Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 274 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    1

A regrettable stay

By

August 08, 2016

With the many choices of hotels that are within a 15 mile radius of this property, I would definitely chose another place to stay next time

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I'm very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I hope there is something we can do for you that can bring you back so we can have a second chance to impress you.
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

August 02, 2016

Uncomfortable bed. Check in person was not very helpful when I was looking for a luggage cart. Mold growing on ceiling in room. Breakfast quality was average for this level of hotel. Positive note--air conditioner worked very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience and I'm very sorry that you didn't have the service experience you were expecting. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed some portion of your stay but we will learn from our mistake and ensure an all around positive experience for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Next Best thing to Bieng at Home

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel has personality, Erika and Cathy and the rest of the staff all add to this Hotel which most of the others lack. Most of the time you check in to a Hotel and you get the standard customer service but here you get more. The extra touch is the part that makes you feel more at Home. Thanks to this staff the stay is much more enjoyable....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your comments. I'm pleased that you enjoy engaging with our team and felt at home during your stay. We look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Class Reunion

By

July 27, 2016

club

Good property for the stay. Not many properties available in Watertown, have stayed here before and will when needing to stay over night there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Watertown

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Great location to surrounding area attractions. Easy access to main highway

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and I'm pleased you found the location convenient.
Read More
Read Less

Decent place

By

July 19, 2016

club

An average hotel. Seemed a bit pricey for being so average.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I hope we can impress you on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

unprofessional staff

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

we have stayed at this location 3 times and will not attempt it a 4th time.
the staff doesn't seem to enjoy their job and spent time complaining about what shifts they were stuck working, while i was waiting to check out.
while eating breakfast the staff decided they wanted to watch a different channel than what we were watching and changed it without asking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I'm so sorry you had this experience at our hotel and that we didn't make you feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to let us know where we can improve our service. We will take your criticism very seriously and work to make every moment count with our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 11, 2016

Mattress and pillows were very comfortable. Able to fall asleep easily. Room sufficiently dark for sleeping. Room and bathroom clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks very much for your comments. I'm glad you were able to get a great nights sleep and enjoy your stay.
Read More
Read Less

June 25-27, 2016, Watertown, WI

By

July 04, 2016

club

Good location, but pricey for the area. We stayed in a handicapped accessible room with comfortable bed and amenities. Excellent hot breakfast. All staff members exhibited wonderful and exceptional customer service and a true interest in customer satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review and I'm very pleased that your room fit your needs. Please, visit us again when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and comfortable bed.

By

July 02, 2016

club

I was in town taking care family matters. This Holiday in is a very nice place. Not far from the highway. Good access to restaurants on the main road.
The room was very clean, well stocked and the beds and pillows were clean and comfortable.
Though I feel the room rate is a little pricey I felt it was worth it to know you can stay in a clean comfortable place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during you visit to Watertown. I'm glad you were able to relax and enjoy your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 02, 2016

club

Clean, friendly staff! I would reccommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are happy to have you as a satisfied guest and thanks very much for recommending us to others.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Love the Holiday Express, always have a comfortable bed, clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for writing and for being our guest. It is great to hear that you enjoyed a great night's sleep. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less