Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 787 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

my review

By

June 25, 2017

nice place, would go back. If I had more time I would have tried out the salt water pool.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location, friendly staff

By

June 24, 2017

club

Very clean and confortable, check-in was quick and very efficient. Hot breakfast was adequate and very friendly staff, doing well to keep the place clean and food supply fresh

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great property and great location with a very good staff always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

June 19, 2017

club

When looking for a hotel in the St. Jacobs area, I chose Holiday Inn Express as I know from experience that these Hotels are usually always clean, comfortable and have a great breakfast. This time I was going to be arriving earlier than the normal check-in time of 3:00pm, and phoned to see if I could get in any earlier. Of course there was no problem with that and, I was allowed to come in at 1:00pm. The coffee bar is always open which is a plus, as my guests and I love our coffee. Clean rooms, a salt water pool and a great breakfast is exactly what we got. When looking for a hotel in the future, I will always look for a Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

All around amazing experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

Everything was perfect! Not 1 negative thing to say.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice of hotel in St. Jacobs Ontario

By

June 17, 2017

club

My husband and I were very impressed with this hotel. The friendly atmosphere of everyone was lovely. We enjoyed the Manager's invitation to mingle over a drink of choice and hot buffet goodies early evening. It was a great way to show your guests are special....

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

We stayed for two nights and took in the St. Jacobs market and village. The hotel was very comfortable. The beds were comfortable and breakfast was included. Lots of choice on the breakfast. There were 3 adults in the room and we had plenty of room. The seating area had a couch and armchair with a coffee table. There was a desk and desk chair also. The TV was on a swivel stand so it could face any direction you wanted. There was a sink fridge and Kurig coffee maker. We spent time relaxing in the room as well as shopping and dinning out. All in all a very nice holiday..

Read More
Read Less

good location and great staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and great location for the market. Staff at this hotel is great. Breakfast is okay considering how it is done and it is included, personally I would rather pay for it and have a regular restaurant. Hotel is clean and modern and pool is good.
Only complaint I have is the soaps and shampoo in the room, I cannot use what is provided. Something not citrus would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms.

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great rooms, comfortable bed, decent breakfast. Great location for the area. Wifi was spotty in my room but no trouble in the meeting room at all.

Read More
Read Less

Drapes in room

By

June 15, 2017

club

Everything was excellent.

Just a suggestion on the curtains, the sun was coming through the window and you couldn't close the curtains.

A better set of drapes would be better- ones that you can close.

Had a problem with getting an outside call to room.
Call didn't go through for some reason.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Clean, easy access, modern and updated. Free parking and internet. Nice selection at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!!!

By

June 13, 2017

club

Simply put this hotel is excellent! When we arrived we were greeted by Geeta at the front desk. She was very pleasant, courteous, helpful and checked us in very quickly.
Same to be said for check out! Again, it was Geeta....If every hotel had pleasant staff like her, it would be wonderful.
The hotel is very clean and has all modern amenities. Room was very spacious and included microwave and refrigerator.
The internet worked fairly well.
Location is great! Close to the St Jacobs Farmers market and Outlet Mall. The town is a few minutes away.
There is a family restaurant next door - Jacks. Portion are big.
Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less