Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 639 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Air conditioning

By

August 08, 2016

I live less than a mile from the Holiday Inn Express and our air conditioning went out at home. They were extremely accomidating in getting us settled in for the time period until our air conditioning was repaired.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

August 07, 2016

Stay here not in St George! closer to parks, and fun and this is a new hotel with big rooms and good beds and furniture, TV is a little lacking but go outside and play that is why you're here!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and loud

By

August 07, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel in the past for business and it was clean and well taken care of so I booked it again with the same expectations, I was wrong. The staff was friendly and check in was quick. I arrived in my room to find the sink had several hairs in it and the toilet was dirty as if it hadn't been cleaned since the last guests.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Resort

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was suburb. The facility was modern and inviting. The staff were excellent. The breakfast was the best we had over our 10 nights at IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

I love Holiday Inn Express

By

August 04, 2016

club

A perfect stay for a family. The gym was well equipped and the kids enjoyed the pool. The breakfast allowed us to be ready to go quickly with the belly full of good food.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop on a road trip.

By

August 03, 2016

In addition to all the usual features of a well-managed HIE, this property has another advantage: excellent walking trails along the Coral Canyon Park area, immediately west of the hotel. We got a great walk before we resumed our road trip to Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Dog Lawn and Smoking Area

By

August 02, 2016

club

I would like to ask if the smoking area in the back lot area facing Rt 9 be moved much further away from the door. You are confronted with the smoke and people standing right outside the door.

The "dog" lawn surprised more than one guest. I came out one morning through the back parking lot door and found 3 people cleaning off their sandals after walking across the "dog" lawn.

If you built it, they will come and smoke and leave dog droppings. Other dog droppings were left in the gravel opposite the "dog" lawn.

Read More
Read Less

Super longe/eating area

By

August 01, 2016

club

Very relaxing atmosphere allowed for super nice visiting. Can't say enough about the staff. They made the difference and the stay so much better. Very clean rooms and cleaning staff was exceptionally nice and accommodating. They were on top of their game.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and a good experience

By

August 01, 2016

club

Easy check in. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Breakfast very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear brad2007, Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that you were able to check in very easily, and also that the breakfast was great. Our staff is great! They love to help you have an enjoyable stay! We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, BBeard, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 01, 2016

club

We often stay at Holiday Inns when we travel. This facility appeared to be relatively new. The desk staff were extremely helpful in making recommendations for dinner spots. They were happy to answer our questions about the area. Our room was very nicely decorated and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear julia53, Thank you so much for choosing to stay here with us and we also thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We so glad that you had a great stay here with us! We love our front desk staff, they take great pride in helping you with all your questions. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, BBeard, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to be

By

July 31, 2016

Excellent place to stay on biz. Clean, Comfortable, great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear DaveM7478, Thank you so much for you review of our hotel and also your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We are so glad that we could help you have a great stay here with us! We hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, BBeard, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

July 29, 2016

This clean and friendly hotel lived up to the HI Express promise. The rooms were super clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. This was a welcome respite before a long week of National Park visits!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear krismichele, Thank you for your great review and also for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We our happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Our staff is amazing and they love to help you have a great stay and we are glad to hear that they did that! We hope you can come stay with us again! Sincerely, BBeard, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less