Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1002 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1002reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel with a great price.

By

June 22, 2017

club

I've stayed in many hotels over the years and yours is an exceptional value. The quality and staff are superb. Thanks so much.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing gem!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Free wifi, parking, breakfast! Clean rooms and very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation..

By

June 20, 2017

They told me the location was under renovation, so they were short of rooms. The breakfast area was bring rebuilt, but breakfast was arrange at a nearby location. Housekeeping never cleaned my room, but for only one day, though i did call and visit the front desk. Otherwise the front desk staff works very long hours and try there best to make things right. They seem to never go home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Be prepared for friendly staff, clean rooms, and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 16, 2017

The location adjacent to Route 81 was convenient as was the nearness to dining and shopping. The property was neat and clean and the staff friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 15, 2017

club

I was greeted upon arrival by very friendly desk staff. The young lady that checked me in explained everything available and was quick about check-in.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast Hours

By

June 14, 2017

club

The breakfast hours on the weekend we're 7am to 10 am. In RI would have liked to see the hours be extended.

Read More
Read Less

Newly updated

By

June 14, 2017

club

The whole place was under renovations, which wasn't a big deal. The lobby was clean and welcoming. Breakfast was fantastic. On-demand pancakes, freash cinnamon rolls, egg white omlets. Everything was full and hot. The room was emaculate. The bed was a little soft for my liking but was comfortable. I wish there were room darkening shades. Our room faced east and the morning sun was ridiculously bright right in my face. Overallb a fantastic place

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Even thought the hotel was under renovations it was very clean, staff was very friendly, and the room was spacious and clean. The kitchen was down but the supplied coupons to eat breakfast at the hotel next door. Close to other eating establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

June 07, 2017

Stayed with a friend to do some shopping. The hotel is currently under renovations and the hotel was VERY clear about that when we booked (both on the reservation system and they also called us to advise us). The hotel is conveniently located near all the shopping and lots of restaurants.

We were given vouchers for the breakfast buffet at the hotel next door. When we got there, the hostess asked if we had a reservation. I told her we didn't and we had to wait for a table. It would have been nice if the staff had told us when we checked in that a reservation is recommended and if they'd made it for us.

The only real negative comment I have is that we found a dirty, used facecloth hanging from the shower curtain rod in our bathroom. We didn't see it until the next morning when we were getting ready to leave, otherwise I would have mentioned it to staff and I'm sure they would have done something about it.

Read More
Read Less

On the way home

By

June 04, 2017

club

We stopped for one night on the way home from a short holiday at NYC. The hotel was nice, the rooms were large and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There were extensive construction upgrades going on at the time so we could not use their kitchen but they gave us a breakfast coupon to use the dining room in the adjacent hotel. The morning of checkout. my husband was quite ill. The staff was extremely helpful and sympathetic to the situation and allowed us to stay longer so he could sleep. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

QUIET AND CLEAN

By

June 03, 2017

I WOULD LIKE TO SEE SMOKING BANNED FROM THE FRONT OF THE BUILDING

Read More
Read Less