Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 810 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Fantastic Staff !!!

By

July 24, 2017

club

The front desk staff at every encounter were exceptionally pleasant and professional. I appologize for my ignorance to not take note of your names but I feel obligated to leave a good review and mention their specific shifts at which they were on duty! A gentleman helping at front desk at 6pm on tuesday July 18, and a young lady at front desk at 2 pm on July 20, and finaly a pleasant and caring lady in dining hall on July 18 at 7 pm as well as July 19 at 8 am.
Thank you all very much!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great location. Clean and modern. Good value with free parking and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for shopping

By

July 20, 2017

Great, clean hotel with friendly staff and comfy beds!

Read More
Read Less

salesman

By

July 19, 2017

club

Good stay.
Nice location.
Quiet area.
Good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Overall I nice hotel, very close to the market and outlets. We were greated as a rewards customer but other than being thanked, several times and perhaps a reduction in price, I saw little "special" treatment. All staff one was very pleasant. I was there on a Friday night and when I asked for a maintenance person to address a very squeaky bathroom door I was told staff was gone so nothing could be done.

Read More
Read Less

poor trip

By

July 17, 2017

club

lousy due to low maintained rooms for older folks with difficult bodies

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay!

By

July 15, 2017

club

We were visiting family in the area, also this gave us opportunity to visit St Jacobs Market. The hotel is so close and the country atmosphere was so inviting. Loved everything about the hotel and had a great night's sleep and great breakfast in the morning. Certainly would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Waterloo Vacation

By

July 15, 2017

club

I really enjoyed our couple of days in the area, would like to return sometime.

Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Service

By

July 13, 2017

club

All staff were extremely helpful and answered all our questions while we visited. They recommend the restaurant next door which had fabulous food selection and great service. The breakfast staff were amazing attending to special needs, and full of knowledge of the area. The facility is very clean and fresh looking. We would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, well equipped, good sized room ...

By

July 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay ... hotel staff friendly and helpful ... breakfast ample but had no gluten-free options ... I have celiac disease and had to forego the breads, muffins, all pastries, pancakes, oatmeal packets, etc. ... didn't know what was in the sausages so avoided them too ... had the egg 'omelette' that was obviously pre-frozen ... liked the Greek yoghurt, coffee, juices, fresh fruit. Appreciated the closeby handicapped parking spots since I am not able to walk far ... lobby seating lovely and spacious. All in all, a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

July 13, 2017

club

We used to live in Waterloo, saw the Hotel being built, never thought we'd stay in it, moved away, came back for a visit, and had the pleasure to stay here. We didn't have any issues with our stay what so ever. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Four other friends stayed at the same time as we came for a Reunion. We all felt the same about this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed the hotel and the area very much.
Jack's restaurant - right beside the hotel was awesome.

Read More
Read Less