Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, and good breakfast! I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for a weekend convention right after a fairly large snow fall. My room was large with comfortable beds. The bathroom was fairly large. With the large snowfall, the parking situation was very difficult, but the hotel helped me find a parking spot. I had a few minor complaints; first, my room had no heat. The room has a fan and AC to cool down the room, but no matter how much you adjust the thermostat, the temperature never goes above 66 degrees. Personally, I prefer my room a little bit warmer. Second, it's hard to find the light to the bathroom when the main room lights are off. The lights are inside, next to the sink, but my switch was not illuminated. It was very tough to find by feel, as it's not in an "expected" place. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff working at the property is superb. Everybody ! They are a great asset to this property. Unfortunately the floors in the rooms and common areas were dirty and worn. Makes the whole place look bad and unkept. February 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely awful. They would not let my son use one of their office chairs in order to help her from the car to the room (she had just pulled a muscle in her back and could not walk), so my son had to put my mom onto a luggage cart to wheel her to the room. The room was supposed to have 2 beds and only had one. The room was near the front lobby and was noisy day and night. They ran out of parking spaces on a Saturday night. I got no cell signal in the room at all, and this hotel is right near the airport where there are lots of cell towers. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is excellent. They do whatever they can to make you feel right at home - always very friendly. Can't beat the breakfast in the morning either! My only complaint is the sleeper sofas are awful - you can feel the springs poking through all night, but who has high expectations for those anyway! January 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be Renovated Very uncomfortable beds and couches. Totally needs to be renovated. I WILL NOT RETURN THEIR UNTIL THE REHAB OF THE HOTEL IS COMPLETE.... January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect work hotel As a business traveler, I need a place that is clean, comfortable and have everything you want when away from home; this Holiday Inn Express has it! From the awesome front staff to the super clean, spacious and warmly comfortable rooms, cushiony beds, hot tub, great sparkling clean pool and fantastic hot breakfast, I look forward to staying here. Minutes from the airport, Providence, Iggy's Clam Shack, it couldn't be located any better. My wife and I stay here on our "getaway" trips! January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Convenient The staff was friendly and helpful, providing information about local sites and restaurants. Conveniently located near the Providence Airport, it served as a central location to our visit. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Welcome When we arrived we were not just checked in but greeted. Given water for our room and snacks ! We needed to leave at 5 am and made arrangements for the shuttle to the airport. Our wake up call was on time as was the shuttle. Desk clerk sent us off with "breakfast in a bag" since we left before their breakfast. Staff was so friendly - we will always stay here when in Providence. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff good room excellent location staff was friendly and helpful. room very clean. would recommend to anyone..........unforturately a sports team was booked in many rooms above us and it was not as quiet as one would have expeccted. cut my stay short by one day. i expect this is not the norm. dave December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and clean. We have stayed here on multiple occasions and have never been disappointed. Rooms are always very clean, staff is pleasant and breakfast is great. Highly recommend. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor lighting, decent hotel The hotel is decent enough for the price but a little on the old side. The lighting in general is pretty dim especially in the bathrooms. The majority of the staff were very nice and helpful. One interaction I didn't care for was when I was getting coffee from their coffee bar. In the middle of getting my coffee, an employee asked me to move so he could pull out a draw and start filling up the cream. This put him exact in my way and I had to walk around him to finish making my cup. It was pretty rude since he could've waited 15 seconds and I would've been done. My impression was that me making coffee was totally inconveniencing him. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The people make the Place IN my experiences- They are so kind and caring. Front personnel - Chris-, Erin and others - caringly friendly. Other than that a hotel is a hotel adequately clean- nice pool - little continental breakfast- the only issue I have - is the computer room or business center - I understand at some point it will be updated - I have lots of suggestions if anyone wants to know- like short people need seats that raise to the keyboard or a keyboard draw that slides out to proper level of height and Business quality printer/fax machines- business cards placed by computer for people getting directions and needing exact address- I know the cost is sooo very high for fast internet connections - but especially near airport- this Express hotel- can warrant a need. that light set on movement -keeps going off while seated at computer. Well you get the idea - December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence, Consistency and Comfort. We have stayed here many times over the years when visiting family from out of state. We have always met with friendly, courteous staff ready to help make our stay more enjoyable. Whether it be asking for directions, a restaurant recommendation, or something to do with our room or guest services, the staff is always very pleasant and ready to accommodate. The rooms are always clean, the beds and pillows (with choice of firmness) are very comfortable. The breakfast room is bright, pleasant and clean and a newspaper is provided daily. Over the years the consistency has never changed, even when staff changes. When we have more of our family with small children staying there we have enjoyed using the pool as well. On our most recent stay, we needed to leave earlier that we planned do to a medical emergency. In the turmoil my husband dropped his wallet and we had to come back to look for it and the room had just been cleaned. Housekeeping was called and the cleaning staff was already on her way to the front desk with it. This save a lot of anxiety at a time when we were ill prepared for the extra stress. I have left things in hotel rooms over the years and even called very quickly hoping to get it returned. This is the first time we had success. I highly recommend this particular hotel and staff. