Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 174 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Goo bed, helpful staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

The king bed was good. Slept well, and I usually don't on the first night. Front desk recommended places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

March 14, 2017

Staff was awesome and greeted you every day. They always made sure you were good and if there was anything you needed they were there.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG Branded Property Standards

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed one night of my two week reservation. Staff was rather rude from the time I checked in. The interior of the hotel is old and in need of a remodel. I was assigned to one of the handicapped accessible rooms on the first floor. I get in and the black out shades do not cover the entire window. I am looking through the window at the front end of a pick up truck. So I ask to switch rooms, I get the other handicapped accessible room two door down. This room smells like a combination of fungus and musty urine. Visible stains on the furniture and on the ceiling. On the shelf above the clothes rack, an old half filled cup of coffee -- with cream not sure about the sugar. I went back o the front desk and asked to be moved. I was told no. Go back to my room get ready for bed, turn my bed down and someones hair, brunette, between the blanket and the sheets. In the morning ask to be moved again, and am told no. I explain that I have a two week stay booked; they don't care. So during a break in my business day I checked out. Management didn't care. From reading reviews, they have been through this alot! Went 20 miles down the road to a different Holiday Inn Express, completely different and satisfactory experience. Washington lost 5 weeks worth of business

Read More
Read Less

helpful staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

accessible room not that great for a handicapped person

Read More
Read Less

Great service very clean

By

February 23, 2017

club

I recently spent 3 nights at the holiday inn express Washington Indiana where I found a very friendly and helpful staff and a very clean room. The breakfast choices and quality are better than any other hotel chain I have stayed at so in 2017 and possibly beyond I will be using holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 18, 2017

I have stayed many times and sure I will many more

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff, excellent service and clean room.

By

February 13, 2017

Staff was professional and assisted with my business needs. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was of quality, with healthy options.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

The staff here were very friendly. The rooms were nice although better provisions for CPAP users would be great.
Breakfast was ok although I would stay just for the cinnamon rolls as they are so good.

Read More
Read Less

Washington IN Holiday Inn Express

By

February 05, 2017

Excellent value, clean well appointed rooms.
Comfortable beds. Good parking

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

January 31, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly other than the breakfast lady. Very clean. Accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

business class

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Not extremely satisfied, but nice place. ...................................................................................................................................... ............... ................

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear ME10, I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Washington, IN. I am pleased to know that you found our property nice and apologize if your were not satisfied with your stay. I have forwarded your feedback to the hotel for them to know their areas of improvement. Again, I appreciate you leaving a feedback and hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Krysllin G. eMedia Coordinator IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Professional and beyond comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

I constantly stay with IHG. I have continued to get the best service for multiple years and I will only stay with IHG. In my opinion the isn't a better chain out there. Definitely have a customer for life.

Read More
Read Less