Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1025 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1025reviews

  • 5 Stars
    853
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Small but comfortable

By

July 23, 2017

club

Manager Seth is extremely nice and accommodating. Under renovation but well kept.

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

It has been awhile where I've stayed at a hotel where the neither the hotel or staff outshines the other. This facility and staff are made for one another. The cleanliness and amenities of the hotel match the thoughtfulness and outgoing attitude of the entire staff should be a showcase for all your other hotels to mimic. In respect to this hotel and its staff there is nothing no one can say except - impeccable. The hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with great service

By

July 20, 2017

-Warm reception
-Clean Room
-Convient location for dining
-Near state park
-Near major highway, easy to find

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay at

By

July 18, 2017

club

We travel a good deal for my husbands work. This includes traveling with 2 kids under the age of 3. We need a suite for this purpose and love the suites here. Everything is always clean and with the remodeling everything is looking even better. The staff is always so amazing and goes above and beyond to make our stay great. We have stayed here a few times now Nd will continue to do so whenever we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent room, clean, comfortable beds. Family enjoyed the pool, fire pit, and live music.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience at any IHG property!

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff was so very helpful and friendly! We have never had such wonderful service as this!!! Beds were very comfortable not the usual extra firm mattress. All of the hotel staff we encountered were friendly and greeted us with a smile.....even the cleaning staff!!! All other IHG staff should learn from this hotel as we have never had such a great experience as this!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 12, 2017

club

Loved this place. Everyone was extremes helpful. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone who asks.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

July 10, 2017

My wife and I came up to Watertown for the Black River Brew and Music Fest, stayed at this hotel. All the staff were extremely nice and went out of their way to make sure to say hello and asked if we needed anything. Even though there are renovations, all went very well. The room was comfortable and I got a good nights sleep. I would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 10, 2017

club

This is my 2nd time in a week I stayed. I was greeted by Sam both times who made me feel comfortable and made the stay feel like I would be treated this way from beginning to end. She should be recognized for this.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

July 09, 2017

club

As always we were greeted like old friends upon arrival. Seth and Nicolle checked us in and were very professional and accommodating. IHG should be made aware that their staff is the main reason why we return to this hotel on a regular basis. We are in fact returning next month with our grandchildren to enjoy a few nights. The hotel is in excellent condition and it is apparent that they take pride in their property.

Read More
Read Less

Return

By

July 07, 2017

See you in August, We will definitely stay here on our way through Watertown.

Read More
Read Less

One night stop over

By

July 07, 2017

club

Came for a night with my girlfriend on our way to Lake Placid. We were celebrating our anniversary and we were immediately impressed with the welcome we got at reception and the congratulations for it being our anniversary. Room was excellent and so was the sleep. The fire alarm went off throughout the hotel at around midnight which was unfortunate and remained on for approximately an hour. After fixing the false alarm issue all was quiet again and we had a fine sleep. Hotel staff remained friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less