Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 916 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    772
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Perfect

By

February 22, 2017

club

This room was very clean. We stay here frequently and drive the 5.5 hour drive to get here just because of the room design and the hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

No complaints, everything was good. Could have been more breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic rooms and service.

By

February 22, 2017

This Holiday Inn is our favorite for great service and clean rooms.
We were there for relaxation and shopping and wanted a great place to come to without worrying about the condition of our rooms.
My grandaughter just loved the pool and breakfest choices each morning.
So nice to arrive without worrying about your room.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

We stay here every couple of months to take a weekend away and this is the only hotel we now price. The staff are exceptional, very courteous and professional while maintaining a friendly banter. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. The refurbishment is being done and is being done with attention to detail.
We enjoy being greeted like we are returning home!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 19, 2017

Its a good location, nice rooms, nice amenities. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. I plan to return next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Convenient to eating establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

I was in town for work and the staff were so helpful with everything. The room was amazing as was the view from my room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Accepted Canadian money and money was taken at Par. Kids enjoyed the children's movie showing in the Great Room, popcorn and drinks were provided. Conviently located around several restaurants with walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel. Clean and well organized. Great services and amenities. Attentive and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever

By

February 12, 2017

club

Amazing staff and room. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was exceptional. Best sleep I've had in a long time. Room was decorated beautiful. Very relaxing. Fitness room and sauna were perfect after a long day. Thank you for such a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

We recently spent the night at this hotel because the weather was stormy. Staff were very friendly and the hotel was an enjoyable experience. I did wish they had a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Mi experiencia

By

February 07, 2017

La amabilidad del personal de recepción es excelente, te hacen sentir en casa, se adelantan a tus necesidades y te brindan la ayuda que necesitas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Ramca, Thank you for writing your review and for the 5 star rating. I'm happy you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We hope the next time you travel up here from Sunny Florida that you'll continue to stay with us. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less