Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 265 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and Comfy !

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

When we walked in the staff made us feel very welcome, and when we got to our room, WOW !, such a beautiful room. Loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG Platimun member we greatly value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay was OK but room was not sketchy

By

August 02, 2016

club

Bed sheets were visibly stained and the room smelled. The bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and service.

By

August 02, 2016

club

We enjoyed our visit to Watertown and the amenities the Holiday Inn Express were able to provide. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the cost was very reasonable for our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG Club member we greatly value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

J

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Called me after I checked in to make ure room was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I would like to thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.As an IHG Platinum member we greatly value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 30, 2016

club

The lady at the desk helped us book future stays. Recommended an excellent place to dine that evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I would like to thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG club we greatly value your feedback. We look forwards to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hot sticky stinky room

By

July 26, 2016

This is one of the worst experiences we have had at a HIE in several years. Unfortunately the last bad experience was also at this property in Watertown, SD. The room should not be classified as a King - the only thing King about it is the bed. The bathroom is so small you can barely turn around in it. This is Room 133 and is a disgrace to HIE. We are Gold elite members but certainly didn't feel that way!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and courteous.

By

July 16, 2016

club

We were very satisfied with the cleanliness of the premises when we arrived. We stayed for four nights- every day when we returned from our activities the room was back to clean state. The people working the check-in counter were friendly ,courteous and accommodating. When we entered or exited through the lobby, always a friendly comment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I would like to thank you for your recent review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG club member we greatly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

Had a great stay. The staff was amazing accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I would like to thank you for your recent review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG club member we greatly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Checked in at 10 PM and was treated like it was the perfect time to arrive. Staff was glad to see us and asked if there was anything we needed to make our stay the best it could be.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I would like to thank you for your recent review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG Platinum member we greatly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 05, 2016

Enjoyed my stay here, the pool and hot tub were a nice feature for relaxing after a long day at work. Pleasant staff and clean, comfortable rooms. I will definitely stay here when I return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
I would like to thank you for your recent review.We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As An IHG Gold member we greatly value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice amenities

By

June 29, 2016

The pool area was great, and the hotel and room was very clean. It was a little expensive, and the front desk staff was not the best - maybe new to the job.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
I would like to thank you for your recent review. I am sorry to hear about the staff issue you had. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfy room and friendly staff

By

June 27, 2016

Short business trip, but very comfortable room and staff was all very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
I would like to thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the room and friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less