Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 340 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean, comfortable and friendly!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Beautifully decorated, staff customer friendly, beds a little to soft for my liking., but ok!

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

March 18, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It has a friendly and safe environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review. I'm very happy you felt safe and comfortable with us. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 15, 2017

club

It was a great place to stay to hang out with family and friends. Clean rooms and friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
I'm happy you were able to enjoy your visit with your friends and family. I hope you will all come back and visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel, close to what I needed to be. Small eating area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us during your visit to Watertown. I'm glad it was convenient for you and we'll see you during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Just what you hope for

By

March 14, 2017

club

I appreciate the service, appearance, cleanliness and quality of the experience. It's just what you hope for when selecting a hotel. Check-in was efficient; room was attractive and welcoming. Housekeeping prepared a handwritten welcome note. Got a great night's sleep in a very comfortable bed and pillows. I like coffee first thing on rising and I was able to make a delicious cup of coffee in room. What I needed was available and ready. I really enjoyed the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and we will see you during your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Watertown WI

By

March 11, 2017

I am a IHG Rewards member. This is an excellent property.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for being a Rewards Member and for your loyalty to our brand. We'll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

When I arrived the person checking me was not very friendly. Acted as though she cared less if I was there and appeared to be eating as she was checking me in.

The breakfast was good but the area to get food was not well arranged. It was small and did not accommodate the number of people who were getting food.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
I am very sorry that we didn't make you feel welcome at your check in. I hope you will give us another opportunity to show we can make you feel warm and invited during a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely, comfortable

By

March 08, 2017

club

Very nice staff, good breakfast choices, comfortable. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Tuesday guest night

By

March 04, 2017

Great idea to keep people coming. Wish more of the IHg would do this!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 04, 2017

club

Environment was clean. Pool was nice. No one at the front desk to great you. Could use new mattresses. Nice breakfast selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are in the process of replacing all of our mattresses so hopefully when you come back you will have a great night's sleep!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Clean, and Comfortable

By

February 28, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Watertown, WI is a great place to stay for business or leisure. The staff are friendly and accommodating and the hotel is always immaculate. The beds are very comfortable with a selection of pillows and the rooms are quiet. I stay at this property several times a year and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
We love having guests who return time and time again and thank you for being our loyal guest!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and the room was cleaned spotless

By

February 26, 2017

club

Excellent. Slept like a baby and was very happy with the service received.

Read More
Read Less