Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 864 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 25, 2017

club

The appearance of the hotel was very nice inside and outside. The room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

SoccerStay

By

June 24, 2017

club

This was a very nice hotel, had a great continental breakfast in the morning, clean facility, and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value!

By

June 24, 2017

club

Loved this place! Facility was clean and modern. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly and responsive. Breakfast buffet had great variety of delicious food - well-stocked and managed. Location was perfect - so close to the airport and car rental drop-off - super convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and clean room

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great front desk service, friendly staff and room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with excellent staff!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our visit to this Holiday Inn. Was really clean and updated. The staff upon arrival were absolutely awesome! Everything was great including breakfast, but I encourage you to check the bed. Our bed was sucken in the middle, and my husband and I kept rolling inward. (we are both fit) Both of our backs were quite stiff in the morning. I've let them know so hopefully they replace it. At the point we realized very late at night, we couldn't wake up and move.

Read More
Read Less

perfect!

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here for an early morning flight and it was perfect for what I needed. This hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, ample free parking and the the locatlion was close to the airport. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit in the ARea

By

June 12, 2017

club

Hotel was easy to locate right off highway. Staff were able to correct a reservation problem quickly and efficiently. Breakfast provided was very good, with attentive staff, refilling coffee and helping guests. Room was large and able to accommodate guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at breakfast

By

June 11, 2017

club

The lady in the breakfast room was super helpful and friendly. She greeted everyone with a smile. Housekeeping on the other hand could not manage to supply me with the proper number of towels everyday. By the end of my stay I was only given 1 clean large towel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe!

By

June 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Comfy! Didn't get to eat breakfast because we left too early...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

We were attending a sports event in Foxborough and decided to stay here. It was an easy drive and worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

June 07, 2017

Nice staff. Bed was very hard. Noisy halls after 10PM. No late check out (asked for noon - one extra hour) which surprised me since many hockey tournament teams play on Sunday afternoon and this hotel probably accommodates many travel hockey teams. I did have hot water and heard others didn't. Thankful for that.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 06, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable however the room itself could have been cleaned a little better. We checked in and found an open soda bottle on our floor. Also the hot water in our room seemed to be on vacation as well. Other than that it was a great weekend away

Read More
Read Less