Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 528 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Staff are amazing at this hotel

By

October 19, 2017

We were incredibly impressed with how friendly and accommodating each member of the staff were at this hotel! EVERY single one of them went out of their way to be friendly and make sure we were taken care of!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and knowledgable staff

By

October 15, 2017

club

Our stay was for personal business. We needed to stay overnight to get to Washington Medstar in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking the normal service expected from IHG

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Left much to be desired in professionalism and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, average location

By

October 14, 2017

Nice hotel but not the greatest area. Additionally, shuttle is advertised on website but does not mention limited hours. 7-10am and 600-915pm are the hours the shuttle runs to either central station and the convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable

By

October 01, 2017

club

Great service. The pool was clean and warm. Hot tub clean. Rooms were spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel but unexpected guests

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Pros: Very responsive staff (heather at front desk, Thomas, Clayton and others)
very clean rooms
Great hotel shuttle

Cons:
Some program running at the hotel where displaced families are being hosted. Safety was not an issue but not the people you would normally expect to be at holiday inn express.

Not the best neighborhood, didn't feel safe venturing out of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 27, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Heather the person that checked me in was very good and showed excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

September 23, 2017

We had an awesome stay . Breakfast was really awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 22, 2017

The stay was great to include the services but the pay for parking is outrageous. Parking should be given to all guest and that I was not pleased with

Read More
Read Less

LOVED the stay UNTIL....

By

September 20, 2017

We stayed at this location on reward points. They were amazing. Rooms were clean and quiet. Staff was helpful. I would have talked this place up to anyone who would have listened to me.
THEN, a month later, a mysterious $80+ charge went to my credit card. Called 3 times, talked to front desk, left messages for manager AND accounting person. No response. Finally disputed charge with credit card, and still nothing. Now the charge is back on my card. Still have no idea what the mystery charge for my reward points room was for. VERY VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS EXPERIENCE. I stay with Holiday Inn often, and I am a very loyal Spire. I have never had an issue like this from Holiday Inn before. Front of house was amazing. Truly confused as to how things are so different from accounting and management in response to my calls and messages. Disappointing. I guess my next stop will be your competitor if you can't do better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place and People

By

September 08, 2017

From the very beginning the experience was positive and it stayed that way for our entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Customer Service

By

August 17, 2017

Very friendly staff and clean accommodations. The location was ideal for quickly getting to DC Museums, Maryland's National Harbor, and Old Town Alexandria. Looking forward to another trip and stay at this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less