Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
(e.g. May-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Great experience at a reasonable cost. Stayed here to visit family and to go to the Boston marathon. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to spend a few nights for business I spent several nights here instead of at the Crowne Plaza where my convention was held. Save a few bucks and had a very pleasant stay ... well worth the value April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Clean rooms , good staff I stayed 2 nights with my daughter at this location . Good value overall . Rooms are modern , nicely appointed April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!! Great hotel!! the service is excellent the rooms are spacious and clean. The rate i got could not be beat. Great hotel. April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Overall this was a good Hotel located close to the airport. On arrive I met with friendly staff and my room was upgraded without asking. The HVAC unit in my room was not working but a staff member was sent quickly to fix it. The bathroom was partially remodeled recently. The tub was tired and the drain stop didn't work. It would be nice if the cleaning staff would locate at least one towel within reach of the tub. The breakfast has a good variety. A large group of students came in mid-week and the staff couldn't keep up with the extra people. This seems to be a regular occurrence at hotels and is annoying for travelers. The hotel knows there are extra people per room so they should staff and stock accordingly. Gym was small but I was the only one every in there, so it worked fine. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great guest room. This hotel offered friendly service and the room was more than adequate and clean. I would most defiantly stay at this location again. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best HiEs I've ever stayed at. Wow, one of the best HiEs I have ever stayed in. A lot of times you can tell a hotel was once something else but it seems like this one was always just that and it is fairly new looking, from the room furnishings to the decor of the entire hotel. We took a weekend trip here and a part of me was worried we would be kept up by the planes taking off all night but I never once heard or even really saw a single one. It had to be pet friendly and they were exactly that with our puppy by our side, the front desk woman actually came out at one point to interact with our dog. The fee for the pet was vey reasonable. We were kindly upgraded to a suite as it was a slower Sunday night and loved everything about our room. We had dinner in the living room area that night after receiving a recommendation list again from the very friendly front desk staff. The kitchenette had a sink, there was a Keurig and a small fridge. The bed I thought was ample although the wife said it was a little stiff for her comfort. My only complaint was the lame workout room. I wanted to lift some weights but all I saw were tow treadmills and two bikes. Next time we are bringing our suits for the hot tub and indoor pool. Breakfast in the "Great Room" was standard for HiE and even more enjoyable because of the beautiful room. The management here are doing a wonderful job and should be very proud of this property, I would stay here again in a heartbeat. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience, clean Enjoyed clean bathroom with room to move in it, nice to have a couch and accompanying low table in addition to desk. Clean overall, good to have room dark enough to sleep. Easy access location. April 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:31:25.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_578, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRWJF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>