Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1048 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1048reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great hotel warm welcome

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here a number of times, always really friendly and good airy clean rooms, they also make our elderly dog welcome

Read More
Read Less

Handy stop off point

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel is a nice place to stay when traveling south to visit our daughter. It is also ideally situated for the many tourist venues in the area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stop

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel is handy for stopping at when driving on the M40. As we drove into the carpark we saw rabbits on the surrounding grass.
The staff were very welcoming and the room comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet but accessible

By

June 17, 2017

club

We always like HIE hotels because of their reliability/consistency and value for money. What particularly distinguished Warwick HIE was (a) its recent refurbishment, which made it just a little more comfortable and attractive, (b) its location in the motorway network (far enough from London to break our journey, but south of Birmingham so we didn't get caught in the evening commute, (c) it was remarkably quiet considering it was so close to the motorway

Read More
Read Less

Good quality excellent price

By

June 15, 2017

club

We did a package for 2 days at Warwick Castle and stayed overnight. We were impressed by the easy access location and excollect breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Happy staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very pleasant rooms, plenty of space. Top marks to the staff, both at the desk and at breakfast. They always made good eye contact and were very engaging.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome with excellent facilities.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Our stay was a stopover travelling back to Southampton from Scotland we were welcomed by friendly professional staff and our check in was swift and informative. The facilities at Warwick were very good and overall a very pleasant stay. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 12, 2017

Always pleasant, staff are polite and well informed. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel in handy location

By

June 12, 2017

club

A clean quiet hotel located close to freeway for easy access. Breakfast selection quite adequate.
Disappointed that had to pay for parking at a hotel located away from a township.

Read More
Read Less

3 nights stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Excellent service from the staff at all times, very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff/Nice Hotel

By

June 10, 2017

club

Accommodating and pleasant staff make this hotel a very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome change

By

June 09, 2017

club

After traveling all over Ireland, Scotland and England, this hotel was a welcome change. It was clean, comfortable, had air conditioning, and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less