Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 843 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Avoid at all cost.

By

May 28, 2017

Very dirty room and unprofessional staff. They allow dogs that bark at all hours of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

May 27, 2017

Unable to sleep because group that was staying was too loud. Young man at front desk was ineffective in managing loud guests. No sleep and had to go work early next day. This hotel could use better management and/or training of how to handle such situations.

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable, the room was clean. The overall atmosphere was relaxing even with a wedding party also staying in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful rooms

By

May 23, 2017

Stayed for a weekend for my brother's wedding. Everything was great! Loved the large size and layout of the rooms! They had multiple areas with mirrors so we could easily get ready for the wedding! Also bathroom had lots of shelves and space to make getting ready a wonderfully easy experience! Beds were super comfortable! Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place, location and staff. I have no negative comments. Loved the bed , so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Warwick Holiday Inn Express

By

May 22, 2017

club

Just about everything was great at this hotel, pillows a little too soft for our taste. wish there was a screen on the window when opening it for fresh air

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

I was pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and effort put forth by the staff at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Brooklyn

By

May 22, 2017

Excellent stay. The service is great,clean guest rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 21, 2017

club

Superior customer service, great breakfast, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Nice Hotel to stay in for the price. It is not high end but it doesn't claim to be and I did not expect it to be. If you are looking for a decent place to stay at a good rate this place is great for that. If you are looking for opulent luxury don't be cheap and pay what those high end luxury hotels are worth. People who are not realistic about what the pay for and then leave bad reviews don't live in the real world. My only complaint about this hotel is the horrible water conserving shower heads. They really need to find a better shower head. Other than that, I would recommend a room on the backside of the hotel as the noise from the street can be heard, but it dies down the later it gets so it isn't that bad. I have stayed here before and would do so again. A good hotel at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Just as expected !

By

May 19, 2017

club

Everything went wonderful with the stay. If back in the area will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

The room was never vacuum. Spiders, no products. In general I had to beg

By

May 18, 2017

club

Ms. Lynn GM was very rude. We were in RI for our father funeral. We did not need a nasty human being treating tus with rudeness.
We want a full refund. At the time that I requested for a refund. She said you did have to stay in that hotel. You shoul d left the hotel. Ok it was raining in RI so she wanted us to leave the premises in the middle of the night.
How rude and inhuman ms Lynn is. Bless her evil heart.!!
And why you hire rude, insane people like that.
Because she didn't want to give us refunf, she went ahead and put 20,000 points in our membership card you know something I really think she was just fooling around with us. we're professional people and we deserve some respect!!!

Read More
Read Less