Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 717 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Value

By

January 16, 2017

The two bedroom suite is beautiful for an amazing price! I will definitely be staying here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Clean hotel. No Issues.

Read More
Read Less

My Favorite place to be

By

January 10, 2017

club

In St. George this my Favorite Hotel to stay i always know what to expect. my stay here is always lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Jolinarn, Thank you for writing us a review. We are excited to hear that we are your favorite place to stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

great service and cleaned

By

January 09, 2017

club

good service ,comfortable,cleaned ,quietly,friendly,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear jorge678, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Everything I would expect from HI-Express

By

January 09, 2017

Everything was as I expected. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear SirLindsey, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay During My Combined Business/Leisure Travel

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I had been traveling from Phoenix back to Central Utah and got pretty sleepy along the way, so I used the IHG app to make my reservation. This was literally minutes before I checked in. When I arrived there, Dre already had everything setup for me and because there were three of us traveling he upgraded us to a 2 bedroom and pull-out bed suite at no additional charge, this saved us from spending extra on two separate rooms -- finally all of my IHG stayed payed off! During the stay the room were very clean and comfortable, we are a good breakfast. All of the hotel personnel we encountered were extremely nice, helpful, and professional. I'd definitely stay here again if I'm traveling!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear sayazzie, Thank you for using the IHG App to make your reservation. We are pleased that Dre had everything all set up for you upon arrival. We take pride in making sure our guest are happy and they want to return to our property. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Definitely a great hotel

By

January 06, 2017

Staff here goes beyond in making shure your stay is perfect. From Paula at the front desk to the management checking if our breakfast was satisfactory. Will definitely making another stop here in the near future

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Nikki6508, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our staff takes pride in making sure our guest have a great stay and want to return to our property. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

方便舒适

By

January 05, 2017

club

在Vegas边上的酒店,很方便,前台房间都好。早餐也不错。小镇上还可以走走,健身房不错。是Holiday inn里面难得的有泳池和spa的酒店。总体不错,推荐。

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 03, 2017

great affordable hotel and location was perfect. Very modern hotel with free breakfast and large size rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear okieJP, Thank you for writing us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our property. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and quick check in.

By

January 02, 2017

I have been able to rate all the IHG properties. That's why I use them as the place I stay when I travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Teddy86, We like to Thank you for reviewing our property and are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the Area!

By

January 01, 2017

club

We love this hotel! We've stayed in many hotels in the area and this one is by far our favorite! The rooms are always clean, the staff is always friendly and the breakfast is pretty good! The rooms are very spacious especially when you have kids and the beds are really comfortable, feels just like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear BristolMJ, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that we are your favorite Hotel in the area. We take pride in our property and want to make sure our guest have a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, MZelasko Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 24, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The rooms were very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear missdenna52, Thank you for writing us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the rooms were up to your standard and the staff was very helpful. Sincerely, MZelasko Customer Service
Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear misdenna52, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the staff was very helpful and the rooms were very clean. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, MZelasko Customer Service
Read More
Read Less