Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 408 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Another great stay

By

March 24, 2017

Very friendly staff. Great location when passing through south-central Ohio. Clean rooms and overall facility.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

March 21, 2017

club

Only stayed one night for a sports event but the hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the breakfast had something for everyone. This is the 2nd time staying at this property and the experience equally as pleasant the first time. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

ロケーション

By

March 18, 2017

club

該当地域にはホテルが少ないので大変助かります。仕事での利用でした。満室で予約が取れないということは今までありませんでした。徒歩圏内にコンビニなどがなく、少し不便を感じました。

Read More
Read Less

washington courthouse

By

March 17, 2017

Very nice location, easy access to Freeway. A lot of nice restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with an awesome rating, and a great review! We are glad to know you didn't have any problems maneuvering around our city or gaining access to the highway! We do hope you took the time to enjoy some of our delicious hot and free breakfast before your departure! We look forward to your next stay with us! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Would not stay again

By

March 16, 2017

club

Dirty bathroom with no kleenex, yellow sheets, and a fire alarm at 3:45 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rocked

By

March 11, 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn met all my expectations. No hassles, clean room, friendly staff, hot breakfast... soft bed! I was traveling for work and really appreciated that I could bring my dog with me and not get charged an additional pet fee.. as my work will not cover that expense.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, nice breakfast

By

March 09, 2017

club

Did not realize beds were only full size. Other than that had a pretty comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing weekend!

By

March 08, 2017

club

Booked this weekend for me and my fiancé for his birthday and I could not be more pleased. They allowed us to have our puppy and that was great and they do not charge for animals to be there which surprised me. Loved the staff, they were very helpful and they complimented us on our well behaved puppy. I would love to stay here again as soon as I can. They also gave us a great rate on the room. They worked with the budget that I had and it was a great weekend. Will be coming back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 07, 2017

The room was clean and the hotel was very nice. The bed was super comfy and I slept great. I would return to this hotel if I had to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We are glad to know that you slept well, and stayed comfortable! We do hope you were able to enjoy some of our delicious breakfast before you left! Our hot buffet style breakfast is free, and complete with our pancake machine, hot european blend gourmet coffee, and a huge variety of hot and cold options! We look forward to your next stay with us! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 06, 2017

club

Quiet, friendly staff, nice amenities, Kerig Coffee r in room, no powdered garbage I have too go back tomorrow so I'm staying there again and bringing my own Double Black Diamond coffee, natural sugar and hope to trade in the other coffees for extra cream

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you would prefer your own coffee in your room, we encourage our guests to bring in their own k-cups too, as our keurigs are compatible with all k-cups and brands. We always have extra creamer at our Front Desk, and there is also creamer in our Great Room for guests at all times! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your last stay with us, and are returning to us! We hope you travel safely, and thank you again for taking the time to give us a good rating and an outstanding review! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and quiet

By

March 02, 2017

club

This hotel is a nice quiet stop in SE Ohio. Friendly staff and hotel is clean and well-maintained. Lobby fireplace was a welcome site on a chilly winter night. Breakfast buffet is comparable to other similarly-priced hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

February 26, 2017

club

Nice new hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff. Great location.

Read More
Read Less