Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 816 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Breakfast bar and service

By

May 26, 2017

club

The gentleman tending the breakfast area was excellent. He was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - Clean hotel

By

May 26, 2017

As I enter the lobby I was greeted very friendly staff, clean room, close to Zion and St George. I love this place that is why I choose this location whenever I travel to St. George.

Read More
Read Less

great services

By

May 25, 2017

I will recommend this Holiday Inn Express to everyone. The staff was great and was quick to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn St. George

By

May 25, 2017

The hotel was modern and clean. The staff were very attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Internet Issue

By

May 24, 2017

club

Poor Customer Service from the front desk to resolve issue with internet that was down for approximately 24 hours. I reported it and he didn't even care.

Read More
Read Less

A lot of attention

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Failure of internet was disappointing over the entire stay. Granted the attendant addressed the situation and let us know internet wasn't up. As I said bathroom we were in was hardly useful. Sink size was bad. Food was not very good nor well staffed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel, quiet though it is by main roads. Would stay here again. Only complaint are the doors slam so loud so early morning or night, don't plan on sleeping if you are a light sleeper!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at HI Express St. George North

By

May 22, 2017

Had a great stay at Holiday Inn Express St. George North last week. Staff is extremely friendly and willing to help. Great variety of breakfast items for the free breakfast. Very convenient location and a nice, clean hotel. I'll definitely stay again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Zion-ish

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was great, not too far of a drive from Zion. Definitely worth saving your money and driving a bit further to the park.

Read More
Read Less

Not meant for long term stays

By

May 20, 2017

Even though this property offers kitchenettes, they don't offer basic things you might expect in a kitchenette, Like a garbage disposal. So if you cook, expect to scrape the food out the sink with your hands. I am staying there for a few weeks at a time and asked for additional soap for the dishwasher and was left three instead of two. One time they cleaned my room and left me none so I had to go and buy my own. Paper towels and a wash rag for dishes are not provided but a kitchen towel is. Went out and bought my own paper towels. Maids are hit and miss. Stayed there for three weeks and never had my bed changed out. Some times they left me the same amount of towels I started with some times I was short a small towel. Hotel is great if your only staying a day or two but don't stay a week or more. Oh and so far my last two stays I have not received my welcome points. They are trying and are very friendly. I just think they need a little more training and they will be par with the rest of their chain.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Staff was accommodating friendly. The location was perfect.
Hotel was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing views and amazing staff

By

May 19, 2017

Beautiful well maintained property with the friendliest staff I've dealt with in years. Highly recommend them

Read More
Read Less