Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 281 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent staff response

By

November 25, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff made this hotel an excellent choice. We had two concerns whcih were handled imediately and satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
We would like to thank you for your recent review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG Club member we greatly value your feedback. We loo forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome IHG Property

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel is everything I have come to expect from IHG and more. I have a standard I put on IHG properties and it is high. This hotel is all that it should be and the level of service and friendliness exceeds my expectations; every time I have stayed there.

Thank you,
Patricia

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an, Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

best overnight stay ever!!!!!!

By

October 31, 2016

club

the staff were friendly, smiling, the room was very , very clean , and quiet. the room heating system was very very quiet, and comfortable. just a very very good experience. thank you , holiday inn express!!!!!!!!!! sincerely dave l

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Watertown

By

October 24, 2016

club

I was up for my mom's birthday. I had reservations at your Watertown facility. I truly enjoyed it for the size of the room I got, the food for breakfast, the ability to relax, and the all-around total comfort of the place. I will recommend it to others whom may be staying in Watertown!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your recent review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast menu

By

October 09, 2016

Nice surprise to have warm cinnamon rolls for breakfast. Registration desk, business center and breakfast area conventiently located. Staff keep area clean and replenished with breakfast items. Nice way to start a day.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

October 07, 2016

club

Staff was nice and personable, breakfast was great. Very clean. One of the best Holiday Inn's I've stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Watertown Water Wrold

By

October 02, 2016

Fabulous indoor water park and a wonderfully attentive staff. This is a wonderful location for a family trip with the water park they have. Highly recommend this property for anyone traveling to or thru Watertown SD.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
We would like to thank you for your recent review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG Spire member we greatly value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 02, 2016

I had an awesome stay. One employee stood out the most she was very helpful and nice. She didn't act like it was a burden or hassle to help guest with whatever they needed. Always willing and very friendly about it. Her name was Andrea she worked in the afternoon. Thank u for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
We would like to thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 21, 2016

club

We always stay at this hotel when traveling in the area. It is consistently clean, staff is friendly, the pool is awesome, and breakfast is wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG Club member we greatly value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great choice right off the highway

By

September 19, 2016

club

This was a nice, clean choice right off the highway. The price was good and the breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
I would like to thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG Club member, we greatly value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel, comfortable beds and a warm welcome. I enjoyed our stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
i would like to thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Watertown stopover

By

September 04, 2016

club

We stopped on our way to St Robert MO. The hotel was close to in interstate making it easy to stop recharge and be off the next day to finish our travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
We would like to thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! As an IHG Club Member we greatly value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less