Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 477 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    19

Mattress issue

By

October 19, 2017

The mattresses in this hotel are very old and soft and definitely need to be replaced.
I am a frequent guest because of the location close to family - however I have left word at the front desk that the mattresses in every room I have stayed in over the past 2 years are very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 19, 2017

club

Excellent beds! Excellent pool that's warm and very clean! Just a nice hotel to stay at that's clean and well kept!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 18, 2017

club

Staff extremely friendly....breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 17, 2017

club

My favorite was the type of matress.. Got good rest during my stay.. Breakfast was good..

Read More
Read Less

Hotel dissapointment

By

October 16, 2017

Terrible hotel. Staff was not friendly or helpful. Many issues and they made you feel like you were an inconvenience. Appearance of hotel is poor. Comfort of room is poor starting with the bed, pillows and shades on the window. Thermostat did not work properly and could not control room temperature properly. Breakfast choices were limited. Very old looking hotel and poor upkeep.

Read More
Read Less

Below average

By

October 14, 2017

Very disappointed with this facility and location!! Not impressed

Read More
Read Less

Why get a hotel if you can't sleep

By

October 13, 2017

Rooms are clean but mattress is terrible..yes both of them, even flipped one to try and get some rest-

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

October 09, 2017

The staff is wonderful and the hospitality is great and unexpectedly refreshing for a change. Clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Would never stay here again

By

October 09, 2017

This is without a doubt the worst HIE I've stayed in, in the U.S. And despite the great rate, will never return. The rooms are dated and smelly, I had a neighbor who smoked at least 2 packs of cigarettes in one night, moved rooms, and had other neighbors smoking marijuana, which at least smelled better than the cigarettes, but still. Found condoms on the room, they sell them in the lobby next to the ATM... Hmmmm. Finally got a room
With a fridge and it was half the size of not smaller than the fridges in any other HIE. A/c barely worked, no fan option, no fan in the bathrooms. The shower sprayed in all directions, the crazy low flow toilets didn't work at all. Even if you blew your nose it took 2 flushes to get the paper down. Breakfast was a disaster. Sitting in another HIE while writing this confirms how awful this location was.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, comfortable property

By

October 08, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located. Staff were very friendly, professional, and helpful. Rooms are quiet, comfortable, and provide and opportunity for relaxation. If visiting this area of Waterford, I would highly recommend this hotel and would very likely stay here again if travel to this area were to occur again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

First time staying here. Loved that there was the Lions Den restaurant next door and Meijer was close by. I wish the shuttle they have at the hotel would have been used to transport to DTE theater.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 03, 2017

I spend about 100 nights a year in hotels and i can honestly say this was one of the best for the value if not the best! I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less