Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 869 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Best Holiday Inn Express!

By

July 24, 2017

This hotel is probably the best maintained and cleaned hotel you'll ever stay! The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. If you are ever in the St George area....stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and ample truck parking

By

July 23, 2017

Staff was very friendly. Hotel was quiet and clean, which was great since it qas an unplanned stop to get off the road and sleep. There were great parking spots close to our room to park our large truck with camper. Nice grass area that was well kept for our dogs too.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for road trip

By

July 22, 2017

club

The HIE in north St George is the perfect place to stop after a long day of driving. The hotel is an excellent value and has a great breakfast selection and offers ice water and cookies at check in. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, and the pillows are perfect. This is a beautiful hotel with very helpful, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

St. George

By

July 22, 2017

Very nice property. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. We were traveling with our dog and they have a very nice pet friendly area. There is a paved trail adjacent to the hotel that was great for taking the dog for a walk.

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staying at holliday inn express is always nice i can relax and concentrate in my objetive thanks for everything

Read More
Read Less

Great Ending to hectic first day of travel!

By

July 18, 2017

We were on our way to South Dakota when out of the blue encountered car trouble on the way out of St. George. The temp was 115 that afternoon - we were afraid to go further in case we got stuck in the middle of nowhere! Turned around and stopped at the first hotel we spotted off the freeway . . . turned out to be the Holiday Inn Express. Being very flustered about the car we really enjoyed the nice relaxing atmosphere of this hotel. Everyone was so nice . . . put our minds at ease. Got the car fixed at the Ford dealer in town and were on our way the next day. This location stood out ., . . keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Everything at this property was very nice...glad we stay and would return if we're in the area. Thanks for offering a great experience...

Read More
Read Less

st. george

By

July 14, 2017

club

great place to stay. Easy access to/from the location via the interstate. Clean rooms and welcoming environment. I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel and enjoyed our stay!! We would stay again when we are in the area.. The breakfast food was very good and the people serving was very nice..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great service. Great breakfast. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

July 12, 2017

club

Totally loved the friendliness, cleanliness and comfort of this hotel! They have the best complimentary breakfast I've ever had at any hotel!!! I will definitely be staying here again! All 5 stars!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy accommodations great service.

By

July 12, 2017

club

The rooms are comfy. I normally don't sleep well when I travel but I was able to get a decent amount of sleep in the hotel beds this trip. Staff was really friendly and helpful. They were quick to acknowledge me and respond appropriately to any and all of my concerns.

Read More
Read Less