Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 305 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Fun for the Family, preferences not met

By

February 15, 2017

club

Overall our stay was great. The room was very spacious and clean, and breakfast was wonderful. We have 4 children and they all enjoyed the stay. I was disappointed in only one aspect of our stay. I requested an early check in, which I realize is not guaranteed. I called early in the morning to find out if it would be possible before arrival. I was told to ask again at noon. I arrived at 12:30, and they told me to wait an hour. I asked at 1:30 and they told me to wait 45 more minutes. I did not get to check in until 3pm, which is the regular check-in time. I understand that early check-in is not guaranteed, but I would have preferred being told it was too busy right away, instead of going early and waiting for almost 3 hours. The staff was busy and a little rude about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly people.

By

February 14, 2017

All of our interactions were positive. There isn't much room to sit and enjoy breakfast unless you are down there right at 6 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for the recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. As an IHG Gold rewards member, we greatly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Na

By

February 12, 2017

club

Nothing more to say. The stay was ok. Nothing special.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. As an IHG Club Rewards member, we greatly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 10, 2017

club

I don't want to write anything. This should not be mandatory.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We would like to thank you for your recent review. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

service

By

February 09, 2017

the morning breakfast was exceptional there were a number of foods to pick from, something for everyone the for was hot and the serving bins were always full, as was the coffee pots, good job guys

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Pool was perfect

By

February 08, 2017

club

We had a 90th Birthday party there using 5 rooms as we were all traveling from out of town. We had 6 kids under 5 and 4 generations. The staff was wonderful and accommodating to all of us. We all thought it was a Wonderful week-end and the kids won't stop talking about the pool! We had space in the breakfast area to bring in dinner and celebrate the birthday. Everyone was pleased!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We would like to thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly value your feedback. We look forwards to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

Nice staff, great pool for kiddos. Rooms are good sized, breakfast
Was good and everything looked clean and well taken care of

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We would like to thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG Rewards Club we greatly value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great service rooms not as good as most holiday in expresses. Clean room. Beds very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We would like to take the time time to thank you for your recent review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member we greatly value your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Upgraded

By

February 07, 2017

I have stayed here 5 to 6 times. Room upgraded every stay. Feel that my spire status is being appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We would like to thank you for your recent review. We are very happy to hear that you are feeling appreciated as a Spire Rewards member. We greatly value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 04, 2017

club

The stay was good , just that the curtains don't close other than a sheer curtain over the window,but the room darkening shades didn't cover the windw

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We would like to thank you for your recent review. As an IHG Rewards Club member we greatly value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good staff, overpriced hotel

By

January 26, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express did not live up to my expectations of IHG hotels. The building was old, and the cost was way over priced. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice lodging

By

January 25, 2017

club

This was a very nice lodging, and our stay was without any problems, or complaints. If in the area again, we would choose this motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
We appreciate the recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. As an IHG Club Rewards member we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less