Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 764 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Vacay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great location for some relaxation with the family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

A little off the beaten path from St George, but fantastic hotel and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Extremely friendly staff and very clean hotel, comfortable room. Would prefer more variety of hot food at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Clean rooms, not your run of the mill breakfast options, nice pool and fitness areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 20, 2017

We ended up staying at this Holiday Inn and Express due to a bad snow storm in Cedar City. The staff was so nice and we booked our hotel at the last minute.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

March 17, 2017

How about having different breakfast food on different days of the week.. All of the Holiday Inn Express have the same food for breakfast. (Don't like having same food daily on same hotel or to next H Inn Express stop.).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear LemTravels, Thank you for your suggestion. We love hearing suggestions from our guests and we will take that into consideration in the future. We appreciate your comments and hope you have a wonderful day! Sincerely, EWilson Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay at this hotel for our trip to Denver, would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Bill7654321, Thank you for writing us a review. We are so glad you had a pleasant stay on your trip to Denver. We hope you had a great time in Denver and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, EWilson Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 14, 2017

Each staff member we came in contact with was very helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Jmcb, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I will be sure to pass on the word of how every interaction with the staff was a positive one. We take great pride in our staff members and we appreciate the praise. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, EWilson Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

March 14, 2017

Was a comfortable and quiet stay. The rooms were clean and updated. The breakfast staff and choices are an area that can be improved upon.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear colang, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad that you had a comfortable and quiet stay in this beautiful area. We will be sure to analyze the breakfast area and see what could be improved upon. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, EWilson Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

My Holiday Inn

By

March 13, 2017

club

I love staying at all Holiday Inn's. However the one in southern Utah at the Hurricane exit is above and beyond. They always remember me and value my stays there. Please let them know how much I appreciate all of them.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so happy to hear that you love staying with us! I will be sure to pass on the word of how much you appreciate the staff. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, EWilson Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

March 10, 2017

We were pulling a travel trailer through and friends had recommended this Holiday Inn Express as it is an easy exit from the freeway and had space to park our rv. It worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

March 09, 2017

We brought our 3 children to the area for a trip to Zions Park over a weekend in March and this Holiday Inn was just right for us based on price and location. It is only 5 minutes from St George and maybe 30minutes from the Park.
What I enjoyed was the price for the King suite that had a stove top, dishwasher plus a fridge (we made dinner 1 night)!
The couch bed and rollaway bed could use an update, but our kids didn't complain much, they was room enough for all of them to sleep.
The pool area was nicely located within a small coutryard surrounded by the walls of the hotel which helped lock the breeze one of the nights that we went down to it.
The best thing was that for once I actually used the free breakfast without complaints-the food was good and there was enough variety to keep everyone happy.

Thank you Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less