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1078 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1078reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    364
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    36

Nice place to relax after been out for the day

By

July 25, 2017

club

Overall this place was a very nice place located near major roads so was easy to find without using a sat nav. The staff were most helpful and knowledgeable about the area including what time the local busses ran. The only downside to the stay was me hearing the traffic noises from the local motorway and A roads.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel

By

July 25, 2017

club

The hotel was very busy and the staff coped extremely well and were very helpful to all guests.
In all it was a pleasant overnite stay.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and good hotel

By

July 25, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel particularly as it very conveniently located near the M40 and the town of Warwick. The hotel provides very good value and the staff are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 25, 2017

club

See previous comments re noisy late overnight arrivals..wasnt sure what to do to rectify....other than that..perfect stay!

Read More
Read Less

1 night holiday stop over warwick castle

By

July 24, 2017

Good, clean hotel with enough room for 2 adults and 2 children (10

Read More
Read Less

Great for few days visiting family

By

July 24, 2017

club

Our third visit to this hotel. Very convenient hotel to stay in when we travel from our home in Devon to visit family in Solihull, Alcester, Earlswood and Kings Norton .
Staff are friendly and efficient. Our personal request for ground floor room was honoured.
Tea and coffee facilities are always available without having to queue at reception.
One little niggle! We were not happy that we returned from breakfast to find the cleaner cleaning our room before we'd used the shower facilities. Guess we should have put the 'Do Not Disturb' notice on our door which we will do in future.
A concern of ours is that there was no socket by the bed for my husband's CPAP machine which he needs for breathing throughout the night. Fortunately he had an extension lead with him so he could plug it in the socket at the bottom of the bed. Problem with that is I might trip over the lead in the night when visiting the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for regular business stays

By

July 23, 2017

Good hotel, great value for money with good breakfast included. Rooms comfortable and always clean. Will continue to use regularly

Read More
Read Less

Shower - no water pressure or cold - take your pick

By

July 21, 2017

Water pressure in shower was non existent when temperature turned up. Complained on check out and was offered extra points - they have never been credited. Other features of hotel were ok.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to sleep

By

July 19, 2017

club

Just needed a room for the night and breakfast. All fine. One desk person was very helpful regarding our plans for the next day.

Read More
Read Less

A VERY RELAXING STAY

By

July 17, 2017

club

Clean facilities, good food, attentive staff, relaxing and comfortable. A joyful stopover. Recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

July 14, 2017

club

Hotel was Clean, quite and friendly. Staff ok and helpful. Bar ok but a little pricey plus not to far from town.

Read More
Read Less

Outdoor seating and Parking

By

July 12, 2017

I would like to see more outdoor seating in the garden.
Also free parking for gold members. The cost for three days was £10 , at the HI in Kenilworth it is free.

Read More
Read Less