Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 619 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Location

By

August 08, 2016

This property was in a great location near the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hey Tutsie, Thank you for choosing to stay with our hotel. Your review is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Regards Chris Pettigrew Front Desk supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Best Place To Stay!

By

August 05, 2016

club

When we stay at any Holiday Inn Express we are very Satisfied, Room Clean, Pool is Great and most of all Breakfast is Fantastic! Service and Staff is wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We here at the Holiday Inn Express appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am extremely happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and I will share this with them. We hope you will visit us again when you are in Rhode Island. Sincerely, Shannon O. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

comfort of warwick ri holiday inn

By

August 04, 2016

needed an air conditioner that got colder and new high thread count sheetsv

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Pepper7, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express. Being there for our guests something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will pass along the information you have left us and take care of the issues you came across. We hope you will visit us again when you come to Rhode Island. Sincerely, Shannon O. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean Quiet Rooms

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great Stay in Warwick RI Great Location, easy to get back to after touring local towns and attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review on the Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff as a whole takes great pride in, so we definitely value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you are in Rhode Island. Sincerely, Shannon O. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Convention visit/stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

This hotel is well used and abused...beds and linens need to be replaced. Dogs allowed and barking. Hotel is used heavily for sports teams which results in lots of noise.

Free breakfast is good and quality was okay. Internet wi-fi very good.

Hotel is okay but we were glad to survive and leave. Of the 6 nights, one day our room was not serviced while we were gone and we had to ask for new towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Junior1712, Thank you for this review of our hotel. I apologize for not being able to meet your expectations while you were here with us. This feedback will be very helpful and we will do our best to improve in these areas. We would be more than happy to have you return to stay with us and we are certainly looking forward to it. Warm regards Chris P Front desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

This was the first time I have stayed in a Holiday Inn Express. Very impressed with the overall experience and will be staying at Holiday Inn whenever possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi there Robert 9876, We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was memorable and that you would be joining us again in the future. We look forward to you staying with us. Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean, well maintained hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great value for the money. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hey STEVELinda$, Thanks for the positive feedback. It's great to hear that the staff could make an impact on your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris Pettigrew Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean hotel near airport

By

July 18, 2016

Staff very pleasant and helpful. Room was large, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Emmama, We are so happy that your stay with us was pleasant and that our staff was helpful. We take pride in helping our guest and making them feel at home. If you are ever in the Warwick area we would be more than happy to make your stay pleasant and help you out. Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was very clean and appeared quite modern. The bathroom was spacious. Room came with a small fridge and microwave and Keurig, which came in handy. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The hotel staff was very responsive to any request we had and they were very pleasant. The location was also convenient. Our family was quite pleased with our stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hey Gemini16, It's so great to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and we thank you so much for writing this kind review. I will pass this along to our staff and i know they will be so happy to hear they could help in making your stay here so pleasant. We hope to see you and the family again in the future! Regards Chris P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Super clean updated hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

This was one of the best Holiday Inn Express stays. Large hotel that was super clean, very large room and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Debby00, I am extremely happy that you chose to stay with us. We hope that in the near future you come back to stay with us again. We would love to have you back. Sincerely, Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

July 11, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express offers hot protein breakfast fare (sugar fixes also available) which works most of the time - so long as there is some rotation, day to day. The menu is some combination of cheese omelet or scrambled (powdered) egg, sausage (pork or turkey) or bacon, boiled egg. It is not great but superior to the syrup alternative. However three days of straight sausages is too much and it is surprising how that small item can linger in one’s memory of a particular hotel stay. The rest of the hotel was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear ModelGuest, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast here at the hotel. I'm sorry that you also were encountering the same items everyday. We strive to improve our items for breakfast and how you enjoy your breakfast every morning. I will advise the staff of your pros/cons and we hope to see you again when you come to visit the Warwick area. Sincerely, Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Thank you, Carl!

By

July 11, 2016

I would like to thank Carl for assisting our group during our past stay. We were a large group taking multiple shuttles to a local restaurant. He was able to get additional shuttles to move us all in a timely fashion, and even came to personally retrieve us at the end of the night. He made sure there were enough shuttles to transport everyone, without being asked. He went over and above what we ever expected!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear lu44, I just want to thank you for your review on how your stay was with us. I am thrilled to here Carl was so accommodating for you and your group. I will pass this long to Carl to let him know that he was recognized. We always appreciate the feed back. When you are in the Warwick area again please come back and see us again. Sincerely, Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less