Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 932 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Watertown for the weekend

By

March 22, 2017

club

Greeted warmly; no-fuss registration.
Newly painted/wallpapered/carpeted halls - very pleasant and fresh!
Rooms upgraded, with new comfy beds, soft

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Watertown

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great value and service. Be prepared for some construction noise in the short term.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel is really a very good hotel and in the middle of a reo - which did not bother me in the slightest. I do however think that when redoing that rooms they could have spent some money on new mattresses as our was too soft and my husband had to sleep on the pull out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 18, 2017

I had to stay there during a blizzard where I couldn't not get back to my field office. The staff helped me out with cellphone charges. They were also great getting setup with my government travel account. Would definitely stay at again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 15, 2017

This is our hotel of choice when we stay in Watertown.
The pool was closed for remodelling, but we were told in advance about it.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

March 15, 2017

Even with a late arrival, staff were genuinely kind and courteous as they processed me in. I was treated as I was the only guest in the building. Even though the building was undergoing renovation that did not impeded the staff from providing a clean safe and healthy environment. Rooms are impeccably clean and fresh. Breakfast was more than adequate and well attended by staff in constant over watch. Staff was kind and provided a safe relaxing stay. Senior hiring management deserve recognition for placing this hotel with consummate staff.

Read More
Read Less

IHG not funded

By

March 11, 2017

club

was very disappointed to learn at checkin that due to booking I was not eligible to receive IHG pints for my stay - realized I have another booking coming up that i won't be earning points on that stay either

Read More
Read Less

Fair for a mini over nighter get a way!

By

March 09, 2017

club

As always welcomed at the front desk with courtesy and caring employees. Very well informed of renovations, and apologetic. Was sadly surprised that the renovated rooms seamed drearier and more out dated than before. Will miss the mirrors by the Jacuzzi tubs in the in-suite Jacuzzi rooms. Rooms seem to lack luster and are more of a run of the mill room instead of a couples get-away suite. Price is a little high for lacking excitement of mirrors.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

The front desk staff person was lovely - attentive, engaging, but not overly so. Given that the hotel was in the middle of renovations, everything was well cared for, clean and inviting. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Room was clean, beds comfortable. Swimming pool was clean. Couldn't ask for anything better

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 04, 2017

Friendly staff and great stay..........................

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 01, 2017

club

We stayed overnight in a brand new recently remodeled room. Everything was spotless! The foldout couch had never been opened! Service was very friendly which I appreciated!

Read More
Read Less