Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 649 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfort and quality of bedroom

By

September 30, 2016

the seating are in the suites was outdated but the bedroom was very comfortable...staff really nice and hotel was very clean. Being next to a airport I did expect this hotel to be higher quality room but the stay was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxed atmosphere

By

September 29, 2016

club

I was there for business, and my stay was great. Very clean and the staff was wonderful. I will make sure this is where I stay on my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

As noted in my experience ratings, I have been most content with this particular property. The location is terrific for shuttle (24 hrs.) to the PVD airport and my vehicle has not been damaged while in the Park and Fly offering. An early departure breakfast bag was most appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hey there solosavvy, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel! This positive feedback is greatly appreciated. Although you could not stay for the breakfast, it's great to hear the breakfast bag came in handy as you departed in the early mornings. Please, come visit us again next time you are in the area! Best regards, Chris P. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable clean rooms and close access to airport.

By

September 26, 2016

Staff member was very helpful and respectful. Room was very nice and comfortable. Very clean and well maintained hotel. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

September 24, 2016

club

The front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. One staff member came to my room when I was having trouble logging into the Wi-Fi. She was so helpful and nice. Left my pets food bowl at home and she brought one to my room for me to use. I was very impressed with everyone at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bathroom

By

September 24, 2016

club

I could not believe how horrible my bathroom was. I had called the front desk the evening that I was there because my toilet was not working and was informed that there was no engineer on duty. The front desk agent was kind enough to offer to try to help me with the issue but I know that she would not have been able to leave the front desk unattended. The stopper for my tub was pulled up out of the drain and just laying in the tub. Then the thing that just horrified me, was the towel situation. I had several hand towels folded on the shelves but was unable to locate the bath towel. I unfortunately found a towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door and it was dirty!!! There was hair on it that clearly was not mine. I had to dry off with hand towels. The mini fridge in my room also did not work. Even though it was on the coldest temperature, it was not cold. I am just glad that I did not need to use it. I brought up these issues with the front desk and the agent seemed upset that this happened to me so she awarded me some points. I am not familiar with the IHG point system so I am not sure if it was a sufficient amount of points to award for such a dirty room. I just hope that my issues had been communicated to the manager to make sure that this does not happen in other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 24, 2016

This was a great place to stay as I had a funeral to attend the next day. The team were great and friendly. The room was nice and the breakfast was fantastic !!. I recommed staying here. Thanks George

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodation with a great staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The shuttle was very accessible and willing to make recommendations for restaurants and places to go. The staff was friendly, in particular the supervisor/manager in the breakfast area, who was attentive and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hey ac399, How great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review of our hotel. The staff members always love hearing about the positive feedback our guest have for them. Come visit us again next time you're in the area! Warm Regards, Chris P. Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hey ac399, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your time while staying at our hotel. We really appreciate the positive review about the staff members. Our staff strives on this kind of feedback and I will make sure to pass this along to them! Please come visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Chris P. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

staff nice, pool cold

By

September 20, 2016

The young lady at breakfast was especially nice and cheerful, desk staff was nice including Regina.

The pool was cold, the Jacuzzi nice and warm though. The rooms and beds are clean and pretty good. The king suite with the separate living room is great if one sleeps longer than the other, well worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express. We here at the hotel appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will relay the review to the agent mentioned. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shannon O. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Easy access to Providence and airport, Ive stayed here a few times and it is close to the city 10 minute drive

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear NY121, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am happy to hear the location of our hotel could be so convenient for you. We certainly look forward to having you stay with us again! Warm regards, Chris P. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

My go to hotel in Rhode Island

By

September 14, 2016

club

This hotel is superb. Updated, quality, great price. Bed is comfortable, temp in room great. Quiet. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hey lynda1019, We really appreciate the kind feedback regarding your stay! It's great to hear we met your expectations while you stayed at our hotel. These kind words really do make the staff happy knowing they took part in making your stay comfortable. Please, stay with us again next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

A good value place to sleep if you are just passing through or are staying a few days. Good location and nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hey pl8otron, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share how your stay was with us. We look forward to having you stay at our hotel again! Regards, Chris P. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less