Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 371 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Awesome service... want to come back soon.

By

February 21, 2017

club

1st time romantic getaway. Great experience ever.. nice clean quiet. Had the king suit with whirlpool tub loved by the way.. looking forward to return.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

February 16, 2017

The breakfast wasn't that good and it's a bit on the expensive side for the quality

Read More
Read Less

Can be pretty noisy -Waterford

By

February 16, 2017

I might have just been staying at this location at the wrong time, but the noise level was a bit concerning.

I'm a dog owner but was a bit turned off by hearing one bark for hours in a room across the hall. Not sure if the owners left for the day, but having it bark nonstop almost had me offer my own services to the front desk and watch the pups.

Day or two later, children had pretty much taken control of the halls playing various games. Staff let it continue on two separate floors. I understand children need to play...but not in the halls.

Breakfast was good and staff was friendly. Housekeeping did leave a cleaning rag in my room, which had a horrible odor. It took a couple of hours to realize that the rage left behind was giving off such a pungent smell. I had smelled something similar in the hallway, so I figured it would dissipate as they were still cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Comfortable.

By

February 15, 2017

We noticed the ceiling was filthy. A lot of dust and needed to be wiped down.

Read More
Read Less

MICHIGAN

By

February 11, 2017

Very comdortable bed and pillows and friendly staff. They always asked if there was anything we needed. Engaged in converstion. Offered help with area restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the rating and review! We are very happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable! I will pass this compliment on to the staff, as we do strive for the very best in customer service.
Read More
Read Less

Above all great service

By

February 09, 2017

Service is key comming from all the staff including front desk cleaning
very good transportation and hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for the rating and review! We agree that service is key and that is why we have policies and procedures in place to help our staff shine. We are glad to hear your stay met your expectations and hope to see you again the next time your in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice.

By

February 08, 2017

club

The rooms were very nice and clean. Staff was wonderful. The pool was nice and warm. The workout room looked nice too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for the review and rating! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the pool. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

A vacation in a vacation!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Overall, I could not find a better staff/crew, that were as helpful and friendly. This hotel is five years old but you would not know it due it's upkeep and pleasant interior. If I have any events to plan and need a hotel--this is it! I even ran into my neices while they were having her birthday party there and that was very fun. The breakfast was hot and ready to eat; while having a healthy variety as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for the rating and review! We are pleased that you found our staff helpful and friendly, the breakfast items plentiful and the facility up to date. The family surprise was an added bonus! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

February 07, 2017

Originally booked 1 room and had to make room type change to 2 rooms adjoined. Staff had to do some juggling to make it work for our family but they were gracious and very helpful in making the change.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for the rating and review! We are happy to hear you found our staff accommodating and helpful. Great customer service is very important to us and is something we have built into our policies and procedures. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

February 04, 2017

The people who greet you at the desk are very welcoming. They explained everything that the hotel offers. Mentioned my points and gave me choice of welcoming points or gift bag option.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for the Rating and Review! we are delighted that you found our staff welcoming and informative. We hope to see you a\next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located in an excellent location. It is within walking distance of restaurants and grocery stores. The breakfast was awesome. This is a great place to stay for business or leisure. The staff was very freindly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for the review and rating. We are happy to hear that the location, local restaurants and breakfast were all excellent.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

February 02, 2017

2 queen beds and a pull out couch made for a comfortable stay for my entire family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for the rating and review! We are happy to hear your experiences was comfortable.
Read More
Read Less