Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 813 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Visiting our son ( Fort Drum)

By

August 10, 2016

We had a very nice room. Staff was super nice and willing to help if needed.

Read More
Read Less

great stay!!!

By

August 09, 2016

a relaxing place to enjoy. Great staff very professional and a nice place to discover.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay! Always clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

August 09, 2016

club

A Love this place and location is in a quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but Smelly Room

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

They accommodated early check-in which was great. Room smelled like a wet dog was in there before. Asked the cleaning ladies to spray some deodorizer which didn't really help. They offered to move us to another room. Pool was okay, only goes to 5 feet. The Gym was just treadmills and a stepper. No weights or machines. Food was about the same you can expect at any descent hotel. Nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

my home away from home!

By

August 08, 2016

club

As always, my stay was perfect. I am looking forward to returning next year.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 03, 2016

club

Customer service is polite and very happy. They made feel like you were home. The room was clean and they left hard candy on the night stand.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Burly12, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad the staff made you feel at home with their friendliness and that you found your room to be cleaned to your satisfaction. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, excellent customer service

By

July 31, 2016

After traveling all day on a motorcycle in 90+ degree heat, we were delighted to experience the hotel welcome with free ice cream and cookies. The staff was friendly and courteous and did everything they could to make our stay a great experience.
Room was clean and comfortable. And the breakfast had everything we needed to make a good start to our morning.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 31, 2016

My experience at the Holiday Inn Express was comfortable and pleasant. What is important to me as a customer is a friendly staff, room cleanliness, grounds appearance, and a good breakfast. The only critique I would add is the breakfast was NOT the best I had. The eggs and bacon tasted a bit stale. Other than that, my stay was adequate and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear CC, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. We hope you continue to stay at our hotel while visiting Watertown, NY. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

Shopping

By

July 31, 2016

club

Great getaway, nice hotel for the money at Canadian Par

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear JCL, Thank you for your review. I'm thrilled you enjoyed yourself and for anyone who may be reading please call the hotel directly to see if we're still offering CA Physical Cash at par. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

business

By

July 30, 2016

Just a great Hotel
stay here often and never a hiccup

Sue , Debbie and the rest of the staff are great

Read More
Read Less

quick stay on way to meetings

By

July 29, 2016

wonderful place to stay the night as i traveled around the area for work. Clean, peaceful, and relaxing atmosphere with kind courteous staff. Free cookies and ice cream available till 9 pm most nights. all and all definitely recommend if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 29, 2016

club

Clean beds, rooms, pool, dining area inside and clean entrance, parking lot and giant gazebo/fire pit area outside! A great place to stay and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear MarkP1959, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of the gazebo and fire pit during your stay. Sincerely, Seth.
Read More
Read Less