Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 508 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

I love it

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

My experience in this hotel was excellent and my family enjoyed a lot the pool and the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn DC

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was sub par, specifically the night staff. Not allowing our family to use the lobby area. The housekeeping team was excellent, very helpful and curteous, more so than the other departments.
The swimming pool was over chlorinated, making it difficult to be in the area for more than 10 minutes at once.
The shuttle service to Union Station is very convenient, however, the times are very limited.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 10, 2017

everyone very friendly and helpfuf during over entire stay in washington

Read More
Read Less

Good Lodging

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel when in DC for several years now. I have found the staff to be courteous and accommodating. Rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast is good. Although it is not a downtown hotel -it is close enough to downtown if you don't mind driving.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great service

By

April 03, 2017

club

Cleanning crew did a great job....very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2017
Dear jescobar; Thank you for the compliments for our hard working housekeeping team. We'll be sure to share your praise with them to encourage them to keep up the great job. I am glad you had a great stay and hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great room, over priced.

By

March 27, 2017

We ran out of options that night and checked in very late. Only had suites available. Way too expensive. Lovely room. Breakfast was pretty unhealthy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Dear Lindaski; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We understand the importance of a good value when selecting a hotel and do our best to keep our rates as low as we can for our guests. I am glad you enjoyed the spacious suite, but yes, they do run higher than our standard rooms. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the breakfast, we do stock a good variety of healthy options suitable to many different tastes. In the end we are sorry to learn that we did not meet all your expectations. Thank you again for giving us a fair chance. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience always at this facility

By

March 23, 2017

I use this facility all the time it's always a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

club

The room was clean and had no odor. The bed was comfortable and shower had good pressure along with adequate temperature. Check-in and check-out was fast and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Dear jpr022; We appreciate your business. Thank you for letting us know that our friendly staff and comfortable guestroom met your expectations. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

March 21, 2017

Stood here just for a concert a bit pricey for a night but everything was fine and quite

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Dear Flav; Thank you for sharing your review. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We know there are a lot of options for places to stay in DC and appreciate that you selected our hotel. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a friendly staff.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel is a little pricey for a holiday inn but the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very comfortable beds. Great location just of RT50.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear mischiefmaker; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in DC. We are pleased to hear the friendly staff, location and comfortable guestrooms made for an enjoyable experience. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could do Better

By

March 13, 2017

This property is not worth the price charged. Amenities are average at best, as is room condition. Plus, the attempted intrusion of a staff member after hours into the room in completely unacceptable!

Location of the property is next to a very busy Police Station; which gives a clue to the condition of the neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guests; Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our goal is to ensure that we meet our guests needs and if we can't; we address those concerns so we can better our services in the future. We take great pride in offering our guests a safe, friendly, comfortable place to stay while in DC. We would like to apologize for the experience you had and will look into this further with the hotel and assure you it was an isolated incident that will not happen again. Thank you again for taking the time to share this with us. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less