Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 970 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    31

Disappointed

By

October 16, 2017

This was a disappointing stay. Have stayed there before but this time the experience was not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 13, 2017

Recommend this hotel if flying in or out of PVD.
If in the area you should stay here. Well trained friendly staff..

Read More
Read Less

Bleh - Avoid this one

By

October 11, 2017

club

Toilets clogged multiple times.
Loud room.
Extremely firm bed - like plywood.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and good value

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night... above average for HI Express property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 06, 2017

club

Staff friendly. They were very accommodating in recommending places to eat. We arrived late and had no car yet, so the staff assisted in restaurant choices. The most memorable staff member was the shuttle driver in the evening. He was so friendly and walked us into the hotel to show us where the menus were and that hey will deliver, etc. The gentleman that checked us in was very accommodating as well introducing us to the new sister hotel. The morning clerk was very helpful as well, as she explained the online check out.

Read More
Read Less

A nice and relaxed stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Warwick for 2 days during weekend. The hotel has a nice appearance and very soothing interiors.
The breakfast area was big with good seating capacity.
The rooms were comfy, bathrooms were decent sized and clean.
I liked the bathroom supplies and towel quality.
The staff was very friendly through out our stay.
The only negative I found was in the selection of breakfast items. There were not many choices specially for vegetarians. The cold eggs was definitely not a good idea.
Availability of coffee 24 hrs was a big plus for late people like me.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

October 05, 2017

club

Very accommodating on my early arrival. Friendly staff. Only issue was water not draining fast at all in shower

Read More
Read Less

Poor shuttle service

By

October 03, 2017

The shuttle was to run every 20 minutes. I checked for the shuttle at 4:10 and they said it would run at 4:20am. At 4:20 am I didn't see anyone and they said they were waiting for another room. I asked how long that would be and the clerk just shrugged her shoulders. I had to walk to the airport in the dark in order to catch my flight. The staff didn't seem to care

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 03, 2017

club

Met my expectations and didn’t have any issues. The room was clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

October 02, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Clean room. Friendly staff. No cookies though!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 02, 2017

Great. I had a great stay and accommodation were excellent. Would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay between Newport and Providence, RI. Distance between is easy as long as you don't hit the Newport bridge during construction hours.

Read More
Read Less