Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 317 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

great service

By

January 23, 2017

club

This was a great stay with an extremely helpful staff. The hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

January 22, 2017

club

Well, I love bacon, this was not subject of our breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

family funeral

By

January 18, 2017

able to serve our family with 5 rooms
online reservations - did not work
phone reservations were easy to make

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
I'm so very sorry for your loss and that you were hear for a sad occasion. I'm happy we were able to accommodate your group and make that part of your stay a little bit better.
Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied

By

January 11, 2017

club

This hotel was dingy and dark and I would never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

It was nice. We had a nice time and the staff was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Watertown. Happy New Year and I hope you come to see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nice stay. Acoustics in pool room were very loud, but still enjoyed pool and hot tub. Cookies at check in we're a plus! ...every cookie needs a belly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to comment on your stay. I'm pleased you understand the need for every cookie to fulfill its destiny!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas in Watertown

By

January 02, 2017

club

We have stayed many times at this location due to family in the area. The construction outside was unavoidable, roof damage must be repaired of course. The rooms were not as clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your comments about your stay. I'm very sorry the roof repair affected your stay. Its all done now and won't affect your future stay. We hope to see you again during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great Location

By

January 01, 2017

club

Walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
Pool was bit small but useful. Room was clean.
Room had a bug TV and refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your comments and for being our guest. Please, visit us again the next time you are in Watertown. Happy New Year.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Watertown, WI is a very nice place to stay. The staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and we will see you during your next visit to Watertown. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

December 29, 2016

club

The hotel met all of our expectations. We have stayed here before, and knew when we were coming to Watertown that this is where we would stay again. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and met our needs. We slept very well and the room was very quiet - no hallway noise during the night. The breakfast lounge had a nice variety of options, and we enjoyed our meal. We also enjoyed the cookies they had available in the front lounge area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
I'm glad you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. Thank you very much for commenting and we'll keep the cookies warm for you.
Read More
Read Less

Bed very comfortable

By

December 28, 2016

club

Room was clean with a note from the staff. Nice touch. Bed was very comfortable and had no problems with the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
I hope you have a wonderful New Year. Thank you for being our guest and for expressing your feedback. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast!

By

November 23, 2016

club

The room was nicely appointed and clean. The internet worked very well. The bed was comfortable, although I wasn't really found of the pillows. But, the breakfast was fantastic and the staff were very attentive to your needs!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
We love to hear from our guests so thank you for your detailed comments.
Read More
Read Less