Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1054 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1054reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comfortable be not enough staff

By

June 27, 2017

Very nice rooms lovely beds. Not enough staff food was not up to quality standards, and took over an hour also main come before starter. Overall not happy at all with holiday inn Warwick

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Clean, spacious guest rooms, very comfortable beds. Air conditioning. Clean tidy bathrooms. Good choice of breakfast. Very much enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience to place of work contract

By

June 24, 2017

club

Hotel is close to Jaguar Landrover and generally comfortable with ample parking space.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

June 23, 2017

club

Fantastic stay at Warwick could not fault it. Get place to stay. Thanks for all the lovely staff at Warwick.

Read More
Read Less

Travellers home from home

By

June 23, 2017

Thank you to Joanne for making us so welcome after a long hot drive. Joanne explained about all the the little things such as parking place to eat outside of the hotel. Joanne also helped with room selection to meet our requirements. Thanks to all the team.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, convenient location

By

June 22, 2017

Everything was fine - just as we always expect (and get) from an IHG hotel. Just one little niggle. For the first time EVER, in the many years we have supported the group, we were not offered welcome points for choosing to stay at this hotel. Only a little thing, but it made me feel we were being taken for granted.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel warm welcome

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here a number of times, always really friendly and good airy clean rooms, they also make our elderly dog welcome

Read More
Read Less

Handy stop off point

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel is a nice place to stay when traveling south to visit our daughter. It is also ideally situated for the many tourist venues in the area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stop

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel is handy for stopping at when driving on the M40. As we drove into the carpark we saw rabbits on the surrounding grass.
The staff were very welcoming and the room comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet but accessible

By

June 17, 2017

club

We always like HIE hotels because of their reliability/consistency and value for money. What particularly distinguished Warwick HIE was (a) its recent refurbishment, which made it just a little more comfortable and attractive, (b) its location in the motorway network (far enough from London to break our journey, but south of Birmingham so we didn't get caught in the evening commute, (c) it was remarkably quiet considering it was so close to the motorway

Read More
Read Less

Good quality excellent price

By

June 15, 2017

club

We did a package for 2 days at Warwick Castle and stayed overnight. We were impressed by the easy access location and excollect breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Happy staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very pleasant rooms, plenty of space. Top marks to the staff, both at the desk and at breakfast. They always made good eye contact and were very engaging.

Read More
Read Less