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by payment Issues Asked not to put hold on card, and hold was put on card. Should have been explained that there is no way of doing that once card is given to hold room. Money takenout and insufficient fees charged. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable we enjoy the clean and comfortable room, great breakfast and comfortable lounge area with TV and newspapers, and the workout room. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close and easy for airport I drop rental car and walk two blocks to hotel.. they have great breakfast and shuttle to airport next AM November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value Friendly Front Desk & great Courtesy shuttle driver. Room clean and breakfast as expected. I'll return on any visit in the area. Easy access on and off hwy. November 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed As a newer member of your loyalty club I purposely choose a HI Express for my stay in the PVD area. I understand that an "Express" product means no restaurant or bar and it means possibly a isolated location. Not having a refrigerator or microwave available in the room is inexcusable. This is standard with your competitors. Room need refreshing too November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel This hotel was wonderful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. All of the staff was extremely helpful. The shuttle drivers were courteous and had great suggestions for restaurants. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the price! As soon as I walked in, the staff at the front desk were very accommodating...they checked me in early and even waived the $20 incidental fee b/c my card couldn'to cover it at the time...the room was very clean and the cleaning staff were hospitable...I liked the free TV and Wi-Fi connections...The coffee maker was easy to use in the morning and the complimentary breakfast was delicious! The free shuttle to the Crowne Plaza Hotel was timely and very convenient! I would recommend this hotel to friends and family! Thank you for such a wonderful stay! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as usually. Great location, wonderful staff, comfortable beds and pillows, and a fantastic breakfast. Have stayed many times to catch a morning flight back to San Diego. I can always count on this HI Express for a comfortable and relaxing stay. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service Airline sent my bags to the wrong city. Your front desk staff went above and beyond to help with a bad situation. she called the airline and tracked my bags to see that they where delivered to the hotel. Great service by staff many thanks. November 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The good the bad and the ugly The good.... clean, pretty, comfortable...in fact the bed was extremely comfortable, staff was wonderful and responsive to kids running up and down the halls. The bad ...booked a weekend when a youth soccer tournament moved into the hotel. BTW... it is what it is...I should have asked.Once we got through the late afternoon and early evening and the staff hunkered down and put security on every floor, the kids quieted down. Can't really blame the kids ....weekend travel with their soccer buddies is exciting and fun. FYI... the girls where the worst offenders.. the boys just liked playing with the elevators. Pool and exercise room..forget it....just kept away from it as it was loaded with wet bathing suits, towels and flip flops. Let the soccer parents deal with that. Breakfast...full of hungry kids, decided to go out to a restaurant. Sorry, I just love a nice , quiet breakfast. The ugly......NO HOT WATER!!!!!!! Not even warm. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Every employee at the front desk was extremely friendly, helpful and curtious. The shuttel service is certainly a big benefit - worth advertising. They took me to the restaurant / airport / and meeting facility.And always with a smile! November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive Stayed just one night but hotel shuttle took us all over the city. Very clean and great free breakfast in the morning. Also coolest vending machines EVER! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed (king size) My husband and I stayed the night in a room with a king size bed and a pull out couch. It was just the two of us. Very spacious and clean. The breakfast was good. They had a special pancake machine. My kids would of loved it. It's nothing fancy but for the price including breakfast it is a good deal. We didn't use any other facility. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A stay in Rhode Island I was in Rhode Island on a short vacation. I decided to book a couple nights in Warwick, RI. The hotel staff was nice and courteous. I was recognized about my IHG membership. The staff helped me with finding activities and places to go. I had a great stay. I would have liked a few different choices each day for the hot breakfast bar, but the breakfast was still good. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all the way around! Staff very nice. Comfortable & clean room. Free shuttle & Internet. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Needs to improve the wifi speed My whole family members brought their own wifi devices: smart phones, laptops, tablets. We were in trouble with the slow internet speed through wifi. The bandwidth of wifi/Internet connection should be increased. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel One of the best I have stayed at. Hope to come back next year. October 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>