Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1005 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    835
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Everything from the room to the staff to the free breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with a good Tv

By

June 24, 2017

The front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating our office messed up our reservation the front desk took care of it, even though it was after 6pm.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Sam was accommodating and sincere correcting any issues we encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with a great price.

By

June 22, 2017

club

I've stayed in many hotels over the years and yours is an exceptional value. The quality and staff are superb. Thanks so much.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing gem!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Free wifi, parking, breakfast! Clean rooms and very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation..

By

June 20, 2017

They told me the location was under renovation, so they were short of rooms. The breakfast area was bring rebuilt, but breakfast was arrange at a nearby location. Housekeeping never cleaned my room, but for only one day, though i did call and visit the front desk. Otherwise the front desk staff works very long hours and try there best to make things right. They seem to never go home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Be prepared for friendly staff, clean rooms, and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 16, 2017

The location adjacent to Route 81 was convenient as was the nearness to dining and shopping. The property was neat and clean and the staff friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 15, 2017

club

I was greeted upon arrival by very friendly desk staff. The young lady that checked me in explained everything available and was quick about check-in.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast Hours

By

June 14, 2017

club

The breakfast hours on the weekend we're 7am to 10 am. In RI would have liked to see the hours be extended.

Read More
Read Less

Newly updated

By

June 14, 2017

club

The whole place was under renovations, which wasn't a big deal. The lobby was clean and welcoming. Breakfast was fantastic. On-demand pancakes, freash cinnamon rolls, egg white omlets. Everything was full and hot. The room was emaculate. The bed was a little soft for my liking but was comfortable. I wish there were room darkening shades. Our room faced east and the morning sun was ridiculously bright right in my face. Overallb a fantastic place

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Even thought the hotel was under renovations it was very clean, staff was very friendly, and the room was spacious and clean. The kitchen was down but the supplied coupons to eat breakfast at the hotel next door. Close to other eating establishments.

Read More
Read Less