Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 670 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

As clean as new and most accommodating staff we have experienced

By

September 30, 2016

As clean as new and the most accommodating staff we have ever experienced. A special Thank You to Donna and Paula for going that extra mile. The breakfast was excellent and the morning staff were especially hard at work to keep the breakfast full and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant service and gret room

By

September 29, 2016

club

Everything about our stay here was excellent. I would refer this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

conf. stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

maid services was very good; room was very clean including bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear spaghetti1, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We agree with you, our housekeeping staff is amazing. They are the best of the best! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay here with us! We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, BBeard, AGM
Read More
Read Less

vacation to Utahs national parks

By

September 26, 2016

The hotel is perfectly located to travel to all the national parks. We stayed in a large suite with balcony and kitchen. Perfect for a long stay. The whirlpool tub was gigantic and was great after a day of hiking. Food was different each day in the dining room for breakfast. No complaints and would recommend to anyone. Close to stores or anything else you might need.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear trouthook, We are glad to hear that your stay went well with us. Our staff takes great pride in making your stay great! We are happy to also hear that your room was accommodating for you! We look forward for your next visit! Sincerely, BBeard, AGM
Read More
Read Less

New hotel - but far from town

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great clean and comfortable hotel. Newer facility that was clean and in good shape. Hotel is about 5 miles from good selection of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear JSF8, First we would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a review! We appreciate all of the feed back that we can get. We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay here with us and we look forward for next time! Sincerely, BBeard, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast/Great Room

By

September 26, 2016

club

The staff in the great room were fabulous. They were very accommodating of me when I said I wanted to take a tray up to my husband who wasn't feeling well. Very nice customer service Clean and well stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear KDH28, We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member and for the review you gave us. We are glad that we could be of service to you while you stayed with us. Great Customer Service is what are staff tries to achieves every time. We hope that you will come stay with us soon! Sincerely, BBeard, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent service

By

September 25, 2016

club

We had an unexpected upgrade. WOW! The staff was so nice and friendly, especially the gals at the breakfast buffet - 0ne gal actually came to our table to check if all was well and if we needed anything! That was a first!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear AnneMike, Thank you for your review! We too, love our breakfast staff. They take great pride in helping you get off to a great start! We are glad that you enjoyed your upgrade! We definitely look forward for you next stay with us!! Sincerely, BBeard, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and great staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

We were traveling through the area and made reservations for the night. Upon our arrival we were warmly greeted by Donna and Paula at the front desk. We were extremely tired and suffering from sore back and knee problems. After informing Donna and Paula of our problems, both went out of their way to locate a room that would make our stay as comfortable as possible. We were given a room that had one of the most comfortable beds that I have eve slept in. This alone made our stay one of the most comfortable that we have ever had.

I just want to say thank you to Donna and Paula. You're the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear TonyG-58, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feed back. Donna and Paula are great at what they do! They both take great pride in helping you have a great stay! We do look forward for your next stay with us and hope it will be a great one too! Sincerely, BBeard, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed, Great Service by all staff members

By

September 19, 2016

club

What amazing service we had by all staff members. They were truly hospitable and kind. They made our stay so accomidating and wonderful. Whenever we had a need it was met. We are very grateful for the clean, enjoyable, and relaxing atmosphere. What a wonderful stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear funfamilytimes, We are so happy to hear all about your stay with us! We as a staff here take great pride in the cleanliness, and atmosphere of our hotel. We also are so glad to hear that we were able to give you great customer service. We look forward for your next visit to St. George! Sincerely, BBeard, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff

By

September 18, 2016

I was immediately welcomed to the property and the staff acknowledged my Spire status. They also thanked me for my military service when they saw my Navy cap. I really appreciated that.
Very comfortable beds and room was very quite at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear bobh1941, First, we would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Spire Member! It means a lot that you stayed with us. We are also glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and we look forward for your next stay!! Sincerely, BBeard, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay close to Zion NP

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Very welcoming. Perfect for visiting Zion NP and the Valley of Fire.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear J6701, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a review. We appreciate any feed back that we can get. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us here. We look forward for your next stay with us!!! Sincerely, BBeard, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great service, professional staff

By

September 16, 2016

club

Stayed for leisure. Easy check-in and check-out. Enjoyed the pool, especially my kids. Clean common areas. Clean, comfortable, tastefully decorated. The only thing that could be better is the mattress, but even that wasn't too bad. I just prefer a softer mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Jasay, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feed back. We are happy to hear that our hotel was accommodating to you and your family! We hope you come back and stay with us soon! Sincerely, BBeard, AGM
Read More
Read Less