Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 290 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Clean neat and quiet. Breakfast area is clean and well maintained. Staff is very nice..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We would like to thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 10, 2017

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast bar had a good choice of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 08, 2017

Nice clean, quiet hotel for a Thursday evening. Excellent breakfast, quality breakfast area, spacious King suite. Children enjoyed the pool area except the cold water. We will stay here again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We would like thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas gathering

By

January 04, 2017

club

Rooms were clean. A little bit noisy upstairs above us at night and early morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay after tough drive

By

December 24, 2016

After hitting some icy conditions leaving Fargo on route to Sioux Falls, by the time we hit Watertown at around 830PM we deemed it was too risky to continue. We decided to stay at the Holiday Inn and it was a great choice, courteous staff and very friendly, great room and the breakfast was actually pretty good.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through South Dakota.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

2016 Christmas stay

By

December 21, 2016

club

This was a good place to meet for our family Christmas! Good, clean facilities; fun water park area for the kids to enjoy. Comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 14, 2016

This is one of my favorite IHG properties. The staff is very kind and helpful. Disappointed they charged to mail my charger to me. Usually it's complimentary to mail an item left behind, but I understand.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Family Gathering

By

December 10, 2016

club

The HI Express and Suites in Watertown is a great location to hold a family gathering! The staff is friendly and helpful going out of their way to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable. We especially liked the suites that allow a family the space to spread out and a mini fridge to keep snacks cool for the kids. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Watertown

By

December 10, 2016

club

Stayed for business. Staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast provided was much better than I expected. The lady maintaining the breakfast area and preparing the food did a great job. The property seems to be older but still well maintained. The only thing I would've liked to see is a mini-fridge in the room and more outlets that are more easily accessible. This was good value for the money overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As an IHG Club member we greatly appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff response

By

November 25, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff made this hotel an excellent choice. We had two concerns whcih were handled imediately and satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
We would like to thank you for your recent review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG Club member we greatly value your feedback. We loo forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome IHG Property

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel is everything I have come to expect from IHG and more. I have a standard I put on IHG properties and it is high. This hotel is all that it should be and the level of service and friendliness exceeds my expectations; every time I have stayed there.

Thank you,
Patricia

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an, Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

best overnight stay ever!!!!!!

By

October 31, 2016

club

the staff were friendly, smiling, the room was very , very clean , and quiet. the room heating system was very very quiet, and comfortable. just a very very good experience. thank you , holiday inn express!!!!!!!!!! sincerely dave l

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less