Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 419 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Awesome experience

By

June 19, 2017

Great service, perfect rooms, and a bed I never wanted to leave!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, poor staff.

By

June 14, 2017

Was made strongly uncomfortable like I wasn't welcome due to my appearance. I have some tattoos and was wearing work clothes, which I later changed out of and was greeted differently once wearing.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

June 14, 2017

club

Staff was great. I was there because of a death in my family. This hotel was able to provide me with a discount for grievance which did save me some money considering I had to travel 550 miles one way. Staff was great with good customer service and the overall experience was good. Your hotel is very accommodating, clean and respectful to the needs of your customers. Thank you for helping me out with a place to stay in such a short notice. I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Waterford area.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 09, 2017

club

Staff is very accommodating and friendly - great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

May 30, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Have stayed here before and will again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding staff makes this hotel above others.
Perfect location for convention I attended.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

May 28, 2017

club

My stay at the Waterford holiday in express was excellent. The staff were very friendly and knowlegable. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I recommend that if your in need of a hotel in this area that this is the one you choise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service

By

May 25, 2017

club

The room my was big and clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Could of been better

By

May 24, 2017

Room and service was fine. Only complaint waould be that they put us in a room across from the banquet room. We have small children and they had a wedding going on across the hall so that was a little unexpected and disappointing. Letting us know in advance would of been a nice or maybe not putting us in that room would of been a better idea but whatever it was only one night. But I don't know if I'd stay there again or recommend it to others

Read More
Read Less

Great welcoming

By

May 23, 2017

club

My go to place. Great welcome, comfortable beds, clean room which is most important issue for me. Always have a nice breakfast and hot coffee. The people are very helpful.
Always are happy to see me when I arrive

Read More
Read Less

Nice property and great staff

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

We were looking for a nice place to stay while visiting family and it looks like we found it.

We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable room

By

May 21, 2017

club

From the start of my visit to end the my visit my stay was very nice.The room was quiet and clean and comfortable. House keeping to a wonderful job.Breakfast was very nice with a lot of options.The front desked welcomed me every time stepping through front door.

Read More
Read Less